Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Dormitory Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Videoke Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cocktails San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Banquet San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Theater Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Guest Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
4.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (9)
Sort by:
Claire D. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2013
comfortable room, clean and affordable

comfortable room, clean and affordable
8
It was quite comfortable. Good value for the money and child friendly.
Jacobo J. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2013
overnight stay only

aircon, breakfast, location
7.7
I did not like the checking out process. I paid in advanced for the overnight stay and yet during our check-out they are still asking me to pay for the overnight stay...considering that we are in a hurry to catch for our city tour schedule i need to look for my OR so that we can leave since the staff who received my advance payment did not recorded our payment. The shower area is so small.
Mia J. Families with young children Philippines, September 12, 2012
Within the heart of the city

The hotel provides a much cheaper transportation.
4.7
the hotel is within the city but cabs are not readily available because it is located inside a subdivision. The hotel however provides van for the guests' personal service for a much lower price. It worth the money. The place is clean. We enjoyed the rooftop during night time. Our room is big, comfortable and clean. However, the walls have cracks on it. We were quite hesitant to stay due to safety reasons.
Mia T. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2012
Unsafe location, bad service

Cheap
3.3
I chose this hotel because of it's cheaply priced family room which they advertised in Agoda as with BATHTUB. NOT!! It didnt have a bathtub! The hotel didnt have elevator and our room was at the 3rd floor. The aircon would stop working every hour or so and it flooded our floor because it was ejecting water from the vent. The hotel lobby was so busy it looked like an office for a logistics and trucking company (which I think it is!). Do not book this hotel if you plan to have a VACATION in Cebu. It's close to SM yes, but who would go to SM if you went to Cebu to see Cebu. Bad choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy a map so you can go around Lapulapu city, Cebu city and Mandaue city. Some taxi cabs do not know attractions (like the Alegre guitar factory) so make sure to have a map handy.
Maria I. Families with young children Philippines, January 16, 2012
Great room but it was out of the way

Great room, cheap transfers
6
We arrived there late because it was out of the way and a little difficult to find. Nevertheless, the room was very nice and very comfortable. We were able to view the fireworks from the balcony as we were there on the eve of the Sinulog festival.
Hotel Feature Tip: In order for you not to have a difficult time locating the hotel, they have transfers from the airport for a fee.
Joy N. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2011
so-so hotel

aesthetically, the hotel looks nice
4
The hotel structure is nice, considering that it's relatively new. However, there is no elevator. There is a telephone inside the room, but you cannot make a call, except to call the operator. The location is not good. Nevertheless, the bad location could have been compensated by the efficiency of the staff. The rooms are not cleaned everyday, except if you request (duh). At night, the parking area of the hotel becomes the parking area of a forwarding company. The room rate is ok, but the food in the cafe is too expensive. The food tastes ok, but nothing fancy.
Joshua J. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2011
Nice hotel but little bit far from downtown

Comfortable room
6
the hotel is ok,however, the online booking is unclear. i'm expecting to be booked on the beach club (as depicted online) but i was surprised we were dropped at the city hotel. the hotel reception staff seems don't know where are the good spots in cebu and don't know how to tell newcomers how to get where they want to go.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is a nice place to stay but be sure you know where are you going from here. Bring a map with you and the list of places you want to go.
Patricia E. Families with young children Philippines, September 18, 2011
lovely hotel

big room
8
i have a nice stay in san remigio pensionne suites they have clean ang nice rooms.
Jinmun K. Families with young children South Korea, August 16, 2013
크게 기대하지 말아야 할 호텔

저렴한 가격, 조용한 주변 환경, 조식제공
5.7
찾기가 상당히 어려웠으며, 주변 환경도 도저히 걸어다닐 수 없을 정도로 외진곳에 위치해 있습니다.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Dormitory RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Videoke RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - CocktailsSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - BanquetSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Theater RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Guest RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03