My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Dormitory Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Videoke Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cocktails San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Banquet San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Theater Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Guest Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
196 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
5.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at San Remigio Pensionne Suites.
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Edsel G. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2013
nice accomodation and food

room, food, quiet
7.3
Accomodations okay but going to its locations are not wellmsafe and comfortable
Grejelyn S. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2013
had a comfortable stay

nice design room, comfortable bed and clean large room
7.7
Had a relaxing stay was able to sleep weel. Its clenliness makes me feel good
Douglas C. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2013
excellent room, quiet but isolated area

The room was great and the hotel itself was quite nice. Great value.
7.7
While the hotel itself is not too far from either Ayala or SM, neither are within a comfortable walking distance, and access to direct jeepneys is limited. Be prepared to use taxis.
Douglas C. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2013
great room value

large, comfortable room with good amenities
7
Elsie J. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2013
awesome

nice room, friendly staff, nice design
8
Edgar B. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2013
Pleasant and reasonable price

Rooms were clean and bed was great with breakfast
7.7
Robert K. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
Better places around

Leaving, Leaving, leaving
5.7
This is an old place that is hard to find at first but ok after a 2 week stay. Better if it was a one night stay. Had free breakfast but it was not worth getting out of bed for. Wifi free if u can find it. Seems only to work in the lobby. No water supplied in the room.
Lizza F. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
nice rooms

the rooms were big and very clean. the staff were courteous and friendly. i just love the room
8.3
Jacobo J. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2013
overnight stay only

aircon, breakfast, location
7.7
I did not like the checking out process. I paid in advanced for the overnight stay and yet during our check-out they are still asking me to pay for the overnight stay...considering that we are in a hurry to catch for our city tour schedule i need to look for my OR so that we can leave since the staff who received my advance payment did not recorded our payment. The shower area is so small.
Joanna M. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
Good value but pretty far from everything

Nice interior and colour coordination
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Dormitory RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Videoke RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - CocktailsSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - BanquetSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Theater RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Guest RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06