or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Dormitory Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Videoke Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cocktails San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Banquet San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Theater Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Guest Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
5.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Douglas C. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2013
great room value

large, comfortable room with good amenities
7
Elsie J. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2013
awesome

nice room, friendly staff, nice design
8
Edgar B. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2013
Pleasant and reasonable price

Rooms were clean and bed was great with breakfast
7.7
Robert K. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
Better places around

Leaving, Leaving, leaving
5.7
This is an old place that is hard to find at first but ok after a 2 week stay. Better if it was a one night stay. Had free breakfast but it was not worth getting out of bed for. Wifi free if u can find it. Seems only to work in the lobby. No water supplied in the room.
Lizza F. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
nice rooms

the rooms were big and very clean. the staff were courteous and friendly. i just love the room
8.3
Jacobo J. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2013
overnight stay only

aircon, breakfast, location
7.7
I did not like the checking out process. I paid in advanced for the overnight stay and yet during our check-out they are still asking me to pay for the overnight stay...considering that we are in a hurry to catch for our city tour schedule i need to look for my OR so that we can leave since the staff who received my advance payment did not recorded our payment. The shower area is so small.
Joanna M. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
Good value but pretty far from everything

Nice interior and colour coordination
7
David I. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
excellent room but location not the best.

Beautiful room, helpful staff and great value.
8
Paul H. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Nice hotel...shame about the area

Breakfast is good and the dining area is great. Room is of a good size.
5
The hotel is located in Mabolo and is difficult to find unless you know that area. There are no shops or places to eat in the nearby area and I would NOT suggest going for a walk after dark. Breakfast was lovely and the views from the patio at rooftop area were very nice. The room was large and reasonably clean. There is no lift so be prepared to climb some stairs.
Robert S. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2013
nice rooms but............

liked the room had kitchenette
7.3
We had hard time finding the Hotel,even the taxi driver couldnt find it he stopped several times and people around didnt even know where it was! Prince court has a sign out on main road but they dont have anything until you get back into back stret to it and says 100 meters ahead. didnt like no elevator ,and beacuse its so far off the main road its bad for us who like to walk to stores and things on main road. the other set backs were no elevator and we was up on 3rd floor,and i had a 1am flight so i went down to check out what i thought was early enough but this is the only Hotel i had to sit and wait for them to do a room inspection before i coould leave,and then because were so far back out of the way it took even longer for the taxi to get there!!!!and we had to have a note to leave the premisses each time ... whats up with that .... felt like i was a little kid again needing moms permission,i understand for security but htey had gaurd and he should know the guests!!! so for these few set backs we probably wouldnt stay there again even though we loved the room,beacuse of early check out didint get to try the breakfast ,but we like the ones who have the buffet style wich are few most offer the small choice plate,Pier cuatro and water front have a free buffet very nice!!!!
Travel tip: if going to this hotel make sur eyou have a very detailed map with instructions very vedry hard to find !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Dormitory RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Videoke RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - CocktailsSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - BanquetSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Theater RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Guest RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05