or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Dormitory Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Videoke Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cocktails San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Banquet San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Theater Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Guest Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
5.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Anthony C. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
Good, clean and safe hotel with v friendly staff

safe. clean. close to northern bus terminal.
8.7
we needed a room for one night before we headed to hagnaya and bantayan island via ceres bus from the northern bus terminal. san remigio is extremely safe, clean and welcoming despite being in a less salubrious part of the city. the free wifi in the restaurant was quick and the free breakfasts made the stay great. recommended to anyone on business in the area or looking for a bed for the night while passing through.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take a taxi to the hotel (20 mins from airport & pesos in meter taxi) as it would be difficult to find otherwise and the surrounding area is not completely inviting.
Ken S. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2013
Nice Hoyel

Price
8
this is a inexpenive hotel about 1.5k from sm mall.it has very low rates for what you get nice clean room with a small kitchen.the rooms are as good as any 4 star hotel flat screen tv wi-fi(they tell you it just works in the lobby but does work on the 2nd floor)nice bed hot shower usually everything you need.the free breakfast sucks but most do.close taxi ride to most everything.when a taxi picks you up the guard always writes down the lic. plates and when you return always checks to see if you left anything very good service.
Aldous M. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Big and clean room
7.7
i have a good stay in the hotel. staffs are nice and very helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Try Surfin Ribs, Casa Verde, and Zubuchon
Rio A. Couples Japan, January 19, 2013
The hotel is fine but its surround is wired...

Clean room
7.3
There was no hot water because of the weather their solar system didn't work. I never heard of this excuse... What would they say in the rain season?
Tom E. Couples Norway, January 5, 2013
its a nice hotell

i liked to sit in the resturant in the morning and relax,
6.7
i stayed there fore 18 days and it whas ok, but not all taxi drivers know where it is. they have a resturant bar on the topp off the hotel, with a nice view over the city, and the food its ok. its close to the big shoping centers ayala and sm it park.
Segundo J. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2012
Great rooms,however hotel location was not well.

Complimentary breakfast.
8.3
Well and good service of the hotel which was fairly satisfactory, although hotel location & it's vicinity was not really that comfortable due to bit away from public road area.
Maria J. Groups Germany, December 3, 2012
nice rooms

good service, big room, comfy bed
8.3
our stay at the hotel was satisfying overall. the staff is very helpful. only bummers were the shower was only sometimes hot. it was explained to us that they used solar energy and hot shower was only available from sunrise to sunset, but we almost always had it cold. like previous comments said, the location is not the best. most taxis dont know the place but if you give holy name street and prince court as reference they'l find it easily. sm and ayala mall are just one short jeepney ride away which was also convenient. insider tip. people living near the hotel have a cockfight every sunday after lunch haha for those who never saw a cockfight it might be interesting and its just outside the hotel.
Vittorio I. Solo travelers Italy, November 23, 2012
quiet hotel with very big rooms

24/7 security, parking avalable, wifi in the rooms
7
good value for money considering that there is secure parking, wifi and filipino breakfast included....i keep going back
Froilan J. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2012
It was so fantastic and we are satisfied

Rooms,wifi,staff
7.7
Stephen H. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2012
Very good value Hotel.

Included breakfast was Very good
7.3
This hotel was very nice, the location is a bit out of the way. But a call to the front desk and a taxi was there in less than 5 min everytime. The room was big and the kitchenette was very nice. Small fridge, hotplate, rice cooker, and all utensils were included in the room. The included breakfast was very good. The first day we woke up and during our check in the previous night they didnt tell us about the breakfast. I called around 10am and they told us that they forgot the previous night and breakfast stopped at 9am, but she called the resturaunt and made sure they had breakfast ready for us no problems. Very courtious staff, the rooftop resturaunt allows some great views of Cebu. Will be staying here again.
Shopping Tip: SM cebu is only about 5min away by taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Dormitory RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Videoke RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - CocktailsSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - BanquetSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Theater RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Guest RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04