Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Samui Resotel Beach Resort

17 Moo 3 Chaweng Beach, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Samui Resotel & Spa
Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Beach Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Surroundings Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Beach Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Interior Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Beach Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Beach Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Beach Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Restaurant Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Restaurant Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Entrance Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Interior
Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Garden Pool Villa Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Garden Pool Villa Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Garden Pool Villa Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Garden Pool Villa Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Ocean Pool Villa
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 688 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (688)
Sort by:
Wedha S. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2014
It's an OK stay

Only the Beach
5
it was OK stay. we were not that impressed especially when one of the staff called our room and asked if we would like to late check out but when we said yes, they said "sorry we are fully booked" and so what is the point you offered. Better do not offer anything. Besides, we requested for double beds and few days before we checked in, one of staff confirmed the double bed but in fact they gave us twin beds.
Ashley M. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Very relaxing , great beach

Nice size room with pool access, great beach very clean and beautiful clear water, very nice staff always friendly and helpful.
8.7
Our stay was great , we originally booked fr four nights , we enjoyed it so much we winded up staying an extra two nights. Very nice place to stay, with plenty of swimming options, and a happy hour every afternoon was good fun . It is a very good size hotel and doesn't feel cramped for space or too busy.
Janakbhai D. Couples India, April 1, 2014
Great hotel good location

Sea beach, villa and veg bfast special menu for us
9.7
Value for money, good location not too far from city centre Good attemt to satisfy us as we are veg, by special pizza, pasta and garlic bread for us in bfast
Roger M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
Pleasant

Staff beach location
8.3
Very good great staff right on beach very pleasant
Ben M. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
A great hotel with great staff

The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful
9
Nasim S. Couples Sweden, March 19, 2014
Amazing hotel

On the beach, near the shoppingstreet and beautiful rooms
8
Beautiful rooms all in white, right on the beach where you can swim. Lovely and helpful staff. Its my second stay here and I love it. We will be back here again.
Mikko K. Couples Finland, March 16, 2014
Very nice accommodation

Location, breakfast and hotel zone
8
Hotel was modern and nice looking outside and inside. Our room with seaview was very clean and view to the ocean was great! Staff was helpful and good. Hotel is near of center of Chaweng, but very quiet, only road noises heard to the room littlebit. Restaurant food and breakfast was tasty!
Jamie G. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Fanatstic!!!

Everything.
10
Was one of the best villa stays ever. Have stayed in many Indo villas, and Thailand is hard to come by a villa The location and cleanliness was superb. Great breakfast PS- I am hard to please- but you guys did it. Definitely recommend to friends and will come back again
Tadib M. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
Great location by the beach

Location, cocktails and rooms
9.7
Hotel not as big as some of the others but very cozy and right by the ocean, also near enough Chaweng enter but not too close to get your own privacy
Yael F. Couples Israel, January 9, 2014
It was just as we needed!

friendly staff, good food, great location
9.7
We enjoyed every moment and have a wonderful vacation! Right on the beach with helpful staff and lots of dinning options near by - we loved it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Samui Resotel Beach Resort SamuiSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - SurroundingsSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - InteriorSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - RestaurantSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - RestaurantSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - EntranceSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - InteriorSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Garden Pool VillaSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Garden Pool VillaSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Garden Pool VillaSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Garden Pool VillaSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Ocean Pool VillaSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Ocean Pool VillaSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Pool Access VillaSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Pool Access VillaSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Pool Access VillaSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Superior Sea ViewSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Superior Sea View

Customer Reviews - Samui Resotel Beach Resort, Samui

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05