Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Dormitory Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Recreational Facilities - Videoke Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Cocktails San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Banquet San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Recreational Facilities - Theater Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Meeting Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Guest Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Meeting Room
Area: Mabolo Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 212 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Alvin N. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2014
very relaxing..

quiet,clean,easy access
9
good
Report this review
Emanuel A. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
Nice rooms

Large room, clean and most of the staff were very helpful
7
Apart from the location being a little far from some areas, the place is quite nice.
Report this review
Maria M. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
Pleasant stay

Affordability
9
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The staff were very good, and attentive to our needs esp when we need cab. The room is big. Over all, satisfied with our stay :)
Report this review
Eugene P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
Pleasant stay with excellent facilities

Classy bed felt like royalty at low price
9.7
Classy bed felt like royalty at low price I am sure this hotel will be booked. Only problem is far from main street. Taxi service improved from last time.
Report this review
Law H. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2014
pleasant stay

big , clean and comfy
7
The hotel is at a very secluded area where taxi driver also having difficulties locating it. i personally found it not safe to walk out from the hotel. Thus, we requested the receptionist to book a taxi for us to go to SM mall. The room itself is big and comfy, and free breakfast is served in room for us. nice pinoy breakfast though.
Report this review
Chester G. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8.3
Great and nice....
Report this review
Henje G. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Location of the hotel very hard to find.

Rooms and parking.
5.3
Not so bad, not so good.
Report this review
Henje G. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
location not good.

rooms
5.3
Not so good, not so bad.
Report this review
Joserom B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 29, 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7.3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Report this review
Alan P. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7.7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu CitySan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Dormitory RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Recreational Facilities - Videoke RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - CocktailsSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - BanquetSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Recreational Facilities - Theater RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Meeting RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04