or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa

211 Moo 4 , T. Maret, Lamai, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Jacuzzi Villa Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Jacuzzi Villa - Bathroom Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Jacuzzi Villa Seaview - Balcony Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Beachfront Villa Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Beachfront Villa - Bathroom Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - View Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - View Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Exterior Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Exterior Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Exterior Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Exterior
Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Garden Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Exterior Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Spa Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - View
Area: Lamai Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
560 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (560)
Sort by:
Chiung M. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 31, 2012
beautiful resort

good service and nice room with good view
7.7
nice people , good service beautiful room i have a nice stay from dec 29th to dec 30th , 2012! they arrange me a nice around the islabd tour and help me booked the ticket for koh pengyang ! thanks for the lady at the conciearge ! i have a wonderful stay there!
Cherlin P. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Hotel on the Cliff

View of the hotel on the cliff
5.3
Hotel location is far from happening places like Chaweng but definitely you get peace. View of the hotel is awesome with the hotel located on top of the cliff. Having said that, the negative part is that the WIFI service / reception is really poor as I am traveling on my holiday but still need to reply some email from work. Need to keep trying times after times before managing to log-in. The staff wasn't helpful when enquire about the WIFI problem. Room lighting is poor - a little too dim for both me and my fiancee's liking. Subject from individuals but we felt we could do with more lightings in the room.
Nicholas J. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2012
painfully average dump, staff are backward

nothing really
2
hated this dump so much i thought about setting fire to the room and leaving after a few hours. the staff should be swinging from tree branchs in the jungle not running a hotel, they are so hopeless and lazy i had to do everything myself, nothing worked, they lie, steal and dont give a stuff about anyone but themselves. samui is a garbage dump, go elsewhere people
Pawinee L. Groups Thailand, October 19, 2012
Good service

From room you can see the sea. Room has jagucci and break is so good.
9
I travel with family total 4 person. I booked 2 jagucci deluxe rooms. The rooms are so good especially bathroom, it's big. The hotel has car pick up from check in point to room, too tried to walk to room because it's high hill. Breakfast is not bad. From swimming pool you can see sea view. If someone want to stay in this hotel, you should rent a car.
Qingsheng N. Couples China, October 9, 2012
Nice hotel with polite staff&tour agent

You can enjoy good view from all places in this hotel. The tour agent there, Bud was so nice and helpful. She helped to organize all tours we had in Samui with reasonable prices
7.3
We enjoyed very much in this hotel. We even didn't want to go outside but stayed there for whole day. The view from cliff is really good. Actually this hotel is not that far from Lamai or Chaweng. Shuttle bus of hotel is useful if you just want to buy something from Tesco Lotus, by the way, it is a big supermarket. Local tuk-tuk is available to take you from hotel to Lamai or Chaweng and back in late evening. The drivers usually can speak English or you can show them the address of your hotel.
Restaurant Tip: It seems no one has meal in hotel except breakfast. Those restaurants near hotel are not bad, but of course the ones in Lamai and Chaweng are cheaper with better taste.
Chia M. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2012
lovely hotel

features of the hotel
6
samui cliff view resort & spa is a very nice hotel. i like the private beach and the swimming pool near by my room. the hotel service are friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: good hotel worth to spent
Jocelyn B. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Amazing views, quiet surroundings, a hidden gem

The view, the Deluxe Jacuzzi Villa was worth every dime paid, overall a great place to stay
6
Get past the steep stairs leading everywhere, and you will be rewarded with an amazing view. The Deluxe Jacuzzi Villa was clean and well maintained. Breakfast was a joy each morning. Great place to stay.
Jehad A. Couples Bahrain, September 9, 2012
Amaizing ocean view

The best for couples
8
The Hotel is bit far from the attraction area, quiet place and ver romantic, It is super perfect for relaxation specialy couples. Staff were very friendly and the food is good. Free shuttle from the hotel to the beachs
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The view looks like a heaven
Sukwasa W. Couples Thailand, August 26, 2012
beautiful view

quiiet, cozy room
9.7
good, i love it but it may need to change towels, sheets.
Yu-Hsiu H. Groups Taiwan, August 13, 2012
Great cliff view

friednly staff, great view
9.7
Great for people who want a quiet and relaxing vacation. Great location, great view, great breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A bit far from the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa SamuiSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Jacuzzi VillaSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Jacuzzi Villa - BathroomSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Jacuzzi Villa Seaview - BalconySamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Beachfront VillaSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Beachfront Villa - BathroomSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - ViewSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - ViewSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - ExteriorSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - ExteriorSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - ExteriorSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - ExteriorSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - GardenSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - ExteriorSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - SpaSamui Cliff View Resort & Spa Samui - View

Customer Reviews - Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3A02