or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Samui Resotel Beach Resort

17 Moo 3 Chaweng Beach, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Samui Resotel & Spa
Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Beach Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Surroundings Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Beach Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Interior Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Beach Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Beach Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Beach Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Restaurant Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Restaurant Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Entrance Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool
Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Interior Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
633 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (633)
Sort by:
Pei W. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2013
A break from the hustle and bustle

Clean, mediterranian looks.
8.3
Donhee K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 18, 2013
nice but not geeat

friendly staffs, design of the hotel, sea view bar
6.7
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The concept of the hotel was well considered and flawless. But wifi wasnt free and when i walked into a room, it was stinky. And the pool view room is exactly facing the pool. It gave no privacy to both swimmer and guests in the room. The hotel is quite far from main chaweng street. And it had no proper beach so u couldnt really enjoy sunbathing. The view from the bar was great though. Overall nice but i would rather stay at the hotel near chaweng center area next time.
Stacey T. Solo travelers Canada, December 15, 2013
Beautiful Hotel Resort with Great Beach

The Resort was far enough away from the busy hustle of the busy downtown bars and tourism area of Samui. The ocean view suite was a great clean all white design.
9.3
I really enjoyed this resort because it was far enough away from the noisy downtown of Samui and the room was awesome with lots of big windows and balcony with view of ocean and pool. You do not get free WiFi internet though and that is a negative when so many hotels do offer free internet especially at a resort of this caliber. The breakfast buffet was ok, not amazing but since the resort is not close to downtown it is good to choose the breakfast included with your booking. Rent a scooter across the street is a must. Cheapest thing I did in Samui and the most fun I had because I was able to ride my scooter around the Island and see much of Koh Samui.
Li N. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Great beach hotel

Near the beach
9
We stayed at the ocean view villa and it was great with the beach right in front of our private pool. At the same time the pool was elevated quite a bit so no one could look in.
Li N. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2013
Nice beach hotel

It is close to the beach
8.7
Close to the beach, near restaurant found along the streets but could do with a bigger bed for the standard room.
Hao J. Couples China, November 27, 2013
good and comfortable

breakfast, seaview
7
the hotel is clean and in good location, not far away from the night streets in Chaweng beach but also keeps a quite environment during the night. the design is modern and artistic.
Wendy C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
nice design,comfortable room & bed

friendly staff,comfortable room & bed,beachside
9
it was a memorable stay at samui.The room is clean & resort surrounding was nice & quite to stay.
Jun W. Business travelers China, November 23, 2013
good location

Hotel is at the end of Chaweng beach towards Lamai, close to the action and yet not too busy. Pool was beautiful and we had access from our room. Breakfast was decent too.
8
Pranav S. Families with young children India, November 15, 2013
it was pleasant

nearby airport...easy access to public transport...good location
7.7
it was pleasant but had problem of food indian vegetarian
Pranav S. Families with young children India, November 14, 2013
it was pleasant stay

good location... easy public transport access... near to airport
8
it was very pleasant stay but we had problem regarding indian vegetarian food availability

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Samui Resotel Beach Resort SamuiSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - SurroundingsSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - InteriorSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - RestaurantSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - RestaurantSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - EntranceSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - InteriorSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Samui Resotel Beach Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C01