Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1812 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

peder B. from Denmark
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Great location
Great location-very nice beach-many different resturants to choose from.
Very nice beach.the breakfast was very boring and the staff's english not so good. We stayed there for and week and on 3 of the nights there was extremely loud music to after midnight even after the reception promised that it would be turned downed after 10 pm. The room were very worn down(we stayed in a beachfront room),there was hardly any water coming out in the shower and we found several cockroaches in the room.overall we would only stay there again if the prices for the rooms were lower and because of the great location.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

M.OSMAN B. from Turkey
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
SAMED CABANA
LICATION, STAFF, FOOD
PERFECT
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Michael B. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Customer for many years
Good location, friendly statt, nice room
Enjoyed very much
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Emilie P. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Perfect location and nice little retreat
Cabana on the beach, quiet
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Anh N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great
Location, Room Comfort/Standard, Staff Performance
Reviewed November 18, 2015

anthony B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Rude staff
On the beach
We felt the staff were rude and the food was awful.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Pia M. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Beautiful location
The beach
Our stay was good, the rooms very basic but you don't spend much time in them anyway. Lobed being right on the beach. Will stay again.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Liane W. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice place but too expensive for what you gwt
Swimming pool, beach, air con
We just stayed here for one night over the weekend. Hotel staff was nice and helpful. Beach is just in front of the hotel. Pool was good too. But the value for money wasn't good at all.. Too expensive for a 3 star hotel! Maybe it's because they bring everything from mainland to the island - even the water - but I won't go there again.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Ashutosh S. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent resort
Staff, beach and location
Great place to stay..
Reviewed October 18, 2015

kay T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Samed Paradise
1.Best location 2.Nice beach 3.Nice view
Sure will come back again, ofcause stay at Cabana for sure.
Reviewed October 15, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: