Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Samed Club Resort

25 M. 4 T. Phe, A. Muang, Ao Noi na, Koh Samet, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden Cottage Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Interior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden Cottage Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden Cottage Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden Cottage Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage
Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill
Area: Ao Noi na Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
505 reviews

215 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (505)
Sort by:
Po T. Couples Hong Kong, November 20, 2014
ok

is ok la
7.3
Report this review
Disorn S. Couples Thailand, May 24, 2014
This is a great place for the lovers or family

Even food are a little bit expensive but they're really good.The swimming pool is just awesomeExcellent service.
8.7
The service is great but wifi connection was not so good but it's just fine. The swimming pool is gorgeous
Report this review
Rapheephan R. Families with young children Thailand, May 3, 2014
Good

Friendly staff
6.7
Report this review
Deepthi L. Groups India, April 28, 2014
beach hotel !

clean beaches..ferry to koh samed inclusive in the room booking.u can hire an atv for 2000 baht per day.a min walk from hotel.
7.7
Good food.friendly staff.clean rooms.breakfast menu has less variety can be better.
Report this review
Jennifer K. Couples Sweden, February 15, 2014
Fantastic stay with the beautiful beach!

Lovely staff, good breakfast and nice rooms!
10
Our stay at Samed Club Resort was lovely! The staff are so nice and really good at english. Beautiful Deluxe rooms and lovely beach!
Report this review
Paul H. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
Fantastic stay

staff rooms and location
8.7
After a day in Bangkok it was great to get to Samet and relax. staff were great and v relaxed breakfast in the open as near to the beach as could possibly be. all in all a great stay thank you
Report this review
Jimmy R. Families with young children Sweden, January 21, 2014
Not worth it

Close to ocean, "own pier" and boat fr.o.m. Ban phe
4
Pricing of the hotel did not match the quality. Way to overpriced roomcharge per night. Hotel was more like à decent two-star hotel. Breakfast Was awful
Report this review
Emma C. Couples New Zealand, January 5, 2014
A lovely stay in a quiet corner of Koh Sanet

The food (the Thai curries from the hotel's restaurant), the giant bed in our room and the quiet
8
Report this review
Vitaly B. Couples Russia, January 4, 2014
Quiet place to stay

Close to the pier, low-cost motorbike rent, quiet place
7
Generally we had a nice stay at this hotel, but experienced problems with the hot shower in the evenings.
Report this review
Mykola K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2014
booked new years eve night
4.7
When booking online, I was only interested in couple days stay including new years eve. Upoon hitting submit, I noticed that the confirmation page showed a Gala dinner added on in the amount - that was more than my entire booking at the resort - just for one dinner. Shocked, I immediately called to inform them that a mistake has just been made. They said they will call the hotel in the morning and sort it out. Then nothing. I messaged numerous times and got an answer that only the hotel can cancel the Gala dinner, which is automatically included in a new years eve booking for the room. So I started calling internationally the hotel, and they said that they have no control over the booking, only could cancel that. Classic runaround. Seemed that every time I called the hotel, I had to tell the story all over again, and they recited the same responses. After repeated threats of opening a fraud case with my credit card, and that the booking will not be funded, still no resolution. In the end, I informed both and Club Samed that I will not be staying there, instead will open a fraud case with my credit card, should my card be charged. Still neither party was able to provide a solution. I was charged a no show (full amount) and then promptly refunded by Agoda. Having this stressful situation during preparation for my vacation, I was thoroughly disappointed with booking page layout, and refusal to take any responsibility. They did do the right thing in the end, but the damage has been done. As far as the hotel, I drove by while I was on the island. Seemed quite nice, but on the worse side of the island - area not as nice to explore as the beaches on the east side.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 215 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Samed Club Resort Koh SametSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden CottageSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - InteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden CottageSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden CottageSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden CottageSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe HillSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe HillSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe HillSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe HillSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - RestaurantSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - RestaurantSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - RestaurantSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Shuttle BoatSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Seeree Ban Phe Pier - Hotel Pier


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07