Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Dormitory Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Recreational Facilities - Videoke Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Cocktails San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Banquet San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Recreational Facilities - Theater Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Meeting Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Guest Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 212 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
4.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Paul H. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Nice hotel...shame about the area

Breakfast is good and the dining area is great. Room is of a good size.
5
The hotel is located in Mabolo and is difficult to find unless you know that area. There are no shops or places to eat in the nearby area and I would NOT suggest going for a walk after dark. Breakfast was lovely and the views from the patio at rooftop area were very nice. The room was large and reasonably clean. There is no lift so be prepared to climb some stairs.
Report this review
Robert S. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2013
nice rooms but............

liked the room had kitchenette
7.3
We had hard time finding the Hotel,even the taxi driver couldnt find it he stopped several times and people around didnt even know where it was! Prince court has a sign out on main road but they dont have anything until you get back into back stret to it and says 100 meters ahead. didnt like no elevator ,and beacuse its so far off the main road its bad for us who like to walk to stores and things on main road. the other set backs were no elevator and we was up on 3rd floor,and i had a 1am flight so i went down to check out what i thought was early enough but this is the only Hotel i had to sit and wait for them to do a room inspection before i coould leave,and then because were so far back out of the way it took even longer for the taxi to get there!!!!and we had to have a note to leave the premisses each time ... whats up with that .... felt like i was a little kid again needing moms permission,i understand for security but htey had gaurd and he should know the guests!!! so for these few set backs we probably wouldnt stay there again even though we loved the room,beacuse of early check out didint get to try the breakfast ,but we like the ones who have the buffet style wich are few most offer the small choice plate,Pier cuatro and water front have a free buffet very nice!!!!
Travel tip: if going to this hotel make sur eyou have a very detailed map with instructions very vedry hard to find !
Report this review
Mark S. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Great place

The videoki Room and bar
9.7
Staff was very friendly and nice. Helped me a lot from extra towls to ordering fast food to getting a taxi. I really like the big clean rooms.
Report this review
Zhibo G. Couples China, February 17, 2013
clean and big room

have a good kitchen. it's very good
5.7
The location is a little remote. But the room inside is big. The bath water is not very warm
Travel tip: about 100p from hotel to SM MALL
Report this review
Anthony C. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
Good, clean and safe hotel with v friendly staff

safe. clean. close to northern bus terminal.
8.7
we needed a room for one night before we headed to hagnaya and bantayan island via ceres bus from the northern bus terminal. san remigio is extremely safe, clean and welcoming despite being in a less salubrious part of the city. the free wifi in the restaurant was quick and the free breakfasts made the stay great. recommended to anyone on business in the area or looking for a bed for the night while passing through.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take a taxi to the hotel (20 mins from airport & pesos in meter taxi) as it would be difficult to find otherwise and the surrounding area is not completely inviting.
Report this review
Ken S. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2013
Nice Hoyel

Price
8
this is a inexpenive hotel about 1.5k from sm mall.it has very low rates for what you get nice clean room with a small kitchen.the rooms are as good as any 4 star hotel flat screen tv wi-fi(they tell you it just works in the lobby but does work on the 2nd floor)nice bed hot shower usually everything you need.the free breakfast sucks but most do.close taxi ride to most everything.when a taxi picks you up the guard always writes down the lic. plates and when you return always checks to see if you left anything very good service.
Report this review
Aldous M. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Big and clean room
7.7
i have a good stay in the hotel. staffs are nice and very helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Try Surfin Ribs, Casa Verde, and Zubuchon
Report this review
Rio A. Couples Japan, January 19, 2013
The hotel is fine but its surround is wired...

Clean room
7.3
There was no hot water because of the weather their solar system didn't work. I never heard of this excuse... What would they say in the rain season?
Report this review
Tom E. Couples Norway, January 5, 2013
its a nice hotell

i liked to sit in the resturant in the morning and relax,
6.7
i stayed there fore 18 days and it whas ok, but not all taxi drivers know where it is. they have a resturant bar on the topp off the hotel, with a nice view over the city, and the food its ok. its close to the big shoping centers ayala and sm it park.
Report this review
Segundo J. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2012
Great rooms,however hotel location was not well.

Complimentary breakfast.
8.3
Well and good service of the hotel which was fairly satisfactory, although hotel location & it's vicinity was not really that comfortable due to bit away from public road area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu CitySan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Dormitory RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Recreational Facilities - Videoke RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - CocktailsSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - BanquetSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Recreational Facilities - Theater RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Meeting RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08