or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Samui Seabreeze Place

124/446 Moo 3 T. Maret, Lamai, Samui, Thailand 84310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Guest Room Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Hotel Interior Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Hotel Exterior Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Hotel Interior Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Bathroom Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Bathroom Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Guest Room Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Hotel Exterior Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Hotel Interior Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Hotel Exterior Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Entrance Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Entrance Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Swimming Pool Samui Seabreeze Place Samui - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Lamai Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
213 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (213)
Sort by:
Sammy F. Couples Canada, March 11, 2014
No Fuss No Muss

Quiet Location, Close To Beach, Comfortable Sleep
6.7
If you're looking for a small clean room, comfortable bed, proximity to the ocean, quiet & pleasant surroundings, and nothing else, then this is the place for you. Don't expect any extras, and certainly don't bother with the breakfast served in the dark and depressing shack in the run-down sister property across the road. It's not worth getting up for. However, there are nearby restaurants where you can get better grub for a few dollars out of pocket. One serious word of warning, avoid the "restaurant" Sripruk located directly in front of the hotel parking lot, unless you have a particular fondness for MSG, sugar, salt and oil in your food.
Darry K. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2014
Good will return

The bed, pool and staff
7.7
My stay was OK, staff were attentive and pleasant with a good comand of English, room was over looking the pool, very basic but clean, what you would expect for a budget hote, breakfast was nothing special
Mattias S. Couples Sweden, January 13, 2014
Great hotel with great staff !

good price, great staff and close to the sea
9
Great hotel close to the sea. It´s a small hotel so it's very calm and quiet, the rooms are nice and clean however 1st floor wasn't to nice, it was very dark so we changed to the second floor with poolview. Very frendly staff that speaks good english.
Steven P. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Love it

Pool ,staff, Beach
9
very comfortable rooms with pool views,Close to local restaurants an bars.2 min walk to beach..great
Daqian X. Couples China, December 30, 2013
Comfortable stay in spacious and clearn room

Big Room, Friendly Staff and Close to Beach
8
We have spent very good time in this hotel. The room is big and clean. The hotel has all the facilities needed such as hair dryer. The pool is nice and clean. Breakfast is not as good as expected.
Jaki T. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
Not bad for an overnight stay

Motorcycle rental, helpful staff, close to food
7.7
There was only one staff at reception when we arrived and despite being very busy she was polite and helpful. She helped us to contact two different boat companies about tickets to Koh Tao and went back and forth with them for a long time, great service! We rented a motorbike from the hotel without any hassle and drove around the back streets which were quieter than the shopping streets. The beach is just a minute walk across the road through another resort (same owner).
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2013
Good room for price

room size, pool and friendly staff
8
Very good for 1k baht price range, pool is good, access to beach through bungalow area.
Donald L. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2013
Comfortable hotel with a good clean pool area.

Quality of the breakfast even though options were very limited. The pool and the friendly ladies at reception.
7.3
I enjoyed my stay here due to the easy access to the main town area and the beach. The restaurant is on the beach side of the main road but only a short walk away. The room was clean and spacious with a good balcony overlooking the pool.
Andreas L. Couples Austria, November 1, 2013
Relaxing quiet time

pool, close to beach, friendly and helpfull staff
9
The hotel itself is a clean, quiet place with a good size pool and friendly staff. The air conditioning worked very quiet and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was OK and had to be consumed in the hotel next door. For us that worked well. The hotel has tours packages and car/motorcycle rentals to fair prices to offer. We got a cheaper rate for a fairly new Honda Click than on the rentals next door....
John W. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
Rubbish customer service

nothing
3
Firstly I had to put up with receptionist children running down the halls at 7.30 am. When I went to check out they charged me for losing one of their towels (which I didn't) and then aggressively accused me of trying to not pay my restaurant bill (which I had) over all a poor experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Samui Seabreeze Place SamuiSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - Guest RoomSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - Hotel InteriorSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - Hotel ExteriorSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - Hotel InteriorSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - BathroomSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - BathroomSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - Guest RoomSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - Hotel ExteriorSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - Hotel InteriorSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - Hotel ExteriorSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - EntranceSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - EntranceSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - Swimming PoolSamui Seabreeze Place Samui - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05