Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Dormitory Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Recreational Facilities - Videoke Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Cocktails San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Banquet San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Recreational Facilities - Theater Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Meeting Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Guest Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Meeting Room
Area: Mabolo Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 212 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
4.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Arnel A. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6.3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Report this review
Myla R. Families with older children Philippines, September 29, 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.
Report this review
Hana K. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2013
Great complimentary breakfast. Near SM.

Breakfast, Quiet, View from Cafe Gloria
8
There were a few kinks to our stay in the place: There was a time we lost water supply while I was still bathing. With soap and shampoo and all. After calling the Front Desk, they sent over a maintenance person, and maintenance said they will look into it. After a few minutes, water came back but it wasn't hot T_T Sometimes, cable TV is intermittent. There was one day we kept losing the good channels, so we had to make-do with the channels that were available Around the pension house were some residential houses and a lot where they park cargo trucks. This means that there are lots of tambays at night. It's dark at night as well, so it's not advisable for you to commute and walk back to the hotel if it's already late into the night.
Report this review
Rajima V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 5, 2013
good

cheap and has friendly staff
8.7
my stay was good. i booked it for a cheap price and the hotel was centrally located so for a budget stay this is a good deal.
Report this review
Thao L. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 3, 2013
The room is large, television, bed...are large too

Staff friendly, room convenience, can't connect wifi in room
7
It was comfortable, take around 75P to go to the downtown
Report this review
Anna M. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2013
loved the room but disappointed with the location

room design, cleanliness, easy check-in check-out,
6.7
It was a quiet area so had a very relaxing sleep. However, there was no wifi internet in the room at all.
Report this review
Angel T. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2013
Peaceful Vacation

Cleanliness, Quiet, Peaceful
6
The hotel are quite hard to find. The rooms are very simple but peaceful and clean. Just ok for an overnight stay.
Report this review
Byeongsoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 16, 2013
so cheaper hotel, big clean room

So Cheap Hotel, Big Clean Room, Big Bed, Good Terrace, Big Bathroom
7.7
This is so cheap hotel, i think, Room is so clean and has the big bed, and good terrace that see the good view of around, good bathroom that divide the red room and shower room, The restaurant is on top floor of the hotel, you can see the good view to aroud the Cebu city. There is located in Mabolo, far from the downtown.
Report this review
Jaereign J. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2013
nothing special

large bed,
5.7
location is hard to find, not accessible. no wifi
Report this review
Ador H. Solo travelers Philippines, August 14, 2013
Nice design!

Nice design, far from the street, large rooms
7
Pleasantly good. Rooms are relatively big with nice designs.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu CitySan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Dormitory RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Recreational Facilities - Videoke RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - CocktailsSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - BanquetSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Recreational Facilities - Theater RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Meeting RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07