My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Dormitory Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Videoke Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cocktails San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Banquet San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Theater Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Guest Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
195 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
5.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (195)
Sort by:
Sheryl M. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2012
hot water is not working

the staffs are very accomodating but the room facilities like the hot water is not good
5.7
The staffs are very accomodating but the room facilities like the hot water is not good. I don't really like the location because you need to go and pass through small one way street.
Nightlife Tip: Go to Fuente area where there's a dine in area in a residential place and the food (ihaw-ihaw) is very cheap.
Kim G. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2012
good hotel friendly staff

friendly staff location
7.3
friendly staff very clean rooms nice restuarant very secure near mall easy taxi ride or putput no reports of troube in area staff allways willing to help with any thing you need
Shopping Tip: near to mall just off main roads
Christopher G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2012
Clean basic hotel, near CIE College

Cheap with convenient location
7.3
Provided affordable accommodation for fiancee taking English Language Course at nearby CIE. Not easy to find but quiet area, safer to travel to and from hotel by taxi at night. Food was quite acceptable, staff polite and helpful. Quite close to Ayala Center Mall.
Hotel Feature Tip: Closest cheap hotel to CIE Campus for people taking English Language Course/Examination for UK Visa.
Neil T. Business travelers Philippines, July 15, 2012
Good Hotel

If you are looking for a Good budget deal then this is a perfect hotel for you.
7.7
Do not expect a 5 star service and 5 star facilities. But if good with simple facilities then this hotel is just fine.
Kristine F. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2012
highly recommended hotel in cebu

the facilities are amazing
9
because of the reviews about the location of the hotel here in agoda, we prepared ourselves with the street names and landmarks, we also asked some people around the hotel that’s why we easily reached the secluded hotel. we check-in late 9:00pm and the receptionist told us that they are fully booked that time so they provided us suite room instead of superior for one night and they promise to transfer us tomorrow to our booked room, for us there’s no problem with that. the staffs are very accommodating, they answered all our questions like how many minutes to transfer from one destination to another, and they provided us the cab on time every time we go out. about the facilities omg it’s amazing, the room was very nice, quiet and it’s so clean. the room almost provided us the basic needs like hot shower, towel, blanket and lcd with cable. it’s really good for a cheap rate. highly recommended hotel in cebu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near in sm cebu
Kazunari Y. Solo travelers Japan, July 9, 2012
near from night spot and shopping mall

good price and room is no probrem (seeing from price)
6.3
sm is about 70peso by taxi , mango street is 85peso or so by taxi , room is not so small , room is clean , wifi is not good , sometimes you need go lobby for internet , there is lan line but some of line can not work for internet , some room can not use good hot shower its little bit cold , take care for opening windows when you enter room first time , windows is always open , closing window is my first work in this hotel , laundry service is counted fee one by one of closes , it looked not good price ,
Albert A. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2012
Nice room but far from convience store

The food is great
7
San remegio is a great suite for a traveller like me because it has a clean and nice to sleep with your love one's.
Gianni K. Business travelers Netherlands, July 2, 2012
Affordable

nice clean rooms
8
Nice clean rooms, but the location is in the middle of a slum area. No stores or places where u can eat at walking distance. You need to jump into a taxi (which are not that expensive) for everything that you need. But for the amount of money it's worth it, the Wifi doesnt really work in the rooms and I had to fight to get a LAN connection. So if you want to be connected to the net better check that one first with the hotel. :) no money back once u have made a booking
Gemma L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 19, 2012
Great hotel

I love the place clean, roomy and comfy.
9
Location was the downside, other than that it was excellent. I definitely stay there again on my next trip and I reccommend this place to everyone. Like 5 star hotel at reasonable price.
Darren W. Couples Australia, June 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

character
8.3
the rooms were suffice for what we needed. perfect for access to the british consulate as it is nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Dormitory RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Videoke RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - CocktailsSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - BanquetSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Theater RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Guest RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06