or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Samkong Place

369/142 Yaowarat Road Tambon Taladyai, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Samkong Place Phuket - Suite Room Samkong Place Phuket - Suite Room Samkong Place Phuket - Suite Room Samkong Place Phuket - Superior Double Bed Samkong Place Phuket - Superior Double Bed Samkong Place Phuket - Superior Double Bed Samkong Place Phuket - Superior Double Bed Samkong Place Phuket - Superior Double Bed Samkong Place Phuket - Superior Double Bed Samkong Place Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Samkong Place Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Samkong Place Phuket - Exterior Samkong Place Phuket - Exterior Samkong Place Phuket - Exterior Samkong Place Phuket - Exterior Samkong Place Phuket - Exterior
Samkong Place Phuket - Exterior Samkong Place Phuket - Facilities Samkong Place Phuket - Exterior Samkong Place Phuket - Lobby Samkong Place Phuket - Lobby Samkong Place Phuket - Lobby Samkong Place Phuket - Lobby
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (44)
Sort by:
Sawitta R. Families with older children Thailand, April 12, 2014
Good location

Center location, clean room, big room
8.3
Sureerat T. Families with older children Thailand, January 29, 2014
good hotel

Good price , good location , good room
9
Mario H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
pleasant and comfortable

friendly staff and clean hotel
8.3
located in a row of shophouses which also sells travel packages, enabling us to plan every trip
Theerapong L. Families with older children Thailand, September 29, 2013
Very best cheap hotel!

Large & Clean room, variety of food available around the hotel
9
Pros: Large & Clean room, variety of food available around the hotel. Lots of parking lot, good location not too crowded. Cons: Not so friendly staff.
Tongsook D. Families with older children Thailand, March 29, 2013
สะดวก สบาย และสอาด

ห้องน้ำสะอาดมาก
8.3
Abd M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly service.

It is a boutique hotel with value for money.
10
There were 5 of us and we were having our vacation to Phuket. The hotel is at Phuket town far away from the hustle and bustle of Pattong. We rented a car with GPS and it helps us mobilise ourselves around the island. We had a splendid stay and the hotel is very well managed, secured with friendly and hospitable staff. Ample parking as well.
Restaurant Tip: We are Muslim and there are several Muslim halal outlet around the hotel. One is just within walking distance and was recommended by the hotel staff.
Abd M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly service.

Nice and quite
10
There were 5 of us and we were having our vacation to Phuket. The hotel is at Phuket town far away from the hustle and bustle of Pattong. We rented a car with GPS and it helps us mobilise ourselves around the island. We had a splendid stay and the hotel is very well managed, secured with friendly and hospitable staff. Ample parking as well. As Muslims we find ample halal Muslims eating outlet around the hotel.one of which is within walking distance from the hotel selling proper meals.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A good choice if you intend to avoid the hustle and bustle of the beaches hotels.
Surangchit S. Families with older children Thailand, September 9, 2012
cheap hotel in town

no more amenities
4.3
Suitable for the one who stop over one night to fly and like to see around town.
Veronique L. Families with older children Switzerland, November 22, 2011
Confortable hôtel pour un bref passage

Classe, propre, calme
8.7
Nous sommes itinérants. Nous y avons passé une nuit avant de nous trouver un hôtel un peu plus vacances avec restaurant et piscine... C était très confortable.
Travel tip: Parfait. A savoir, le personnel ne parle pas l Anglais...
Kyo H. Families with older children Japan, February 13, 2012
スタッフはフレンドリーでした。

スタッフがフレンドリー&アットホームな感じ。
5
値段が安くてスタッフはフレンドリーです。 しかし、部屋の掃除が行き届いていない、、 髪の毛やほこりが床に結構落ちています。 そして部屋の電気が暗いです。 エレベーターがなく、小さな子供連れには厳しいと思いました。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Samkong Place PhuketSamkong Place Phuket - Suite RoomSamkong Place Phuket - Suite RoomSamkong Place Phuket - Suite RoomSamkong Place Phuket - Superior Double BedSamkong Place Phuket - Superior Double BedSamkong Place Phuket - Superior Double BedSamkong Place Phuket - Superior Double BedSamkong Place Phuket - Superior Double BedSamkong Place Phuket - Superior Double BedSamkong Place Phuket - Superior Twin BedSamkong Place Phuket - Superior Twin BedSamkong Place Phuket - ExteriorSamkong Place Phuket - ExteriorSamkong Place Phuket - ExteriorSamkong Place Phuket - ExteriorSamkong Place Phuket - ExteriorSamkong Place Phuket - ExteriorSamkong Place Phuket - FacilitiesSamkong Place Phuket - ExteriorSamkong Place Phuket - LobbySamkong Place Phuket - LobbySamkong Place Phuket - LobbySamkong Place Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04