or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Dormitory Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Videoke Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cocktails San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Banquet San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Theater Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Guest Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
5.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Neil T. Business travelers Philippines, July 15, 2012
Good Hotel

If you are looking for a Good budget deal then this is a perfect hotel for you.
7.7
Do not expect a 5 star service and 5 star facilities. But if good with simple facilities then this hotel is just fine.
Kristine F. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2012
highly recommended hotel in cebu

the facilities are amazing
9
because of the reviews about the location of the hotel here in agoda, we prepared ourselves with the street names and landmarks, we also asked some people around the hotel that’s why we easily reached the secluded hotel. we check-in late 9:00pm and the receptionist told us that they are fully booked that time so they provided us suite room instead of superior for one night and they promise to transfer us tomorrow to our booked room, for us there’s no problem with that. the staffs are very accommodating, they answered all our questions like how many minutes to transfer from one destination to another, and they provided us the cab on time every time we go out. about the facilities omg it’s amazing, the room was very nice, quiet and it’s so clean. the room almost provided us the basic needs like hot shower, towel, blanket and lcd with cable. it’s really good for a cheap rate. highly recommended hotel in cebu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near in sm cebu
Kazunari Y. Solo travelers Japan, July 9, 2012
near from night spot and shopping mall

good price and room is no probrem (seeing from price)
6.3
sm is about 70peso by taxi , mango street is 85peso or so by taxi , room is not so small , room is clean , wifi is not good , sometimes you need go lobby for internet , there is lan line but some of line can not work for internet , some room can not use good hot shower its little bit cold , take care for opening windows when you enter room first time , windows is always open , closing window is my first work in this hotel , laundry service is counted fee one by one of closes , it looked not good price ,
Albert A. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2012
Nice room but far from convience store

The food is great
7
San remegio is a great suite for a traveller like me because it has a clean and nice to sleep with your love one's.
Gianni K. Business travelers Netherlands, July 2, 2012
Affordable

nice clean rooms
8
Nice clean rooms, but the location is in the middle of a slum area. No stores or places where u can eat at walking distance. You need to jump into a taxi (which are not that expensive) for everything that you need. But for the amount of money it's worth it, the Wifi doesnt really work in the rooms and I had to fight to get a LAN connection. So if you want to be connected to the net better check that one first with the hotel. :) no money back once u have made a booking
Gemma L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 19, 2012
Great hotel

I love the place clean, roomy and comfy.
9
Location was the downside, other than that it was excellent. I definitely stay there again on my next trip and I reccommend this place to everyone. Like 5 star hotel at reasonable price.
Darren W. Couples Australia, June 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

character
8.3
the rooms were suffice for what we needed. perfect for access to the british consulate as it is nearby
Iris S. Groups Philippines, June 4, 2012
Greate value for money

Clean, spacious rooms
8.3
Great hotel, nice and friendly staff. Answered all our questions about how to get around Cebu. The only drawback is that the location is secluded and that the roads leading up to the hotel is not paved and dark at night. Overall, ok stay if you are willing to walk to get a jeep or traveling by taxi to get to other parts of the city.
Mia T. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2012
Unsafe location, bad service

Cheap
3.3
I chose this hotel because of it's cheaply priced family room which they advertised in Agoda as with BATHTUB. NOT!! It didnt have a bathtub! The hotel didnt have elevator and our room was at the 3rd floor. The aircon would stop working every hour or so and it flooded our floor because it was ejecting water from the vent. The hotel lobby was so busy it looked like an office for a logistics and trucking company (which I think it is!). Do not book this hotel if you plan to have a VACATION in Cebu. It's close to SM yes, but who would go to SM if you went to Cebu to see Cebu. Bad choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy a map so you can go around Lapulapu city, Cebu city and Mandaue city. Some taxi cabs do not know attractions (like the Alegre guitar factory) so make sure to have a map handy.
Goeun M. Couples South Korea, May 16, 2012
Good budget hotel

very good!
10
almost everything in the room seemed like brand new. no wifi in the room. only in the lobby. little hard to find the hotel. nobody knows this hotel. but good location to go everywhere. close to Prince court hotel which almost every taxi driver knows.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Dormitory RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Videoke RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - CocktailsSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - BanquetSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Theater RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Guest RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08