My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Dormitory Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Videoke Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cocktails San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Banquet San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Theater Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Guest Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
5.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Alvin N. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2014
very relaxing..

quiet,clean,easy access
9
good
Maria M. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
Pleasant stay

Affordability
9
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The staff were very good, and attentive to our needs esp when we need cab. The room is big. Over all, satisfied with our stay :)
Eugene P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
Pleasant stay with excellent facilities

Classy bed felt like royalty at low price
9.7
Classy bed felt like royalty at low price I am sure this hotel will be booked. Only problem is far from main street. Taxi service improved from last time.
Law H. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2014
pleasant stay

big , clean and comfy
7
The hotel is at a very secluded area where taxi driver also having difficulties locating it. i personally found it not safe to walk out from the hotel. Thus, we requested the receptionist to book a taxi for us to go to SM mall. The room itself is big and comfy, and free breakfast is served in room for us. nice pinoy breakfast though.
Chester G. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8.3
Great and nice....
Joserom B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 29, 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7.3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7.7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6.3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Families with older children Philippines, September 29, 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.
Hana K. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2013
Great complimentary breakfast. Near SM.

Breakfast, Quiet, View from Cafe Gloria
8
There were a few kinks to our stay in the place: There was a time we lost water supply while I was still bathing. With soap and shampoo and all. After calling the Front Desk, they sent over a maintenance person, and maintenance said they will look into it. After a few minutes, water came back but it wasn't hot T_T Sometimes, cable TV is intermittent. There was one day we kept losing the good channels, so we had to make-do with the channels that were available Around the pension house were some residential houses and a lot where they park cargo trucks. This means that there are lots of tambays at night. It's dark at night as well, so it's not advisable for you to commute and walk back to the hotel if it's already late into the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Dormitory RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Videoke RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - CocktailsSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - BanquetSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Theater RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Guest RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06