Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Samui Seabreeze Place

124/446 Moo 3 T. Maret, Lamai, Samui, Thailand 84310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Interior Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Entrance Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Entrance Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Bathroom Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Entrance Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Pool View Twin Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Pool View Double Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Surroundings Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Entrance Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Surroundings Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Surroundings Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Interior Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Surroundings
Area: Lamai Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
250 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (250)
Sort by:
Mark P. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 10, 2015
X

X
9.7
Radoslav K. Solo travelers Slovakia, May 4, 2015
Best hotel on good place

People, location, pool
9.7
I stayed in hotel third time. Hotel located near from quit beach on south uf Lamai beach. Everything needed is only few steps. Pool are is amazing. People there very nice. I'll never change this hotel for another. Again thanks for everything Nok :)
Radoslav K. Solo travelers Slovakia, May 4, 2015
Amazing quiet place for stay

Staff, pool, location
9.7
Grat pool nice people mazing place with everything needed. I can not imagine staying elsewhere than here.
Kannan K. Families with older children Singapore, April 21, 2015
Value for money

Cost, location
7.7
Ok
Kenji F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Very nice update hotel

clean, quiet, location
9.3
If you are staying in Lamai area, this is great place to stay. You get limit choice of breakfast, but it is good value for money. Very clean
Patrik A. Solo travelers Sweden, October 10, 2014
Nice quiet place

Location, price and friendly staf
7.3
Nice hotel for low price, walkingdistance to the beach!
Radoslav K. Solo travelers Slovakia, October 6, 2014
I love this place

Staff, pool, location
9.3
stayed there second time. Staff is awesome, great pool, good location. Very helpful girls on the reception, clean room, comfort bed. I do not change this hotel. Again thanks :)
Julie B. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
What a gem of a hotel

Staff, Rooms, pool
9.7
This hotel was recommended to us by a family friend, it was a lovely hotel the staff from reception to the cleaning staff were all lovely, friendly and helpful. the hotel is a couple of minutes walk from Lamai, but there is still bars and restaurants on the walk back. But is very quite. There is a restaurant on the opposite side of the road, which is good for breakfast, and there is also a restaurant on the beach were the food was ok, staff down there, were not as friendly as in the main hotel. This is the only hotel I have stayed in and had the beds changed every day and clean towels given. If I had one little moan it would be that the rooms could do with a lick of paint, just to freshen them up, but having said that we have just booked to go back again in February.
Kai A. Solo travelers Germany, September 4, 2014
Good Hotel but cleaning very bad

Pool, close to beach, breakfast
6
Quite good hotel, close to the beach (100-200m), nice and pool to relax. The staff was cleaning the pool and also doing some maintenance like painting and other things which was necessary. The room was ok even for staying more than one week BUT everything looks old and not cleaned good. I had the feeling the bathroom was the same every day, the mirror and wash-bowl never cleaned. The bed sheet was not changed long time (was there more than one week). I've seen the cleaning woman changing the sheets a few times but had the same dirty spots many days. Asking whether thay could change it the staff at reception was very helpful and it was changed immediately, except the bathroom. Inside the room I never walked with shoes but always sand and other dirt on the ground, getting to bed one had to clean the foot after walking barefooted in the room. The staff at the reception was polite and helpful but the hotel needs more maintenance and better cleaing the room.
Joy H. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
Good location, friendly staff and good value .

The location, the swimming pool, very quiet
7
Very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Samui Seabreeze Place SamuiSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - InteriorSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - EntranceSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - EntranceSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - BathroomSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - EntranceSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - Pool View TwinSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - Pool View DoubleSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - SurroundingsSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - EntranceSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - SurroundingsSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - SurroundingsSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - InteriorSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A08