or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel

49 Moo 3, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Exterior Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Guest Room Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Guest Room Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Interior Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Guest Room Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Bathroom Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Bathroom Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Grand deluxe villa Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Bathroom Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Hot Tub Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Guest Room Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Grand villa Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Hot Tub Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Spa Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Spa Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Spa
Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Guest Room Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Guest Room Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Exterior Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Restaurant Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - View Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Grand deluxe villa Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - View Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Guest Room Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Guest Room Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - View Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Interior
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Niclas S. Couples Sweden, January 1, 2015
Quite pleasant stay

Location, Pool and quiet
6.7
I had a quite good stay at the hotel. But I think the price 333 USD for a "Villa" is quite steep in Thailand. You can find better quality for a lot less. The location is really nice and the room was about 10 meters from a nice pool and you could hear the ocean on the porch. I also had a minor view of the ocean. The stretch of beach is very narrow atleast during my stay. But it was clean and still good enough. But the price and the place gave me a feel of need for refurbishment. Had some issues returning a motorbike that I rented there due to some parking damage not inflicted by me. Some risk for things like that should be covered by renting price. The whole debacle was handled quite poorly form the staff and the repair list provided to me was in thai... and did not detail work + part cost. Be assured it wasn't wrecked or anything just a scratch on the front and some how on the inside of the mirror holder... Not to happy about this whole thing. I would recommend people to stay at OZO instead where I had a better stay for a lot less.
Zhao M. Couples China, November 22, 2014
nice experience

service
9.3
Kym M. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
Loved it!

Lovely staff, great location, very relaxing
9.3
We had a great time, thank you.
Mark B. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Loved Samui Paradise

The view and location.
10
William H. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
Stay in Paradice

Location, service, friendly helpful staff
8.7
Four nights at Samui Paradice, location good just far enough away from all the action, but within easy reach if you want it. Really nice beach, again staff really attentive with loungers and parasols. Lovely laid back place, if one complaint dogs on the beach, they are friendly but can cock a leg in the wrong place. But the staff always ready to change towels etc.
Kenneth J. Families with older children Denmark, July 13, 2014
Nice place but with bad reception attitude

Beach, quite, restaurant
6.3
We did not get the normal nice Thai welcome smile we are used to, the management/reception attitude was simply not proper. We had to move room two times (we booked 3 rooms in total) - one time because of bad planning from the hotel side and one time because of sewer smelling in room. Experienced other smaller problems like air-condition failure, bad smelling shower water and many mosquitos (because of the jungle like atmosphere which was quite cozy). Nice breakfast arrangement and good restaurant incl. staff. Beach front fantastic. An advice to the management: Give your customers a big smile - it will solve so many problems by itself. Another advice: Shuttle bus to Chaweng downtown area (just 2-3 times per day) would be fantastic because it gets too warm to walk this distance (1.5-2 km).
Kevin B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Relaxing

Beach, sunshine gr8 staff
6
Fantastic, friendly staff, gr8 food in the resort of koh Sami, local people very friendly
Tanja D. Couples Germany, June 25, 2014
Fantastic, relaxing

Beach Villa, Ocean, staff
8.7
Enjoyed every minute, really a paradise, located in a beautiful garden at the quiet end of chaweng Beach Road
Ling C. Solo travelers China, April 28, 2014
Good view and good location

clean,pool,location
9
very good vocation at SP hotel,hope to get there again~~
Frederic M. Couples Canada, February 20, 2014
First time in Thailand but not the last one.

Beach, Food, Staff
8.3
We travel a lot and we are used to big caribbean hotels so we had no particular expectations about this rather small hotel. However, in our opinion this hotel was one of the best stay we had in a while. We first chose it for its location, away from the night life but not too far away from everything as well. Restaurants, Spas, markets, etc. are in a walking distance. We tried the two restaurants of the hotel, both are good and we recommend the Chef restaurant right in front of the hotel. The room was clean and was located close the lobby and the busy street. Although we were at first a bit worried about the street noise we had very quiet and peaceful nights. The staff of this hotel from gardeners, beach boys, waitresses and receptionists is what makes this hotel different and a place where you want to go back. We really felt that most of the staff was doing its best at all time to help or answer our questions and we appreciated that. We hope this hotel will stay the way it is now, a friendly place for couples or families to spend a nice stay in Samui Island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel SamuiSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - ExteriorSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Guest RoomSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Guest RoomSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - InteriorSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Guest RoomSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - BathroomSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - BathroomSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Grand deluxe villaSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - BathroomSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Hot TubSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Guest RoomSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Grand villaSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Hot TubSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - SpaSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - SpaSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - SpaSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Guest RoomSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Guest RoomSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - ExteriorSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - RestaurantSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - ViewSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Grand deluxe villaSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - ViewSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Guest RoomSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Guest RoomSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - ViewSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - InteriorSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - BathroomSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - InteriorSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Paradise Thai StyleSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Grand deluxe villaSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Grand villaSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Guest RoomSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Guest RoomSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Guest RoomSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Grand Villa Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Grand Villa Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Grand Villa Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Grand Deluxe Villa Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Honeymoon Villa Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Honeymoon Villa Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Honeymoon Villa Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Honeymoon Villa Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Honeymoon Villa - BathroomSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Honeymoon Villa - JacuzziSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - LobbySamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Walk waySamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - EntranceSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - RestaurantSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - RestaurantSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - SurroundingsSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - BeachSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - ExteriorSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - ViewSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - ExteriorSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Paradise SuiteSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Paradise SuiteSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Family SuiteSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Family SuiteSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Honeymoon SuiteSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Honeymoon SuiteSamui Paradise Chaweng Hotel Samui - Paradise Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A08