Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Samed Pavilion Resort

89/1 Moo 4, Samed T. Phae, Muang Rayong, Ao Phai, Koh Samet, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Chaba Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Orchid Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Orchid Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Orchid Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Beach Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bird Paradise Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bird Paradise Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bird Paradise Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bird Paradise Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bird Paradise Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bird Paradise Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bird Paradise Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bird Paradise Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bird Paradise Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bird Paradise Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Chaba
Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Chaba Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Chaba Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Chaba Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Chaba Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Chaba Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Chaba Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Orchid Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Orchid Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Orchid Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Family Room Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Family Room Samed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Family Room
Area: Ao Phai
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1935 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1935)
Sort by:
Jitlada A. Couples Thailand, September 3, 2014
Comfy bed and good restroom

Comfy bed, nice restroom, and professional staff
8.3
I love that comfy bed, i didnt wanna get up from bed and there was more space in the restroom. It was soooo comfortable for me. I spent just one night, unfortunately I found a dead cockroach in my room under the daybed. That was a bit disappointment for me.
Vareerat N. Couples Thailand, September 2, 2014
The room is clean and comfortable, good service

Nice beach, good surrounding and clean room
8
Rapilax H. Groups Thailand, August 31, 2014
Good Hotel

Food/ Design/ Clean
9
Timothy M. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Good location

Great location near to the beach small pool but good breakfast the bed was very comfortable by usual thai hotel standards
9.3
A very relaxing time fairly quiet but a nice room close to the beach about 250 metres breakfast was ok and I would certainly be happy to stay here again good value for money
Anthony A. Families with young children Australia, August 27, 2014
good position pool resort

staff pool food and paosition
8.3
Great place to stay, nice pool (not many resorts with pools on Ko Samet), Breakfast Buffet, excellent helpful staff, close to beach, lots of eating places around there and close to the main business centres - Would go back in a heart beat.
Travis N. Groups United States of America, August 27, 2014
Nice hotel with modern thai look

Location, Hotel Area, next to nightlife
5.7
I have stayed at this hotel before and always with incident. First time I stayed here, we arrived at 15:00 and the room was not ready. This time, i was asked to leave the pool since my swimming wear( was very long shorts ). Which is ok, but others that wore short jeans and a t-shirt were ok. I choose never to come back to this hotel over the staff performance and their bias treatment of guest.
Sitchana T. Groups Thailand, August 24, 2014
Nice family room, with 2 big beds

Nice room condition, resort environment, good location
7.7
I went there with 3 close friends. We stayed at the family room where 2 king sized beds were arranged. Everyone was happy with the room. The beach was just a few mins walk where you could also find the restaurants along the way. The resort has many rooms so it was packed in the morning for the breakfast. I would say the central area was pretty small but that wasn't an issue for us as we spent most of our time outside. The overall satisfaction was good. We would probably try this place again.
Thuang L. Groups Singapore, August 22, 2014
Nice resort for relaxation

Very service oriented staffs, good language ability and cosy rooms
8.3
The pool is not as big as it appears in the picture and it is always crowded. Fortunately, the beach is just a stone's throw away. The high level of service standards and comfortable rooms, however, compensates for any shortfalls.
Ellick L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
Samed Pavilion Resort
5.3
The kid age of seven need to count as an adult and I have to pay 1000bahts more per day.... I also found some ant on the bed and a frog inside the toilet.... While I am wearing a pair of swim trunks that is long to my knee but the hotel staff stop me for swimming.... Don't rent the ATV from the hotel, it is expensive and the condition of the ATV is bad....
Daran M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Quiet, relaxing and enjoyable

Location , service, cleanliness
8.7
Very enjoyable , quiet relaxing break

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Samed Pavilion Resort Koh SametSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ChabaSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe OrchidSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe OrchidSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe OrchidSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - BeachSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bird ParadiseSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bird ParadiseSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bird ParadiseSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bird ParadiseSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bird ParadiseSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bird ParadiseSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bird ParadiseSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bird ParadiseSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bird ParadiseSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bird ParadiseSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ChabaSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ChabaSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ChabaSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ChabaSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ChabaSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ChabaSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ChabaSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe OrchidSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe OrchidSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe OrchidSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Family RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Family RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Family RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Family RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Family RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Family RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Family RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Family RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Family RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Triple RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Triple RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Triple RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Triple RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Triple RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Triple RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Cattleya Suite RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Cattleya Suite RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Cattleya Suite RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Cattleya Suite RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Cattleya Suite RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - ExteriorSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Meeting RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Family BathroomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - BathroomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - ExteriorSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Souvenir ShopSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - ExteriorSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - GardenSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - GardenSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - ExteriorSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Front-DinnerSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - ExteriorSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Suite BathroomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Family RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Suite RoomSamed Pavilion Resort Koh Samet - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Samed Pavilion Resort, Koh Samet

AS-AGWEB-3C03