or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Dormitory Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Videoke Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cocktails San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Banquet San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Theater Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Guest Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
4.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (65)
Sort by:
Eugene P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
Pleasant stay with excellent facilities

Classy bed felt like royalty at low price
9.7
Classy bed felt like royalty at low price I am sure this hotel will be booked. Only problem is far from main street. Taxi service improved from last time.
Joserom B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 29, 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7.3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Rajima V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 5, 2013
good

cheap and has friendly staff
8.7
my stay was good. i booked it for a cheap price and the hotel was centrally located so for a budget stay this is a good deal.
Thao L. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 3, 2013
The room is large, television, bed...are large too

Staff friendly, room convenience, can't connect wifi in room
7
It was comfortable, take around 75P to go to the downtown
Byeongsoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 16, 2013
so cheaper hotel, big clean room

So Cheap Hotel, Big Clean Room, Big Bed, Good Terrace, Big Bathroom
7.7
This is so cheap hotel, i think, Room is so clean and has the big bed, and good terrace that see the good view of around, good bathroom that divide the red room and shower room, The restaurant is on top floor of the hotel, you can see the good view to aroud the Cebu city. There is located in Mabolo, far from the downtown.
Ador H. Solo travelers Philippines, August 14, 2013
Nice design!

Nice design, far from the street, large rooms
7
Pleasantly good. Rooms are relatively big with nice designs.
Mila C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 2, 2013
nice, clean and friendly staff

comfortable beds, clean and quite
6.7
my stay at the hotel was good and nice place to stay. But the location is not appealing. Had a bit of a a hard time in locating the hotel. The hotel is a real value for your money.
Ueno Y. Solo travelers Japan, July 22, 2013
cozy hotel

clean, cozy, spacious room
7
It is located at central location. but it's really hard to find location. hotel is very nice in itself. Room is cozy, clean, spacious and breakfast is great.
Vittorio I. Solo travelers Italy, November 23, 2012
quiet hotel with very big rooms

24/7 security, parking avalable, wifi in the rooms
7
good value for money considering that there is secure parking, wifi and filipino breakfast included....i keep going back
Simon R. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 17, 2012
Nice hotel in a quiet area

Nice large room with a good bed with efficient airconditioner
9
my stay was enjoyable. service and room were good. only negatives- 1. sealing ring to waste plug was missing in handbasin, tried to buy one but unfamiliar with the area, but easily remedied by wrapping a facecloth around it. 2. shower was only ever luke warm at best, however, once you manage the courage to get under the coldish water it is very refreshing. gloria cafe produced good food and the waitress particularly courteous( as we're all the staff). i would not hesitate to stay there again or recommend it to friends. nothing to do with the hotel, but holy name st. , the street the hotel is on ,could do with some maintenance- it is like " going off the beaten track " . a little disconcerting when you first arrive..the hotel is a little out of the way but the location suited me. being " out of the way" proved to be a bonus, relatively quiet.
Travel tip: before i booked i noted there were several negatives blogs about this hotel. in my opinion, based on my experience, i found these to be unwarranted and put those who wrote them in the catagory of " moaners". i am glad i chose to stay there. i would have no hesitation staying there again or recommending it as a nice and economical place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Dormitory RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Videoke RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - CocktailsSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - BanquetSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Theater RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Guest RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06