Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa

211 Moo 4 , T. Maret, Lamai, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Beachfront Villa Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Jacuzzi Villa - Bathroom Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Jacuzzi Villa Seaview - Balcony Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Beachfront Villa Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Beachfront Villa - Bathroom Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Villa Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Villa  Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - View Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - View Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Exterior Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Exterior
Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Exterior Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Exterior Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Garden Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Exterior Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Spa Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - View
Area: Lamai Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Salinee C. Groups Thailand, February 18, 2013
searching from my trip

Beaches and sun
8
The located nice and located of garden and fully comfortable and staff was nice
Hu J. Solo travelers China, February 8, 2013
Good view and comfortable room

wonderful view, nice rooms
9
The room is big and nice bath room. Request for room if you prefer quiet, privacy, nice view.
Nadaa L. Couples Thailand, January 29, 2013
Good view and comfortable room

good view and accomodation
9
everything was perfect except a car park because they have a car park beside a road.
Shopping Tip: I recommended to go to fisherman village on friday night. it was a good night market.
Aljona S. Couples Estonia, January 28, 2013
Great view

wonderful view, nice rooms
6.7
For the price we paid, we got more or less adequate service and rooms were clean and finely equipped. Of course wonderful view is the best, that you can get in this place. Territory is beautiful garden with 2 swimming pools, that are too small for swimming, but it is pleasant area to spend some time with cocktails, chatting with friends. As a minus, it was poor breakfast, and quite distant location from basic beaches as Lamai or Chaweng. There is nothing to do if you don't have a car or bike.
Ken L. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Quiet and peaceful Stay

Quiet, Nice view, nature
6.7
The room is big and nice bath room. Request for room if you prefer quiet, privacy, nice view.
Stephanie L. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Cozy hotel

sea view bathtub
7
The customer service are good but not for the F & B. Especially the breakfast. The hotel does not provide more choices of the breakfast and the customer service of the breakfast buffect.
Chiung M. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 31, 2012
beautiful resort

good service and nice room with good view
7.7
nice people , good service beautiful room i have a nice stay from dec 29th to dec 30th , 2012! they arrange me a nice around the islabd tour and help me booked the ticket for koh pengyang ! thanks for the lady at the conciearge ! i have a wonderful stay there!
Cherlin P. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Hotel on the Cliff

View of the hotel on the cliff
5.3
Hotel location is far from happening places like Chaweng but definitely you get peace. View of the hotel is awesome with the hotel located on top of the cliff. Having said that, the negative part is that the WIFI service / reception is really poor as I am traveling on my holiday but still need to reply some email from work. Need to keep trying times after times before managing to log-in. The staff wasn't helpful when enquire about the WIFI problem. Room lighting is poor - a little too dim for both me and my fiancee's liking. Subject from individuals but we felt we could do with more lightings in the room.
Nicholas J. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2012
painfully average dump, staff are backward

nothing really
2
hated this dump so much i thought about setting fire to the room and leaving after a few hours. the staff should be swinging from tree branchs in the jungle not running a hotel, they are so hopeless and lazy i had to do everything myself, nothing worked, they lie, steal and dont give a stuff about anyone but themselves. samui is a garbage dump, go elsewhere people
Pawinee L. Groups Thailand, October 19, 2012
Good service

From room you can see the sea. Room has jagucci and break is so good.
9
I travel with family total 4 person. I booked 2 jagucci deluxe rooms. The rooms are so good especially bathroom, it's big. The hotel has car pick up from check in point to room, too tried to walk to room because it's high hill. Breakfast is not bad. From swimming pool you can see sea view. If someone want to stay in this hotel, you should rent a car.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa SamuiSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Beachfront VillaSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Jacuzzi Villa - BathroomSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Jacuzzi Villa Seaview - BalconySamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Beachfront VillaSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Beachfront Villa - BathroomSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Villa Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Villa  Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - ViewSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - ViewSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - ExteriorSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - ExteriorSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - ExteriorSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - ExteriorSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - GardenSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - ExteriorSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - SpaSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - View

Customer Reviews - Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3A01