Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Samui Seabreeze Place

124/446 Moo 3 T. Maret, Lamai, Samui, Thailand 84310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Interior Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Entrance Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Entrance Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Bathroom Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Entrance Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Pool View Twin Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Pool View Double Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Surroundings Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Entrance Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Surroundings Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Surroundings Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Interior Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Surroundings
Area: Lamai Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 266 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Harsha B. Groups India, August 2, 2015
Good room but breakfast disappointing

Good location, nice room, beautifully made
6.3
Breakfast is very limited. No buffet. Other hotels offer buffet at similar and even lower costs. Staff was a bit stingy in providing basic things like toileteries but other than that a good place to stay.
Report this review
Shirley C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
NOT BAD BUT SILL OKAY

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
6.7
The price is quite high for the 3star hotel. THE location is good and easy access to everywhere .
Report this review
Shirley C. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2015
LOCATION IS THE BEST

SWIMMING POOL , BEACH , LOCATION
6.7
MAYBE I WILL COME BACK TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
Report this review
John P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2015
Value for money

Location, pool and quietness
7.7
I think the hotel is OK, staff seemed nice, never got a chance to try the food. The place looks a bit tired though and could do with a lick of paint and tile replacement here or there. But for the money, I wouldn't complain. It does the job. Pool is great.
Report this review
Anthony M. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2015
2 extra nights

clean quiet comfortable
6.7
Extended my stay by 2 days. Nice pool. Generally quiet. Skip bfast.
Report this review
Anthony M. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2015
5 days in lamai

clean quiet and comfortable
6.7
Booked 3 nights stayed 5. Hotel was all but empty so very quiet. Rooms are small but ok for 1. Nice pool. All rooms face pool with balcony. Friendly helpful staff. Could stay again. Downside is not on beach but pool is nice. Bfast is a non event. I went once but unfriendly and food poor so skipped bfast and ate in cafe down the street instead, just not worth starting your day on a sour note so if u can book without bfast. Gardeners should have a day off they always pulling out the power tools or finding some way to disturb the peace which isnt necessary. Anyhow other than that all good.
Report this review
Mark P. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 10, 2015
X

X
9.7
Report this review
Radoslav K. Solo travelers Slovakia, May 4, 2015
Best hotel on good place

People, location, pool
9.7
I stayed in hotel third time. Hotel located near from quit beach on south uf Lamai beach. Everything needed is only few steps. Pool are is amazing. People there very nice. I'll never change this hotel for another. Again thanks for everything Nok :)
Report this review
Radoslav K. Solo travelers Slovakia, May 4, 2015
Amazing quiet place for stay

Staff, pool, location
9.7
Grat pool nice people mazing place with everything needed. I can not imagine staying elsewhere than here.
Report this review
Kannan K. Families with older children Singapore, April 21, 2015
Value for money

Cost, location
7.7
Ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Samui Seabreeze Place SamuiSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - InteriorSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - EntranceSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - EntranceSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - BathroomSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - EntranceSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - Pool View TwinSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - Pool View DoubleSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - SurroundingsSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - EntranceSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - SurroundingsSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - SurroundingsSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - InteriorSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05