Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Samed Club Resort

25 M. 4 T. Phe, A. Muang, Ao Noi na, Koh Samet, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden Cottage Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden Cottage Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden Cottage Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden Cottage Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill
Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool
Area: Ao Noi na Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
469 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (469)
Sort by:
Peter S. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
Good location

The location is excellent , the beach is uncrowned, and the hotel is pretty good
8
Terry L. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
Not worth it

None
4.3
overpriced. not worth to stay there while paying , no service could be provided, staff barely to speak in English, limited choices of breakfast, small beach & not much facilities, won't be staying there again
Andrew B. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
Quiet, Friendly and Relaxing

The Beach was quiet and private and the hotel was clean and friendly.
9.3
We stayed for three days at Samed Club and we loved it. The beach is a bit small compared to the other breaches on the island, but it is quiet and private with no hawkers or tour groups. The whole staff was very attentive and everyone spoke English very well. They remembered our specific requests (vegetarian) and made sure we enjoyed our stay. We would gladly stay at this resort again. (Also, we didn't realize that hotel also provides ferry service from the mainland and back. Contact them ahead of time for details.)
Gemma M. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Quiet and relaxing.

BBQ meal, beach side massage and staff
8.3
Generally a very good stay. The area is very quiet and the beach is not the best but it is worth it to be away from the crowds and craziness. Great staff, great food (albeit a little expensive) clean rooms, plenty of sun loungers and a great relaxing stay.
Mark O. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
Nice quiet beach hotel

Beach, beach and beach!
8.3
I had an enjoyable stay here, the resort is fairly secluded and about 2-3 km away from the much busier beach/town. This resort has its own beach which it directly is built onto. Good for a quiet getaway and couples, not ideal for partying.
Claude F. Couples Luxembourg, October 3, 2013
hotel ok, surroundings ?

nice staff, but too noisy due to construction work next door
5.7
The hotel is generally a very nice place to stay, but nearby construction activities make it very noisy. The cleanliness of the island is getting very bad even towards ecological disaster!! While renting a motorbike people should check for damage and make pictures for evidence, cause afterwards the owner will claim for money to repair damages. caused by you or not!!! it was in the past a very nice place to stay, even the hotel is ok but the surroundings ...
Chris C. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2013
Very relaxing

Clean, good location, and excellent staff
8
Patrick I. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2013
Lovely,Clean,Quiet, romantic chill out hotel

Peace & Quiet, Food, The sea
8.7
The Staff were great, the food was great, the room and facilities are as clean as: Just a smashing place to stay. Yes i will for sure be back.
Wei H. Couples Taiwan, July 12, 2013
This will be the everlasting memory

staff kindness, friendly service, beautiful view
9
The best travel experience of Samed in my life. My wife and I really enjoy the romantic wedding in Samed Club.
Kevin C. Couples Myanmar, June 9, 2013
nice and very good

swimming pool , beach , view
8
I stay 1 night at hotel . It has very nice beach , very clean water and great swimming pool. The staffs are also great . But hotel is a little far for night life area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Samed Club Resort Koh SametSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden CottageSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden CottageSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden CottageSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden CottageSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe HillSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe HillSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe HillSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe HillSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - RestaurantSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - RestaurantSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - RestaurantSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Shuttle BoatSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Seeree Ban Phe Pier - Hotel Pier

Customer Reviews - Samed Club Resort, Koh Samet

AS-AGWEB-3B01