or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Samed Cabana Resort

13/20 Moo. 4 Tambol Pae, Amphur Mueng, Ao Wongduan, Koh Samet, Thailand 21160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Restaurant Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Restaurant Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Restaurant Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Restaurant Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Restaurant Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Restaurant Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Restaurant Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Restaurant Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Room
Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Bar Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Beach Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Beach Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Beach Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Beach Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Bathroom Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Beach Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Balcony/Terrace Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Beach Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Balcony/Terrace Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Bathroom Samed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Room
Area: Ao Wongduan Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1331 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1331)
Sort by:
Wilawan P. Groups United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
I enjoin my times there!

Clean, close to the beach and friendly staffs
7.3
I've very good time while stay there with my friends. We've sea view room and just one minute to the lovely beach. I don't think breakfast is great there. Not much choice and the food wasn't nice. Apart from that is good.
Deb R. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
We loved our stay... 1 night was not long enough

The location, the breakfast and the beach
8.3
We loved our stay wish it had been longer. Lovely location right on a gorgeous beach.
Tobias O. Couples Argentina, February 23, 2014
average

fridge in the room, chair at the beach, good ac
4.3
Location is very far from beach that is much more nice and has more variety of food. Night events and lowets prices cause has more offer
Martin F. Couples Sweden, February 23, 2014
Okey hotel but horrible behavior from owner (?)

Close to beach, calm beach
4
Hotel was okey and cleaning too, but we had an incident with senior staff in reception that make the total impression horrible. We booked the boat back from Island at 8 am sunday but when we come to reception on friday lady say that boat now leave 8 am sunday but 8.30 am and that we should come to reception at 8.15. We came to the reception that time on sunday morning and the boat already leave. We wanted to be compensated with taxi money because they say wrong, but man in front say they do nothing wrong and refuse to give any Money. It takes so little to be serviceminded, but unfortunately this hotel not have the right staff or owners in front. So not use this hotel.
Amy G. Families with young children United States of America, February 22, 2014
Great location but over priced

The hotel is located directly on the beach so we enjoyed the sea, fruity drinks and yummy seafood on the sand.
6
The rooms are standard and clean, nice pool and resort is located on the beach. The staff were a bit slow on service and the hotel exterior is a bit run down. The lounge chairs and dining table and chairs are basically falling apart. However, if you're looking for something on this particular stretch of the beach, this is the best hotel available. I would go back only if my other favorite hotel in Samed is booked, which is why we went here in the first place.
William G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
great little place

the location
9.3
Jane T. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Great beach location

Location, cleanliness, good basic facilities
7
Very pleasant short break. Great location, very clean beach with beautiful soft white sand. Reasonable range of buffet breakfast choices. Good range of food on menu. Well appointed rooms and facilities. Very slow and rather poor wifi connections. Helpful and friendly staff.
Elin N. Groups Sweden, February 14, 2014
Good staff and nice clean beach and big bungalows.

Staff, beach, food.
8.3
Good, kind staff greate service and near to ocean sunbeds on the beach. 25 min seedboat form Bam Pir.
Claire J. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2014
Right on the beach with fabulous staff

Location, staff, bbq
8.7
Lovely relaxing time, right on the beach. Staff were so helpful and friendly. Loved the fact that the only way in was by boat and the staff come out to carry your bags.
Renata R. Couples Lithuania, February 12, 2014
Perfect location, beautiful surrounding

Beach location, quiet at night time, nice rooms
7.7
We enjoy that time we spent there, so beautiful location and not too noisy at night time comparing to other beaches on the island. Rooms were clean and spacious with ocean view. Hotel Restaurant was just ok, but there are many other choices to go to. Looking towards to come back there some day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Samed Cabana Resort Koh SametSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - RestaurantSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - RestaurantSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - RestaurantSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - RestaurantSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - RestaurantSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - RestaurantSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - RestaurantSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - RestaurantSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front RoomSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - BarSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - BathroomSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Balcony/TerraceSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Balcony/TerraceSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - BathroomSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front RoomSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - ExteriorSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - ExteriorSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - BuffetSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - ExteriorSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - ExteriorSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - ExteriorSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - ExteriorSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - ExteriorSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - ViewSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - LobbySamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - VillaSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - InteriorSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - VillaSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - ViewSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - VillaSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Meeting RoomSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Pool Side RoomSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Meeting RoomSamed Cabana Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Samed Cabana Resort, Koh Samet

AS-AGWEB-3C06