Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Samed Club Resort

25 M. 4 T. Phe, A. Muang, Ao Noi na, Koh Samet, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden Cottage Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden Cottage Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden Cottage Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden Cottage Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill
Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Exterior Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool
Area: Ao Noi na Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
469 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (469)
Sort by:
David K. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Private, quiet, nice room and staff
8.3
very good hotel, located on the North of the Island, so a little out of the action, but if you want a quiet relaxing holiday this is a great hotel, our rooms were excellent, very modern. Very private beach, with a very nice pool. Food at the hotel was good, maybe a little overprices especially the Thai food, but there are a couple cheaper restaurants walking distance. Great place for older couples and families. We will stay here again.
John N. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2012
Great Hotel on a nice peaceful beach

Rooms were very nice
8.7
The hotel was very nice, the staff were very helpfull and all spoke good english. The location was excellent for a nice relaxing peacfull break. Room was great, had a mini bar, rain shower and a big bed. Food was good if a little pricey but there are a couple of budget restaurants nearby so not a problem. All in all I would recomend this Hotel to anyone and would definately stay there again
Miriam A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2012
Nice hotel but a limited beach

Lovely garden rooms and restaurant deck seating
6.3
Pleasant staff and a decent room. Floor of my room was cracked and in need of repair. Pool looked like it could use a bit of maintenance. Although hotel has potential, definitely is not the happening part of the city. Beach was ok and quite a bit of construction going on. A village feel to it, quite low-key.
Masayuki K. Couples Japan, May 7, 2012
THe room is clean (likely renovated)

THe room is clean
5.7
THe room is clean (likely renovated). but breakfast is very poor. also the restaurant is not good because some tables are placed beyond the sunshine. so almost nobody sits there.
Jo S. Couples Germany, April 22, 2012
Restarant dinner staff were great

beach location
6
limited choice of beer (only 2 local brands available), staff did a great job in arranging birthday cake from other place and presenting it with bd song
Travel tip: quite remote place which was ok for a couple like us just being there for one night to celebrate her birthday
Vichittra S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 22, 2012
Quite and Serene

Cozy
8.3
I've had a fabulous time at the resort. I've stayed for one night a quick getaway from Bangkok in a deluxe cottage room. The room size was average. The staff was very friendly and the rooms was very cozy and comfortable. Like the smallness of the place. Breakfast was good.
Paul I. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 20, 2012
Great hotel and staff

Staff and location
8.7
We stayed in garden cottage the rooms were Very nice. The pool was fantastic looked right out over the lovely beach and sea we didn't really go in sea to much because the pool was so nice. The staff at the hotel were fantastic and the breakfast was a set menu but they made it to order which was nice. This is the first time that I have seen this at any hotel in Thailand. Overall a great stay and would defiantly go back
Kaj T. Couples Sweden, April 15, 2012
Nice hotel and nice pool

Not crowded beach and nice pool
5.7
i liked the hotel. the beach was empty compared to saikew beach but the quality was not as good. i got the feeling that more junk was drifting in since it is closer to the pier. the room was ok even though a bit old. we had somewhat of an ant problem that was not cured with spraying so if you are afraid of ants, don’t stay here. the restaurant was ok but a bit overpriced. nice pool which we spend most of our time in. good for families but rather far from the party beach and need a motorbike to get there.
Mei Y. Groups China, April 4, 2012
Relaxed environment and lovely rooms

Very good service and swimming pool is good
7.3
We had a great stay in this hotel. Staff were very helpful on fixing the air-conditioning problem for us. Breakfast was tasty. The swimming pool located just next to our room and the environment is very quiet for a relaxing holiday. But if the hotel got too many Mainland Chinese guests, the environment will be a bit noisy. Good luck!
Nightlife Tip: Better to order the taxi back to the hotel after nightlife on the main beach on Koh Samad.
Tippatorn S. Couples Thailand, April 1, 2012
One of the nicest hotel in the island

Nice and Clean
8
First time here at this hotel. Not in the best location but you can rent a bike to go around the island. The room is clean and staffs are very helpful. Recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Samed Club Resort Koh SametSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden CottageSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden CottageSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden CottageSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden CottageSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe HillSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe HillSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe HillSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe HillSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - RestaurantSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - RestaurantSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - RestaurantSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Shuttle BoatSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Seeree Ban Phe Pier - Hotel Pier

Customer Reviews - Samed Club Resort, Koh Samet

AS-AGWEB-3C03