Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Samui First House Hotel

4 Moo 3, Chaweng Beach ,Bophut, Suratthani, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Samui First House Hotel Samui - Boat Shape Building Samui First House Hotel Samui - Boat Shape Building Samui First House Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Samui First House Hotel Samui - Boat Shape Building Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Balcony Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room - Balcony Samui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room - Balcony
Samui First House Hotel Samui - Family Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Family Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Family Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Family Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Family Room Samui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe Samui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe Samui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe Samui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe Samui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe Samui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe Samui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe - Balcony
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
880 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (880)
Sort by:
Ian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2010
I found a good deal on my room through AGODA

Price
6.3
I found a good deal through AGODA and was upgraded free of charge on arrival due to standard rooms being over booked. Prices at the front desk were higher than online prices. Breakfast prices were a little high. Overall with the acceptance of the swimming pool the hotel and rooms were clean and tidy and the staff were very freindly and helpfull. It was located a little further from the town centre than expected but overall I had an enjoyable stay.
Mateusz K. Solo travelers Poland, July 16, 2010
nice hotel

very nice
6.3
very nice hotel overall. friendly sfuff. veru close to the beach. excelent accomodation, gud for a single tourist also family with kids. a bit far from night life center but i like to stay there.
Nightlife Tip: take more spending money
Kenneth M. Couples Australia, July 16, 2010
First in my books

Great location, friendly staff, good value for money
8.3
My Thai girlfriend and I had a wonderful stay at First House. We stayed in a Superior room which I would recommend. At the time an automatic upgrade. We extended our stay 2 times as I was looking to get a better value for money hotel but could not find one that offered the same as this hotel. The location is a bit away from the main part of town but this was an advantage as it was a nice quiet part of the beach. Also there are 2 beaches to choose from each side of a rocky headland. We preferred this to a plain sandy beach. Some good snorkeling places, safe beach that is not too crowded. Hired a car from the hotel 1 day to trip around the island - well worth the small fee. Hired motorcycles other days but this is not needed as it is a short 'bath bus' ride into the main part of town. All in all a great holiday and would recommend to anyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a car rather than a bike to tour the island. Get a Guided Tour brochure from reception and visit the same places they would take you
Olena C. Couples Australia, July 15, 2010
The Chaweng First House Hotel

Located streight on the seashore. there are few pools with clean water, massege services.Breakfasts are available and restaurant in hotel.
9.7
There is a perfect place fo take rest with family with little kids and for single couple. Very friendly personnal of hotel. Nice view from the room.The internet wi-fi down stairs.Fresh and rich breakfasts with European and Thaifood for own choise.The motel located streight on the beach. A lot of facilities as laundry, restaurants, farmacy, dentist services and shopping close to the hotel... The price is fair for three and half star hotel. I will choose this hotel at the next time.
Sebastien T. Groups Switzerland, July 13, 2010
great beach, not so much for young people

great beach
8.3
The resort was very green, lush, clean and well equiped. When we arrived the staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was big enough for 3 people. The hotel close (if driving) to 7 eleven and the city center with everything one might need. The hotel restaurant was good. Good for a familiy vacation or a beach gettaway. Not a good idea if you want to party and be around young people, close to the fun.
Kenneth M. Couples Australia, July 13, 2010
First in my books

Great location, friendly staff, good value for money
8.3
My Thai girlfriend and I had a wonderful stay at First House. We stayed in a Superior room which I would recommend. At the time an automatic upgrade. We extended our stay 2 times as I was looking to get a better value for money hotel but could not find one that offered the same as this hotel. The location is a bit away from the main part of town but this was an advantage as it was a nice quiet part of the beach. Also there are 2 beaches to choose from each side of a rocky headland. We preferred this to a plain sandy beach. Some good snorkeling places, safe beach that is not too crowdwed. Hired a car from the hotel 1 day to trip around the island - well worth the small fee. Hired motorcycles other days but this is not needed as it is a short 'bath bus' ride into the main part of town. All in all a great holiday and would recommend to anyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a car rather than a bike to tour the island. Get a Guided Tour brochure from reception and visit the same places they would take you.
Carmela N. Groups Australia, July 7, 2010
Samui First House Hotel

Proximity to the Beach, Thai Massage best I experienced in Koh Samui.
5.7
Anthony T. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Breakfast, staff helpfulness, lovely room, good value
9
I had a great time, loved the friendly service, all tours, motorbike could be accessed from there, adequate gym on site, well stocked little shop, good beach and pool
Shlomo A. Couples Israel, June 22, 2010
for next year

the room is very good. good and quit beach
8
very comftebul and good serving.
Marte B. Couples Norway, June 21, 2010
Nice hotel

Nice big deluxe room, balcony, not fare from the beach
6.7
The hotel was nice, but the maintenance was not to good. Everything looked a bit worn down and could be a bit better. But overall it was nice and for a good price we would stay here again, but it is not worth more than 20 - 25 dollar. The pool area was not to nice... But the Samui beach is beautiful!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Elephant trekking.. cool!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Samui First House Hotel Samui - Boat Shape BuildingSamui First House Hotel Samui - Boat Shape BuildingSamui First House Hotel Samui - Boat Shape BuildingSamui First House Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSamui First House Hotel Samui - Boat Shape BuildingSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe BalconySamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room - BalconySamui First House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Room - BalconySamui First House Hotel Samui - Family RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Family RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Family RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Family RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Family RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Grand DeluxeSamui First House Hotel Samui - Grand DeluxeSamui First House Hotel Samui - Grand DeluxeSamui First House Hotel Samui - Grand DeluxeSamui First House Hotel Samui - Grand DeluxeSamui First House Hotel Samui - Grand DeluxeSamui First House Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe - BalconySamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior BuildingSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior BuildingSamui First House Hotel Samui - Top Terrace View - Superior BuildingSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Double RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Double RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Double RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Room - BathroomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Twin RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Twin RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Room - BathroomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Room - BathroomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Superior Room - BathroomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Standard TwinSamui First House Hotel Samui - Standard TwinSamui First House Hotel Samui - Standard TwinSamui First House Hotel Samui - Standard DoubleSamui First House Hotel Samui - Standard DoubleSamui First House Hotel Samui - Standard RoomSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel’s Beach Chaweng Noi BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel’s Beach Chaweng Noi BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel’s Beach Chaweng Noi BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel’s Beach Chaweng Noi BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel’s Beach Chaweng Noi BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel’s Beach Chaweng Noi BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Chaweng BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Chaweng BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Chaweng BeachSamui First House Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSamui First House Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSamui First House Hotel Samui - ReceptionSamui First House Hotel Samui - LobbySamui First House Hotel Samui - RestaurantSamui First House Hotel Samui - RestaurantSamui First House Hotel Samui - RestaurantSamui First House Hotel Samui - Outdoor MassageSamui First House Hotel Samui - Indoor MassageSamui First House Hotel Samui - Mini MartSamui First House Hotel Samui - Tour Information counterSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel Taxi ServiceSamui First House Hotel Samui - SurroundingsSamui First House Hotel Samui - SurroundingsSamui First House Hotel Samui - SurroundingsSamui First House Hotel Samui - SurroundingsSamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel PartySamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel PartySamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel PartySamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel PartySamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel PartySamui First House Hotel Samui - Hotel Party

Customer Reviews - Samui First House Hotel, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3B04