Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Dormitory Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Videoke Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cocktails San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe Gloria San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Banquet San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Theater Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Guest Room San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
4.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Arnel A. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6.3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Families with older children Philippines, September 29, 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.
Joel C. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2013
memorable one, however, needs to provide Internet

Clean, access ability and good staff services.
8
Excellent! The place was well maintained, accessible to shopping malls and tourist spots and good staff service. Just needs to provide Internet facilities in rooms.
Maria L. Families with older children Sweden, December 30, 2011
nice hotel

nice
5.3
We booked and paid for this hotel in advanced but we never showed up the reason was because of the distance. Instead we stayed at another hotel near Mactan airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fort San Pedro
Erin C. Families with older children Philippines, November 8, 2011
It's Quite Ok but....

the room is quite nice because its well kept but the room its self has full of dirt especially in the corners of the furnitures so many dust
6
the Location is merely not ok because its really in the inside and you could see children loitering around the streets... although the vicinity is secured but the environment is not...
Rustica F. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2011
Clean white sheets

quiet and safe
9.7
the room is clean and orderly. the white sheets, white towels make me feel at home. big flat tv on the wall, helpful attendants, the food in cafeteria is good and they give generous servings at cheaper price. overall, we have a relaxing stay in san remigio suite. taxi is not a problem coz they can easily call upon request.
Hotel Feature Tip: I suggest you put a big sign of the name of your place along the main road (just like prince court) for easy navigation; and the road going to the place is not yet cemented. Also if you can put a small ref in the family room. Looking forward to a better service next time.
Wang R. Families with older children China, February 7, 2011
Hotel is good, but it is far from downtown

Hotel is new, so the facilities are good and comfortable
6.3
We have booked the route airport takings in advance. We waited for more than half an hour in Cebu airport, but no one took us. We had to catch taxi to hotel. When we got there, the waitress just told us the driver didn't have time, so we were very sorry about that...
Hidekazu Y. Families with older children Japan, April 30, 2014
二度と泊まることは無い

スタッフは親切
4
非常にわかりにくい場所にあり、ホテルまでの道は民家の間を見舗装の道を通るしかない。 当然回りは民家なので鶏だの野良犬だの現地の住人などがあふれ、まったくCEBUに来たと 言う感覚にはなりません。 またWI-FIが部屋に無いのは予約時に書いてありましたので知っていましたが、LANは部屋 まで来ていると書いてあったのに無い!スタッフに確認しても無いとの事、非常に困りました。 嘘はあかんで~ タイトルの通り2度と泊まる事は無いでしょう
Akihiko K. Families with older children South Korea, April 20, 2011
まと泊まりたいと思えるホテルでした。

清潔、クイーンサイズのベッド、安い、親切
7.7
安くて清潔で安心して泊まれるホテルです。 ただ、夜中に空港に着いたのでタクシーだったのですが、場所がわからず、散々探し回りました。場所に関しては注意した方がいいです。慣れれば歩いてSMまで行けますが。 事前にこちらのサイトから空港までの送迎について聞いたのですが、何の連絡も無く、空港着いてから電話してみるとまったく知らなかったようです。 隣の宿泊客が朝方まで話してる声が聞こえたのは残念でした。 それ以外は安い、清潔、親切、フロントを通らなくて部屋まで行けるので夜中でも気を使わなくてよいなど良い点ばかりでした。
Jonghyun P. Families with older children South Korea, June 16, 2014
좋은 시설이지만 위치가 아쉬움

좋은시설, 친절한 직원, 저렴한 가격
8
좋았는데 위치가 너무 외져서 너무 늦은 시간에는 다니지 않는 것이 좋을꺼 같음. 항상 택시를 이용하시길.. 아얄라몰까지 100페소 안 나옴

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Dormitory RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Videoke RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - CocktailsSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Cafe GloriaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Conference RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - BanquetSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities - Theater RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Guest RoomSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08