My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Samui First House Hotel

4 Moo 3, Chaweng Beach ,Bophut, Suratthani, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Samui First House Hotel Samui - Boat Shape Building Samui First House Hotel Samui - Boat Shape Building Samui First House Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Samui First House Hotel Samui - Boat Shape Building Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Balcony Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room - Balcony Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room - Balcony
Samui First House Hotel Samui - Family Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Family Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Family Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Family Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Family Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe Samui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe Samui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe Samui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe Samui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe Samui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe Samui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe - Balcony
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
864 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (864)
Sort by:
Andrey S. Families with older children Kazakhstan, January 23, 2014
The best beach in Samui

Beach, Nice view, friendly staff
8.7
This hotel situated at the best beach of Samui island. We stay this hotel few times, breakfasts was better past years. Good hotel for budget travellers.
Fiona C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
The hotel was very reasonable for the price.

Location, rooms and clean
8
Good choice, not expensive but location meant lots a short walk away without all the noise.
Nathan M. Couples France, December 24, 2013
Nicely located, great value

Value, Location and Confort
8.3
Great stay at First House, nicely located at the South End of Chaweng Beach, it will take you less than a minute to walk to the shore! Yes, the hotel doesn't have a safe in bedrooms nor an elevator but it is clean, recent, has a nice swimming pool and the possibility to rent scooters for a decent price! Would recommend!
Mathew W. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
dissapointing

hard to pick 3 but pool,location & leaving there
2.7
terrible. air cond didnt work. they wanted us to change rooms at 11pm at night to a smaller cheaper room till they could fix air cond. food is disgusting.breakfast very poor. one of the worst hotels ive stayed in. way to expensive run down hotel. dont recommend it at all.
Suchada B. Business travelers October 11, 2013
Clean and Clear

Clean, Convenience and Comfortable
6
Nice, pretty modern hotel, good location and reasonably priced. Room spacious and clean.
Saiful R. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2013
chill and good entertainment

easy access and affordable
7
as a group we enjoyed in our stay/ there is no elevator in the hotel, we had to go up 3 floors by leg. and 1 more thing, Wi-fi need a major fix always down and very slow.
Saiful R. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2013
chill and good entertainment

easy access and affordable
8
as a group we enjoyed in our stay/ there is no elevator in the hotel, we had to go up 3 floors by leg. and 1 more thing, Wi-fi need a major fix always down and very slow.
Saiful R. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2013
chill and good entertainment

easy access and affordable
8.3
as a group we enjoyed in our stay/ there is no elevator in the hotel, we had to go up 3 floors by leg. and 1 more thing, Wi-fi need a major fix always down and very slow.
Beverley T. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
great

room size quite friendly staff
10
I stayed in a Grand Deluxe room with my husband It was very quiet and peaceful We had an excellent view of the sun rise every morning The room was very large and we could see the pool and dinning area The staff were very polite and helpful The beach was private
Rachel R. Families with older children Israel, August 9, 2013
very nice hotel, nice staff

close to the beach' far from the noise, kind people
7
we enjoyed in our stay/ there is no elevator in the hotel, we had to go up 3 floors by leg.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Samui First House Hotel Samui - Boat Shape BuildingSamui First House Hotel Samui - Boat Shape BuildingSamui First House Hotel Samui - Boat Shape BuildingSamui First House Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSamui First House Hotel Samui - Boat Shape BuildingSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe BalconySamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room - BalconySamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room - BalconySamui First House Hotel Samui - Family RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Family RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Family RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Family RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Family RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Grand DeluxeSamui First House Hotel Samui - Grand DeluxeSamui First House Hotel Samui - Grand DeluxeSamui First House Hotel Samui - Grand DeluxeSamui First House Hotel Samui - Grand DeluxeSamui First House Hotel Samui - Grand DeluxeSamui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe - BalconySamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior BuildingSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior BuildingSamui First House Hotel Samui - Top Terrace View - Superior BuildingSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Double RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Double RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Double RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Room - BathroomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Twin RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Twin RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Room - BathroomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Room - BathroomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Room - BathroomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Standard TwinSamui First House Hotel Samui - Standard TwinSamui First House Hotel Samui - Standard TwinSamui First House Hotel Samui - Standard DoubleSamui First House Hotel Samui - Standard DoubleSamui First House Hotel Samui - Standard RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel’s Beach Chaweng Noi BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel’s Beach Chaweng Noi BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel’s Beach Chaweng Noi BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel’s Beach Chaweng Noi BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel’s Beach Chaweng Noi BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel’s Beach Chaweng Noi BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Chaweng BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Chaweng BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Chaweng BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSamui First House Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSamui First House Hotel Samui - ReceptionSamui First House Hotel Samui - LobbySamui First House Hotel Samui - RestaurantSamui First House Hotel Samui - RestaurantSamui First House Hotel Samui - RestaurantSamui First House Hotel Samui - Outdoor MassageSamui First House Hotel Samui - Indoor MassageSamui First House Hotel Samui - Mini MartSamui First House Hotel Samui - Tour Information counterSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel Taxi ServiceSamui First House Hotel Samui - SurroundingsSamui First House Hotel Samui - SurroundingsSamui First House Hotel Samui - SurroundingsSamui First House Hotel Samui - SurroundingsSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel PartySamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel PartySamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel PartySamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel PartySamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel PartySamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel Party

Customer Reviews - Samui First House Hotel, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3A04