or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Samed Club Resort

25 M. 4 T. Phe, A. Muang, Ao Noi na, Koh Samet, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage - Twin Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden Cottage Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Suite Room Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Room Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Room Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Room Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Room Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Bathroom Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Bathroom Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Rice Restaurant Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Restaurant Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Restaurant
Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Pub/Lounge Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe Pier (Hotel Pier) Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Pub/Lounge Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Facilities Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Spa Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Shuttle Boat Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Recreational Facilities Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Beach Massage Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Recreational Facilities Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Room - outside Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Ao Noi na Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
459 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (459)
Sort by:
Masayuki K. Couples Japan, May 7, 2012
THe room is clean (likely renovated)

THe room is clean
5.7
THe room is clean (likely renovated). but breakfast is very poor. also the restaurant is not good because some tables are placed beyond the sunshine. so almost nobody sits there.
Jo S. Couples Germany, April 22, 2012
Restarant dinner staff were great

beach location
6
limited choice of beer (only 2 local brands available), staff did a great job in arranging birthday cake from other place and presenting it with bd song
Travel tip: quite remote place which was ok for a couple like us just being there for one night to celebrate her birthday
Vichittra S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 22, 2012
Quite and Serene

Cozy
8.3
I've had a fabulous time at the resort. I've stayed for one night a quick getaway from Bangkok in a deluxe cottage room. The room size was average. The staff was very friendly and the rooms was very cozy and comfortable. Like the smallness of the place. Breakfast was good.
Paul I. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 20, 2012
Great hotel and staff

Staff and location
8.7
We stayed in garden cottage the rooms were Very nice. The pool was fantastic looked right out over the lovely beach and sea we didn't really go in sea to much because the pool was so nice. The staff at the hotel were fantastic and the breakfast was a set menu but they made it to order which was nice. This is the first time that I have seen this at any hotel in Thailand. Overall a great stay and would defiantly go back
Kaj T. Couples Sweden, April 15, 2012
Nice hotel and nice pool

Not crowded beach and nice pool
5.7
i liked the hotel. the beach was empty compared to saikew beach but the quality was not as good. i got the feeling that more junk was drifting in since it is closer to the pier. the room was ok even though a bit old. we had somewhat of an ant problem that was not cured with spraying so if you are afraid of ants, don’t stay here. the restaurant was ok but a bit overpriced. nice pool which we spend most of our time in. good for families but rather far from the party beach and need a motorbike to get there.
Mei Y. Groups China, April 4, 2012
Relaxed environment and lovely rooms

Very good service and swimming pool is good
7.3
We had a great stay in this hotel. Staff were very helpful on fixing the air-conditioning problem for us. Breakfast was tasty. The swimming pool located just next to our room and the environment is very quiet for a relaxing holiday. But if the hotel got too many Mainland Chinese guests, the environment will be a bit noisy. Good luck!
Nightlife Tip: Better to order the taxi back to the hotel after nightlife on the main beach on Koh Samad.
Tippatorn S. Couples Thailand, April 1, 2012
One of the nicest hotel in the island

Nice and Clean
8
First time here at this hotel. Not in the best location but you can rent a bike to go around the island. The room is clean and staffs are very helpful. Recommended!
Lindsay C. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2012
Awesome hotel, great staff

Contemporary decor, peaceful beach, great design
10
this place is great! in a quiet and beautiful beach area and has such a nice design. very helpful and friendly staff, would definitely go back!!
Patrick B. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2012
not a good location

nice staff
6
i liked the place, i hated the street light in my window, the ugliness of piers under construction and other things piles of trash and buildings falling down within 20 meters of the hotel beach. i think it is all about a good beach, and this place doesn't have it. nevermind you are a long way from everything else on the island. there is a place near to rent mopeds, which is good.
Ploy P. Couples Thailand, March 25, 2012
quiet hotel - run down a bit

Good Privacy
5.7
really enjoyed spending a night in koh samet however stayed over a night here was not very impressed, the room shows age and air-con doesnt work well hot with squeaky noise whole night - after breakfast water in our room turned brown cant shower btw they came to fix right away, found out that the pipe is broken and all mud went thru. good breakfast and dinner bbq tho
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: saikaew beach for restaurants and night lifes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Samed Club Resort Koh SametSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage - TwinSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe HillSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden CottageSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Suite RoomSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe RoomSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe RoomSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe RoomSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe RoomSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - BathroomSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - BathroomSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe HillSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Rice RestaurantSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - RestaurantSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - RestaurantSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Pub/LoungeSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe Pier (Hotel Pier)Samed Club Resort Koh Samet - Pub/LoungeSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - FacilitiesSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - SpaSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Shuttle BoatSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Recreational FacilitiesSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Beach MassageSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Recreational FacilitiesSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Room - outsideSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - GardenSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Hotel ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Garden Cottage ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Hill ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Room ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Room ExteriorSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - EntranceSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - ViewSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Noi Na beachSamed Club Resort Koh Samet - Sunrise

Customer Reviews - Samed Club Resort, Koh Samet

AS-AGWEB-3A08