or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sampaguita Suites Plaza Garcia

6000 Plaza Garcia Building, Magallanes Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sampaguita Suites Plaza Garcia Cebu - Glam Nails and Skin Spa Sampaguita Suites Plaza Garcia Cebu - Lobby Sampaguita Suites Plaza Garcia Cebu - Lobby Sampaguita Suites Plaza Garcia Cebu - Guest Room Sampaguita Suites Plaza Garcia Cebu - Guest Room Sampaguita Suites Plaza Garcia Cebu - Guest Room Sampaguita Suites Plaza Garcia Cebu - Guest Room Sampaguita Suites Plaza Garcia Cebu - Reception Sampaguita Suites Plaza Garcia Cebu - Lobby
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Families with young children July 23, 2014
It was a great place and very affordable to stay.

Convenient to pier in Cebu, foods and beverages, very afford and good for family to stay.
9.7
It was great, we have my family with us and kids staying for overnight before our trip to Bohol.. It's very near to the pier 1.
Jayson D. Groups Canada, June 29, 2014
For a budget hotel it was okay.

Location, easy access, affordable
5.7
It was comfortable. The staff were friendly. Room is big enough for the 4 of us. I ordered food and it waS fast. The room was clean. The bed is not too comfy but i cant complain.
Allan A. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
my stay was as before was good very helpful and fr

location clean value for money
8.3
good
Eduardo F. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2014
Twas great stay..homely

Location staff rooms
8
Just great great great great great great great great
Samsudin N. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2014
Budget hotel with location near sights

Location, price and location
7
Hotel was in old part of town, but near most of Cebu city's sights. Walkable to ferry pier also. Price was cheap, dont expect much but sufficient for sleeping for a night or two.
Myla R. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2014
It was fine.

nice location, budget friendly, accessible to food establishments
7.3
It was good coz it is strategically located, walking distance from the pier/port, some tourist attractions, churches and food establishments. They have friendly staff but what I don't like here was that there is no wifi inside the rooms.
Tony B. Families with young children Canada, May 22, 2014
Not bad.

Location, price, location
8
We had check in and found that our cable in our room was not working, I called the front desk to have our cable fixed. The front desk personnel told me over the phone that she will send somebody but nobody came. I called again the following day and a guy came in at night and found out that the tv is bad. The guy told me that he will find a replacement the following day, but I insist that I need it tonight for I will be checking out.He found a replacement and the cable was fixed. Overall stay was not bad, the hotel is near banks, restaurants and groceries.
Shawn G. Couples New Zealand, May 7, 2014
The room was not inviting me back for another nigh

I can't think of anything
5.3
I don't think the Sampaguita deserved it's star rating for the price I payed to stay there
Manu T. Families with young children Finland, May 6, 2014
great stay

clean,budget wise and close to city center
7.7
t"was so good and nice,though stayed for 1 night only.clean room and close to everything ,like the church,mcdo and others...we will go back to this hotel on our next visit of cebu.
Jack H. Groups Canada, April 30, 2014
a bit pleasant

staff is attentive there wifi is fast also very accesible to city center and near in historical churches few blocks away
5.3
all is ok the only thing we cant sleep good it was noisy from other room or the cleaner open there stock room then they slam the door when they close very disturb .the aircon not really good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sampaguita Suites Plaza Garcia CebuSampaguita Suites Plaza Garcia Cebu - Glam Nails and Skin SpaSampaguita Suites Plaza Garcia Cebu - LobbySampaguita Suites Plaza Garcia Cebu - LobbySampaguita Suites Plaza Garcia Cebu - Guest RoomSampaguita Suites Plaza Garcia Cebu - Guest RoomSampaguita Suites Plaza Garcia Cebu - Guest RoomSampaguita Suites Plaza Garcia Cebu - Guest RoomSampaguita Suites Plaza Garcia Cebu - ReceptionSampaguita Suites Plaza Garcia Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sampaguita Suites Plaza Garcia, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05