Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Samui First House Hotel

4 Moo 3, Chaweng Beach ,Bophut, Suratthani, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Samui First House Hotel Samui - Boat Shape Building Samui First House Hotel Samui - Boat Shape Building Samui First House Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Samui First House Hotel Samui - Boat Shape Building Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Balcony Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room - Balcony Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room - Balcony
Samui First House Hotel Samui - Family Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Family Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Family Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Family Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Family Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe Samui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe Samui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe Samui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe Samui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe Samui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe Samui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe - Balcony
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
878 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (878)
Sort by:
Erik C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2011
great location. exceptional staff. descent rooms.

private beach. location. staff. room service.
8.7
i enjoyed my stay. only downside was the restaurant food preparation time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a motorbike and go to the golf course. It has spectacular views.
Amanda C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2011
Private beach and very nice rooms

The private beach was definitely the best part.
7.3
my room was very nice, especially for the price. i had a very nice bed, bathroom, shower, and my own private balcony. the hotel has it's own beach that takes about 1 minute to walk to. the location is pretty good. it's at the very end of the major strip, so things are a bit of a walk away or a cheap ride. the walk is nice though, you pass plenty of shops, bars and restaurants to stop in and out of. the hotel has also has a pool for the guests to use in case you don't want to head out to the beach. overall, i thought samui first house hotel was a very nice hotel for a very reasonable price.
Restaurant Tip: Breezy Cafe just around the corner was great!
Annette L. Couples New Zealand, July 10, 2011
Great Location, and Price

Pool , Location, Food, Staff,
10
We loved everything about this Hotel, It has perfect Location at the south end of Cheweng Beach. Far enough to be away from the husel and busel, but close enough to walk to it. A 30 second walk to the beach. It has great breakfasts, and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. We hired a scooter from the hotel, and when we got a flat tyre, they came out to where we were and took the skooter and had it fixed at no cost to us at all. We loved Koh Samui, and will definantly be going back one day, and would stay here again.
Denet O. Couples Bosnia and Herzegovina, June 26, 2011
Great rooms

very close to town yet very quiet
10
Good breakfast, pool too small, comfortable hotel close to terrible beach. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Restaurant Tip: If you want to eat well, you should not miss 'Rino' Italien bistro
Nikki F. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2011
Great clean hotel with good location

In the middle of 2 beaches
8.3
Only spent 2 nights at First House Hotel but had a great stay. Good facilities with nice pool and restaurant where we had lovely lunch. Hotel is away from noise and busy streets but is only 10-15 min walk to the main strip. After check-out the friendly hotel staff stored our bags for a few hours while we enjoyed the pool and the beach. They then arranged for transfer to our next hotel at a reasonable price. free wifi by the pool area was good.
Thomas F. Couples Germany, June 14, 2011
Good hotel with nice staff

I liked the Jacuzi
7.7
The hotel is in Chaweng beach south, it's a bit away from the party spots.
Shirley B. Couples New Zealand, June 11, 2011
just delightful

own beach access just for patrons
9.3
clean, well serviced, helpful and right at the end of the beach. road is right at the end of the main street...so just keep walking and you'll hit the night life and restaurants. food at the hotel restaurant was more expensive than the main street. there are also beach huts that you can book which we didn't know about.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just great
Napaporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 16, 2011
Private beach cornor

Budget hotel
7.3
Good service of staffs, they are very helpful the owner also kind and service mind
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Personal beach but need to cross the bridge Stone sand
Caleb L. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2011
Spacious room but lacking in the amenities

Big room, close to beautiful beach
6
We got to the hotel a day early and asked about staying the extra night. They couldn't put us in our reserved room so we had to move after the first night but they were helpful in our move. The rooms were very spacious and clean, overall very nice.
Restaurant Tip: Many better selections for breakfast right down the road for much cheaper
Adrian Q. Couples Australia, April 17, 2011
Great value especially for short stay

Price/value
7.3
Only on a one night stopover en route to koh tao, arrivng late pm and out on the early ferry, so limited comment. Choose this place for the price/value and the room was large/spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Samui First House Hotel Samui - Boat Shape BuildingSamui First House Hotel Samui - Boat Shape BuildingSamui First House Hotel Samui - Boat Shape BuildingSamui First House Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSamui First House Hotel Samui - Boat Shape BuildingSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe BalconySamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room - BalconySamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room - BalconySamui First House Hotel Samui - Family RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Family RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Family RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Family RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Family RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Grand DeluxeSamui First House Hotel Samui - Grand DeluxeSamui First House Hotel Samui - Grand DeluxeSamui First House Hotel Samui - Grand DeluxeSamui First House Hotel Samui - Grand DeluxeSamui First House Hotel Samui - Grand DeluxeSamui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe - BalconySamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior BuildingSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior BuildingSamui First House Hotel Samui - Top Terrace View - Superior BuildingSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Double RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Double RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Double RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Room - BathroomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Twin RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Twin RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Room - BathroomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Room - BathroomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Room - BathroomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Standard TwinSamui First House Hotel Samui - Standard TwinSamui First House Hotel Samui - Standard TwinSamui First House Hotel Samui - Standard DoubleSamui First House Hotel Samui - Standard DoubleSamui First House Hotel Samui - Standard RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel’s Beach Chaweng Noi BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel’s Beach Chaweng Noi BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel’s Beach Chaweng Noi BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel’s Beach Chaweng Noi BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel’s Beach Chaweng Noi BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel’s Beach Chaweng Noi BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Chaweng BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Chaweng BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Chaweng BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSamui First House Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSamui First House Hotel Samui - ReceptionSamui First House Hotel Samui - LobbySamui First House Hotel Samui - RestaurantSamui First House Hotel Samui - RestaurantSamui First House Hotel Samui - RestaurantSamui First House Hotel Samui - Outdoor MassageSamui First House Hotel Samui - Indoor MassageSamui First House Hotel Samui - Mini MartSamui First House Hotel Samui - Tour Information counterSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel Taxi ServiceSamui First House Hotel Samui - SurroundingsSamui First House Hotel Samui - SurroundingsSamui First House Hotel Samui - SurroundingsSamui First House Hotel Samui - SurroundingsSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel PartySamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel PartySamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel PartySamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel PartySamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel PartySamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel Party

Customer Reviews - Samui First House Hotel, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C06