Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Dormitory Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Recreational Facilities - Videoke Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Cocktails San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Banquet San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Recreational Facilities - Theater Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Meeting Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Guest Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 212 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
4.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Grejelyn S. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2013
had a comfortable stay

nice design room, comfortable bed and clean large room
7.7
Had a relaxing stay was able to sleep weel. Its clenliness makes me feel good
Report this review
Douglas C. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2013
excellent room, quiet but isolated area

The room was great and the hotel itself was quite nice. Great value.
7.7
While the hotel itself is not too far from either Ayala or SM, neither are within a comfortable walking distance, and access to direct jeepneys is limited. Be prepared to use taxis.
Report this review
Douglas C. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2013
great room value

large, comfortable room with good amenities
7
Report this review
Elsie J. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2013
awesome

nice room, friendly staff, nice design
8
Report this review
Edgar B. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2013
Pleasant and reasonable price

Rooms were clean and bed was great with breakfast
7.7
Report this review
Robert K. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
Better places around

Leaving, Leaving, leaving
5.7
This is an old place that is hard to find at first but ok after a 2 week stay. Better if it was a one night stay. Had free breakfast but it was not worth getting out of bed for. Wifi free if u can find it. Seems only to work in the lobby. No water supplied in the room.
Report this review
Lizza F. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
nice rooms

the rooms were big and very clean. the staff were courteous and friendly. i just love the room
8.3
Report this review
Jacobo J. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2013
overnight stay only

aircon, breakfast, location
7.7
I did not like the checking out process. I paid in advanced for the overnight stay and yet during our check-out they are still asking me to pay for the overnight stay...considering that we are in a hurry to catch for our city tour schedule i need to look for my OR so that we can leave since the staff who received my advance payment did not recorded our payment. The shower area is so small.
Report this review
Joanna M. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
Good value but pretty far from everything

Nice interior and colour coordination
7
Report this review
David I. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
excellent room but location not the best.

Beautiful room, helpful staff and great value.
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu CitySan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Dormitory RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Recreational Facilities - Videoke RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - CocktailsSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - BanquetSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Recreational Facilities - Theater RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Meeting RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03