Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Samui Resotel Beach Resort

17 Moo 3 Chaweng Beach, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Samui Resotel & Spa
Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Beach Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Surroundings Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Beach Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Interior Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Beach Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Beach Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Beach Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Restaurant Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Restaurant Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Entrance Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Interior
Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Garden Pool Villa Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Garden Pool Villa Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Garden Pool Villa Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Garden Pool Villa Samui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Ocean Pool Villa
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
681 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (681)
Sort by:
Shakir K. Couples Bangladesh, September 4, 2013
A Perfect Place for Honeymoon

Beach View, Nice Private pool, Nice design
8
IT was really nice to stay at this Hotel. Our honeymoon would not have been perfect without staying in this Hotel. Our Garden pool villa was perfectly design for a couple. We really loved the private pool. Food was great. Specially at the Lobster restaurant. Beach view was outstanding. Easily accessible to the beach at any time. Staffs were friendly and responsive. Al together it was value for money at samui resotel. The only thing we didnt like is the room air conditioning. Most of the time was not coming down to the cool temperature. Always starts from the extreme 33 and then stuck at 26. Took a long time to cool down the room. That actually bothers us a lot specially at night. Hotel management should look into it and rectify this as soon as possible.
Taha E. Families with young children Thailand, September 4, 2013
Great memorial trip

Clean , luxury , nice staff
9.7
I do recommend to all , its just a few minutes walk from the center but quiet area, the beach was clean and good for swimming
Ching C. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2013
Lay Back Vacation

Ocean view, clean beach and quiet location that is still locate near centralize area
7.3
Nice. The only thing is communication issue as most of the stuffs have difficulty understanding English. The rest are not an issue, although I do hope they have better gym facilities. The rest of the facilities are good and their food is at reasonably price.
Taha E. Families with young children Thailand, September 3, 2013
Really enjoyed my holiday

Beach,Breakfast,room
10
Great hotel, nice design, friendly staff, and just in front of the beach Thanks to Mr. Jack he was quiet helpful during we stayed over there. We wish to see you again MR. Jack From Taha and Kate
Ivy L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
comfortable bed and very nice room

bed, bathroom, room space
8
Stay this hotel for 2 night, room space is big, bed is comfortable and bathroom is very nice. Only 1 thing we don't like is the swimming pools water was not clean.
Thanongsack S. Groups Laos, August 21, 2013
One of the best Resort in Samui

best location, lovely beach, great value
10
One of the best resort that I've ever stay, everything is perfect, room is clean and comfortable, view is perfect, location is very good for relax on Chaweng beach. i love everything about this place and I'll visit here again with my family.
Lea H. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
Very relaxing ,beach views amazing

Lovely room, own pool and a few steps to most things
10
We had a great time , very clean and well designed hotel, affordable and beautiful beach views and access
Kavita G. Couples India, July 27, 2013
excellent

large rooms , comfotable beds, friendly staff, Pool villa
10
wonderful experience , beautiful hotel on the beach , pool villa nice n comfortable . thank you agoda !!
Gilles M. Couples France, July 26, 2013
Satisfied and happy

Modern clean and comfort
10
Depend your room type, our room was sea view, We are very happy and satisfied during stay in this resort hotel, employees are sooo charming and helpfull, everything is good, only wifi in the room must pay also not so fast, others we are nothing to complaint, very cool and comfort, we have private swimming pool not big but enough for relax ( can say it big jacuzzi )
Vincent H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 23, 2013
Quiet, Relaxing Getaway from the Chaweng noise

Private Beach
7.3
Very nice and quiet resort located on the South end of Chaweng Beach. It is a bit of the walk to the center of Chaweng, but the private stretch of beach that Resotel has is nice and quiet. The massage area on the beach is a nice touch too. The rooms were large, clean and mostly bug-free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Samui Resotel Beach Resort SamuiSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - SurroundingsSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - InteriorSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - BeachSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - RestaurantSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - RestaurantSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - EntranceSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - InteriorSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Garden Pool VillaSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Garden Pool VillaSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Garden Pool VillaSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Garden Pool VillaSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Ocean Pool VillaSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Ocean Pool VillaSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Pool Access VillaSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Pool Access VillaSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Pool Access VillaSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Superior Sea ViewSamui Resotel Beach Resort Samui - Superior Sea View

Customer Reviews - Samui Resotel Beach Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3B01