Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Samui Buri Beach Resort

26/24 Moo 4 Maenam, Mae Nam, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Interior Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Beach Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Interior Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Interior Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Interior Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Interior Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room
Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Restaurant Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Meeting Room Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Fitness Room
Area: Mae Nam Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Therese A. Solo travelers Sweden, May 27, 2014
This is a VERY nice hotel!

BIG room, BIG balcony, very nice staff
8.7
This is a very nice hotel!! The staff are very attentive with the little things that make such a big difference. The only thing is that the prices in the restaurant are expensive. A small bottle of water for 60 bath and if you want to buy breakfast they only offer the buffet for 500 bath. Otherwise I just love it!
Mark B. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Quiet Luxuary

Accomodation, Gardens Staff
9.7
Bungalow with plunge pool: Pros: Spacious room, private pool, beautiful gardens with good staff. Perfect for a romantic holiday. Cons: The layout of the Bungalow could have been better to be more useful. Overall We enjoyed our stay there a great place to be if all you want to do is relax, swim and enjoy peace. The gardens are really beautiful with birds too. Its an amazing hotel and right on the beach. Very nice having breakfast by the beach too. If you want to indulge and have peace this is a good place!
Belinda B. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Big pool right on the beach!

Very relaxing - quiet location with attentive and friendly staff.
10
We chose to take the mini-van offered at the Airport to anywhere on the island for 150 baht per person, and it turns out this saved us 300 baht from what the Hotel would have charged. We were greeted with a drink and cool towel and the Reception staff were very helpful with all our questions throughout our stay, as this was our first time to Samui. Our room was huge, with two double beds, and as well as a welcoming bowl of fruit there are some other nice touches that appear during your stay - I don't want to spoil the surprise, but they are thoughtful additions that we have not experienced anywhere else before or since in Thailand (and we had no problem with wi-fi, which was free!). We enjoyed the varied choice of breakfasts that were freshly prepared to order, but didn't use the Restaurant in the evening - it looked a little pricey for us - but there are half a dozen very nice Restaurants within 10 minutes walk. We used the free shuttle (make sure you book in advance) to Fisherman's Village and this was a nice change as there is lots more choice, and a street market in the evening - we paid 300 baht for the taxi return. We took the 10 minute walk along the beach to the Ferry to book our tickets, and when we were leaving the Hotel provided a car to get us there free of charge. Although this was our most expensive Hotel in our stay in Thailand I would recommend it as it is in a serene location and the staff and extra touches made us feel like we were really having a special holiday!
Nath H. Families with young children Germany, April 15, 2014
Nice thai stye Hotel Very near the beach

Beach Stuff Garden
7.3
I book a Grand pool Villa . But it is a very small Pool villa i even Sleep in. The room is so small But the WC is Big with Jacuzzi. No window can open in the room (Funny) Build in Thai Stye . Look from out site very Nice . But the function of the room is No good . A lot of mosquito. The room have Mods that eat the roof. can see from the small wood fall every days. But the stuff are so nice. we sleep 3 night in this hotel. Food was So So not good Not Bad. Garden is very Nice ...But for me I give Hotel Room Only 3 star.. But For the Stuff Full 5 star. For me I will never come back and sleep in this Hotel any more .For the price in Samui it have a lot better hotel.
Jorge S. Couples Portugal, March 11, 2014
Wonderful Hotel with good access to everything.

Villas, staff, beach
9
Very nice hotel with very friendly staff and very helpful. Easy access to Massage shops, restaurants, and to the mainroad.
Jasna B. Couples Macedonia, December 4, 2013
Erholsam

Personal
7.3
Lisa M. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2013
A little out of the way ,but superb property

Service, breakfast, peace and tranquility
8.3
Great stay, a little far from everywhere, however that was a blessing in disguise and the property was wonderfully peaceful.
Lisa M. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
Perfectly relaxing break

Service, breakfast, peace
8.3
Very enjoyable, provided lots of opportunity to relax in stunning setting. Extended stay by one night.
Gayathri R. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Fantastic family holiday

Quiet location, friendly staff, access to beach and pool
8.7
We have recently returned from a family holiday where we spent 5 nights at this resort. The hotel was in a quiet location in Maenam beach but we preferred to be away from the busy beach in Chaweng and this suited us perfectly. The pool access room was very nice and we really enjoyed having our personal pool space. The main swimming pool and the beach is fully recommended to any one. Our toddler had a great time. Breakfast buffet was very good with plenty of choices. There are restaurents nearby for for you to venture out. The staff was very friendly and attentative. The shuttle service to Fishermans market and Chaweng beach was very helpful. The day we went to Chaweng we asked the hotel if we could use the facilities at their sister hotel in Chaweng and they arranged this for us. We asked the hotel to pick us up from the Samui airport as we arrived late evening but going back we booked a local taxi which was 200Baht cheaper. Overall we would thouroughly recommend this. The main negative point was that there was no wifi even in the hotel lobby, however the nearby restaurents provide this so we did not have a major problem with this.
Sharon C. Couples New Zealand, August 4, 2013
Great Spot on Maenam Beach

Infinity Pool, Beach, Large Room
7.7
We loved our stay at Samui Buri Beach Resort. We had a pool access room, however next time I wouldn't bother with that as the main pool is located right next to the beautiful beach and we spend most of our time there. Room was very big and spacious as was the bathroom. We were only there for 2 nights so the fact that the hotel didn't have alot of shops etc around it didn't bother us, but it is a very quiet part of the island. Very handy to the Lomprayah Pier for ferries to Koh Tao & Koh Phangan which was great. All in all, we loved our stay at Samui Buri and would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Samui Buri Beach Resort SamuiSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - InteriorSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - InteriorSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - InteriorSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - InteriorSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - BathroomSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - BathroomSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - InteriorSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - BathroomSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - RestaurantSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Meeting RoomSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Buri Beach Resort Samui - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03