Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Remigio Beach Club Hotel

Baybay, Tambongon, San Remigio, San Remigio, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Spa San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - View San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - View San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - View San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - View San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - View San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - View San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Swimming Pool San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Pub/Lounge San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Recreational Facilities San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Recreational Facilities San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Ballroom San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Guest Room San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Entrance San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Interior San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Playground
San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Garden San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Family Room San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Dormitory Room San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Sea Pool Party Area San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Poseidon Hall San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Spa San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Recreational Facilities San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Karaoke San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Table Tennis San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Dart San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Atlantis San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Clubhouse Bar
Area: San Remigio Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 18 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Carla C. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2014
Had fun bindibonding with the family

Pool staff ambiance
8.3
We were able to celebrate their anniversary with them. We had a blast especially with all the fire lanterns, fireworks and song and dance numbers...
Report this review
Charlotte A. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2014
Too Far

beach, staff
5.3
Report this review
Rolyn V. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
four star price for 2 star hotel

excellent staff- good pool -
6.3
shower not working and had to use the adjoining room, noone in the dive skop - very noisy but very good staff
Report this review
James Y. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Big room

Big and clean room, comfortable bed, good food
8
Report this review
Ralph B. Couples Canada, January 18, 2013
Lovely place,great hideaway....

Staff working there are great- friendly and courteous ......
8
Three star-with five star prices...my dislike was the servivice charges on everything( supposed to be the staffs tip but management kept it- so in my mind the management steals their extra hard earned cash) other than that its a nice hideaway...beach isn't that good...the other amenities are good......
Hotel Feature Tip: If your into scuba diving the instructor is very professional ,and helpful in every other way,the other staff members are very courteous and friendly.....
Report this review
Giovie L. Groups Philippines, December 18, 2011
great beach

beach
6.3
I really like the beach it was so calm and clean. The swimming pool was amazing too! my friends and I spent almost 2 hours swimming in the pool... the rooms are small and no TV but it was really clean.
Report this review
Jim R. Families with young children Philippines, November 7, 2011
very far from city and doesnt look well maintained

i like its being quiet and relaxing atmosphere
5.7
overall, its just an average resort...we didnt enjoy the beach -- coz its always low tide. we like the quiet atmosphere though, ccoz thats what we were looking for, but the resort seems like it has seen better days.
Report this review
Stephen T. Couples Australia, August 6, 2010
Relax

Location, Room standards, food
9
We enjoyed our stay at San Remigio beach club. This is not a place to come to party all night. Its a relaxing resort by the sea which is well maintained and picturesque. There is a lot to do if you wish or you can just lie back and read a book. There are english classes for foreign students (mainly young Koreans) taking place within the resort, but these are non obtrusive and the only time you see the crowds of students is at meal breaks. The rooms are clean and comfortable, but i think are not quite up to the standard expected for the price. e.g. there is no tea and coffee making facilities in the rooms nor is there wireless internet. For a 4-5 star resort this is below par. Certainly other hotels in Cebu which charge far less have these facilities. I did find that there was wireless net in the cafe but at a cost of 200 pesos an hour.......not much by western standards but remember you are paying top dollar to stay!! Overall though a very relaxing and peaceful part of the world and if you want to relax, swim and take in the tropical breezes this is a great place to stay.
Report this review
Fred N. Families with older children United States of America, June 24, 2010
VIP teatment

Their restaurant "Cafe Gloria" has wifi connection, The food is just like home cooking
7
We like the quietness of this Resort that's why we extend another night.
Hotel Feature Tip: They have Karaoke, waterslides at the pool area and basketball
Report this review
Fred N. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2010
Very far from everything

Secluded and quiet
7.7
This Resort is long way from Cebu city. You need to have complete toiletries because if you run-out you will pay triple the amount of the item. No complimentary bottled water but they have complimentary wine and fruit basket on our arrival. The staff are all very friendly and helpful specially Vicenta from Cafe Gloria. She made our stays very special.
Hotel Feature Tip: The 2 water slides at the swimming pool was great. The swimming pool was big enough for many guest.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Remigio Beach Club Hotel San RemigioSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - SpaSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - ViewSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - ViewSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - ViewSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - ViewSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - ViewSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - ViewSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Swimming PoolSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Pub/LoungeSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Recreational FacilitiesSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Recreational FacilitiesSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - BallroomSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Guest RoomSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - EntranceSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - InteriorSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - PlaygroundSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - GardenSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Family RoomSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Dormitory RoomSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Sea Pool Party AreaSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Poseidon HallSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - SpaSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Recreational FacilitiesSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - KaraokeSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Table TennisSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - DartSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - AtlantisSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Clubhouse BarSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - ViewSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - ReceptionSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - EntranceSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - RestaurantSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - PlaygroundSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - RestaurantSan Remigio Beach Club Hotel San Remigio - Sports and Activities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03