or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Francisco Hotel

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu (about 2 minutes walking distance from Gaisano Grand Mall Basak) telephone no. (032)-239-2516 / (032)-495-9344, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Stylish Room San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Stylish Room San Francisco Hotel Cebu - signage San Francisco Hotel Cebu - stylish room San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Garden Suite Family San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bathroom San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Guest Room - Amenities San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bathroom San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Garden Suite Family San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Reception San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Car Park San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Surroundings San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Entrance San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Surroundings San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotel out looking
San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotel out looking
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.1
Solo travelers (26)
Sort by:
Christian O. Solo travelers Germany, January 19, 2014
Perfect Airport Hotel!

Big Room, oposite Grand Mall, Wifi in Room
9
Late Check out after 2pm only 100Peso each hour Big Room with 3 !! Double Beds inside!! Hot Water Shower Wifi in Room available Oposite of Grand MaLL Perfect Airport Hotel!
Robert G. Solo travelers Luxembourg, September 4, 2013
good for a stopover, friendly staff

restaurant, walking distance to mall
6.7
just a stop over but full okay for 1 or 2 nights, staff was friendly and helpfull to organise all needs during my stay
Deborah C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
Far off the beaten track but pretty comfortable.

Large room, attentive staff, close to mall
7
I went to this hotel because it was recommended by the friend of someone I know. It is quite a distance from the airport, and in an area that is not too safe. The hotel is barricaded behind wood panels and a doorbell must be rung to enter; as it is not well marked it was difficult to find. I was surprised to find the bathroom floor quite wet when I arrived, and no real blankets available. However, the wifi works well as does the aircon, I was upgraded to a nice large room with a refrigerator, and the attentive staff dealt with all of my issues to the best of their ability. I got a reasonable deal for the price as I was upgraded. If not upgraded, I think there are better deals and neighborhoods to be had in on Mactan Island.
Bochang K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 27, 2013
Good Location

Good Location : )
6
Dohyeong K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 9, 2013
good hotel

low cost, big room
8.7
hotel is nice because it has big and clean room but I can t stay with others.
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, April 26, 2013
Airport Hotel for a nigfht ok

close to airport/good staff
6
the rooms have the cut of garage like a long tube its ok its clean wifi could be better and staff is very helpful. Dont use the provided airport shuttle 500PS taxi will be 2/3 cheaper. Overall ok for a night but if you stay longer get a hotel in cebu city
Jeff B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2013
Good Short Stay

Bathroom, staff, and price
7.7
For what I paid it was good. The room was very simple and on the small side, but had a nice use of space. The bathroom/shower layout was different,but very nice. I a getting ready to build and will incorporate design into my house. The only negative thing is that the TV did not work.
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2012
next to grand mall

walk to mall
6.7
this place is next to grand gaisano mall and is ez to get a taxi , wifi was ok ..room was very different from what i see bfore . aircon leaked in room and floor sdtayed wet ..bed was very big and shower also.. its ok for short stay but i wasnt happy with aircon
Shopping Tip: walk next door to gran gaisano mall to eat and shop
Koji K. Solo travelers Japan, June 21, 2014
仕事のための滞在。

スタッフが親切、クーラー等電気代込のため、室内の空調環境はいつも良し、モールまで徒歩3分
8.3
安い部屋に泊まったため、トイレの扉はなし。 海外のバックパッカーホテル(一部屋数人)、共同のトイレ+共同シャワールーム等、 何度も泊まった事があるので、こういうのには免疫がありました。 クーラーの効きも良かったですし、価格の割には納得の環境でした。
Yuichi M. Solo travelers Japan, May 17, 2013
一人なら

安くて、割と清潔で、安全
5.7
安くて、割と清潔で、安全。一人で滞在するには十分。2人での滞在は難しい。特に同性同士。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Francisco Hotel CebuSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Stylish RoomSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Stylish RoomSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - signageSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - stylish roomSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Garden Suite FamilySan Francisco Hotel Cebu - BathroomSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Guest Room - AmenitiesSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - BathroomSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Garden Suite FamilySan Francisco Hotel Cebu - ReceptionSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Car ParkSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - EntranceSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotel out lookingSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotel out looking


AS-AGWEB-3C03