Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 98 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 4.8

suhyun K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
It is superb
clean. good location.
friendly staff. good location.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

ARNOLD L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Just a place to sleep in.
Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Anna S. from Finland
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu
Close to the airport
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

lior T. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
the room was the best
big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
Reviewed May 09, 2014

JOAB N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2014
Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay
Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff
We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Stephen L. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good
Staff, location
Overall good - destroyed by Agoda sending a bombardment of unsolicited emails in the days that followed!
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Christian O. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Perfect Airport Hotel!
Big Room, oposite Grand Mall, Wifi in Room
Late Check out after 2pm only 100Peso each hour Big Room with 3 !! Double Beds inside!! Hot Water Shower Wifi in Room available Oposite of Grand MaLL Perfect Airport Hotel!
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Bonipart S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Bang for the buck hotel
clean and large room
i like this hotel. it is cheap but it has a clean and large room. ideal for family.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

paul C. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
nice budget hotel
price,big bed,location
Stayed for 2 nights about a 20 minute drive to hotel about 120 peso taxi ride.Very close to Shopping mall about 50 metre walk away.Big comfy bed small lcd tv. Secure at night.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

robert G. from Luxembourg
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
good for a stopover, friendly staff
restaurant, walking distance to mall
just a stop over but full okay for 1 or 2 nights, staff was friendly and helpfull to organise all needs during my stay
Reviewed September 07, 2013