or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort

24/34 Moo 5 Tambon Bophut, Choengmon, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Samui Honey Cottages Hotel
Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Room Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Garden Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Garden Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe sea view Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Standard Bungalow-Interior Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Interior Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Walk way Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Cottage Exterior Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool
Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool By the Beach Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Front reception Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Bar Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Surroundings Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Pub/Lounge Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Restaurant Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Exterior
Area: Choengmon Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Karin B. Couples Netherlands, August 2, 2012
Wish we'd stayed longer

Wonderful location, comfortable rooms, quiet
8
Comfortable small hotel right at the beach of one of Samui's quieter bays. If you want Samui nightlife right at your doorstep you are better off staying in Lamai or Chaweng. But if you like peace and quiet, this is the place.
Mary H. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2012
Beautiful setting

Right by the beach, could see the sea from my bed. Big comfortable room
8
We enjoyed our stay at Honey, very comfortable rooms, cleaned every day. We only has one hanger when we arrived so mentioned to the staff and immediately a bundle arrived. Food in the restaurant was good, staff excellent. Didn't use the pool but swam in the sea everyday. Great bars and restaurants within walking distance. Plenty of good massage places both along the beach and on the main street.
Bela T. Families with older children Sweden, July 26, 2012
Perfect Cottages at the beach. Quiet too.

The cleaning was excellent, nicely situated on the beach. Coffee, water, big fridge and AC (a quiet one) in the room
9.3
There on the beach where several restaurants to choose from. Also if you would like to leave the beach area there was a 5 min walk too a small shopping street with more restarants and bars.
Mary H. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2012
On the most beautiful beach

Right next to great beach
8.3
Lovely large airy room with very comfortable bed. Large bathroom, nothing fancy but perfectly adequate with nice hot showers. Everything kept nice and clean, staff lovely
Terence H. Couples South Africa, July 13, 2012
Lovely little cottages set in a lovely garden.

Right on Choengmon Beach. Nice and quiet but not far from everything. Few steps to the beach.
9
loved our stay at honey cottages for 1 month. cottages and pub a few steps from the lovely serene choengmon beach. fantastic little restaurants right on the waters edgeand in the little town to chooise from every night. breakfast is in honey restaurant a little walk to the right of the hotel but right on the beach. have a lot to choose from for breakfast from fruit to all eggs, bacon and thai food etc. lovely rim flow pool right on the beach. staff friendly. thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and will go back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Loved the round the island tour by boat. Well worth it and not to be missed. The mummified buddha, interesting and of course the night market on a Friday from 5 or 6 pm at Fishermans Village, a must.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2012
Quiet, attractive location away from traffic

Clean room, friendly staff
7.3
this hotel, in a lovely situation, has the potential to be first-rate accommodation but does not yet seem to be offering the best service of which it is capable. the food in the restaurant is expensive and of poor quality. the range of television channels on offer is very limited. with a little effort, the total impression could be far better.
Shopping Tip: Convenience shops, 7-11 etc, within close walking distance.
Vladyslav O. Solo travelers Ukraine, May 7, 2012
Better then expected

Wonderfull beach,
9.3
the hotel is situated near the most wonderful beach i've seen on samui. cozy hotel territory and apartments.
Natalie B. Groups United States of America, May 5, 2012
Okay Cottage

Nice beach
5.7
the location of the hotel is secluded and fine if you're just looking to stay at the beach the entire time. i stayed in a standard room which was clean enough but unfortunately did have a bit of a smell. the beach is lovely. out of the eight hotels i stayed at during my trip i would rank this one below average. i couldn't recommend it to family or friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: They offered to set up a taxi for 400 baht to take us to the airport but it was about a 8 minute (if that) drive. Find your own taxi if you need to go to the airport.
Bogumila G. Couples Poland, May 1, 2012
Fabulous location!

location, pool, brekkie
8.7
we stayed here last year and decided to come back as we love the location on the beach. restaurant is overlooking the beach and we loved admiring beautiful views while eating breakfast. fantastic massage nearby, good food, clean rooms, nice staff. lovely place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Big Buddha; Chaweng Beach a few minutes by motorbike/car
Lim T. Couples Afghanistan, April 30, 2012
Quiet Location with small crowd

next to the beach
5
What i can say about this hotel is that it is next to the beach. However, the unit that was given was not near the swimming pool of hotel lobby. you still need to walk to the main area. So you will feel far out from the hotel. When you need assistance, you will need to call the operator and takes long to response. The time we went that was in end april to early may, so that was the low tide season from the afternoon til night time, so practically you cannot enjoy the beach or even swim on it. Everything you see on the beach is MUD unless you wake up early and still enjoy some fun in the morning sea. Overall, the hotel is not so much of a value compared to others nearby hotels or even the one in Chaweng. Book this hotel if only you want to vacation on a lonely place completely isolated/quiet. More for the seniors or family.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this place is 15 mins to Chaweng hotspot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort SamuiSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe RoomSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe GardenSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Garden Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe sea viewSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Standard Bungalow-InteriorSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - InteriorSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Walk waySamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Cottage ExteriorSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool By the BeachSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Front receptionSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - BarSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - SurroundingsSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Pub/LoungeSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - RestaurantSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - ViewSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - ViewSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - ViewSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - ViewSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - SurroundingsSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Samui - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B03