My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Dormitory Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Videoke Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cocktails San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Banquet San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Theater Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Guest Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
5.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Marita G. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2013
My stay in cebu city was great....

cheap, friendly staff, free breakfast
7
i stayed only overnight... friendly staff.. great value for money
Claire D. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2013
comfortable room, clean and affordable

comfortable room, clean and affordable
8
It was quite comfortable. Good value for the money and child friendly.
Ueno Y. Solo travelers Japan, July 22, 2013
cozy hotel

clean, cozy, spacious room
7
It is located at central location. but it's really hard to find location. hotel is very nice in itself. Room is cozy, clean, spacious and breakfast is great.
Rafi D. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Comfortable room but very bad location

I like the room size. It was spacious for the price. There was balcony if you want fresh air. I like the LCD TV with cable although this seems to be standard nowadays.
6
The stay was comfortable enough. The bed was good (not old) and clean. The room was spacious, you can dance inside :). The temperature was OK even on the hottest time of the day. If it is value for money, i'd say the room made it. But some little and big things made our stay uncomfortable: 1. The "hot shower" was not hot at all, especially at night or dawn. 2. The location was hard to find especially for someone not familiar with the area. You will have to pass a residential area which seems a dangerous place to pass thru at night (the way from the other side of town coming from SM mall was much better). Anyway, whichever route you choose, there will be uncemented roads before you reach the hotel. And in a rainy day, this is a really bad road to walk on to. 3. The worst thing, although not exactly an attibute of the hotel per se, was that the area become flooded when it rained! We could not get back to the hotel after dining out because the access roads near the hotel were all flooded and unpassable to cars. 4. We were on the 3rd floor and there was no elevator. This is not really a big issue but should be identified in the hotel description in case some people are unfit to climb stairs. 5. There was no electrical outlet except for one near the airconditioning unit. You cannot use anything that runs on electricity on the other parts of the room (could not even use a hair dryer). The outlet was still quite far from the bed that you wont be able to use a computer while plugged unless you have a long charger. The breakfast that came with the stay was the common stuff -- a buffet of scrambles eggs + tocino/hotdog OR longanisa. Since I was not satisfied with the free food (and the hotel was nowhere near any restaurant/fast food), we ordered from the cafe. Not good for its price. For the same amount, i could have enjoyed eating a sumptous meal in a resto in Ayala Park Cebu. The staff was accommodating. Whenever i had to go out, i just asked the fro
Gina P. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2013
Great stay..had a quiet sleep

quiet surroundings,clean and large rooms
9.3
So great...plan to be back soon with our 2 daughters..next tym we have to get a quite big room for 4.the complimentary breakfast is superb in taste and presentation..kinda love it really.
Edsel G. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2013
nice accomodation and food

room, food, quiet
7.3
Accomodations okay but going to its locations are not wellmsafe and comfortable
Grejelyn S. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2013
had a comfortable stay

nice design room, comfortable bed and clean large room
7.7
Had a relaxing stay was able to sleep weel. Its clenliness makes me feel good
Douglas C. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2013
excellent room, quiet but isolated area

The room was great and the hotel itself was quite nice. Great value.
7.7
While the hotel itself is not too far from either Ayala or SM, neither are within a comfortable walking distance, and access to direct jeepneys is limited. Be prepared to use taxis.
Douglas C. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2013
great room value

large, comfortable room with good amenities
7
Elsie J. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2013
awesome

nice room, friendly staff, nice design
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Dormitory RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Videoke RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - CocktailsSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - BanquetSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Theater RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Guest RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06