or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Sabai Patong Resort

179/88 Pang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Lobby San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Lobby San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Lobby San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Lobby San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Lobby San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe - Bathroom San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Superior Room San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Superior Room San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Superior Room San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Superior Room
San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bathroom San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurant San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurant San Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (80)
Sort by:
Ang P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Great location

close to the attractions point
6
Hotel location is good close to the bangla road and the shopping center and just 10 minutes walk to the beach but the staff attitude not very nice I was arrived at the hotel at 9am thought I could get a room to check in but then they told me have to wait until 2pm and the hotel wasn't full
Yoeri S. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 23, 2012
How the Thai forgot to offer service

Beautiful rooms for a nice price
7.7
Rooms were great with everyting you need. The hotel is located close to the nightlife but the rooms are still quiet during the nights. Prices are pretty ok as well. The one thing that is not ok is the hotel staff. The staff members behind the reception were really one of the worst I ever experienced in Thailand. You had to figure out everything yourself, internet, power breakdowns, no information at all
Nightlife Tip: Banana club
Marie S. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 9, 2012
Excellent location, brilliant value

Convenient and cheap, what more could you want. Highlight was the rooftop pool area, with views down Bangla Road to Patong Beach.
8
This hotel had all you could want at an excellent price. So close to nightlife, shopping and beach, with a good breakfast and comfortable rooms. The bed was a bit firm, but I like them plush. I had to change my booking to arrive later, and the hotel was very obliging and gave me a room for my shortened stay without trying to charge me again under their cancellations policy.
Nightlife Tip: You can't beat this hotel for proximity to all the nightlife you can handle.
Christopher H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 28, 2012
Great hotel in good location close to everything

most friendly staff and very helpful
10
Good size room well appointed and with solar hot water. Great pool and food service exceptional. All staff are a credit to the hotel, who go out of their way to look after all their customers. Excellent and highly recommended.
Nightlife Tip: Close to all the entertainment in Patong with an easy 5 minute walk to the beach.
Salvatore C. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2012
Close to bangala road

Close to bangala road cheap and clean
8.7
Good stay value for money
Renee R. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2012
Great modern hotel, awesome location

Location was fantastic close to Bangla Rd and shops and only 10 minute walk to the beach, clean and modern and great rooftop pool with a bar. Couldn't ask for anymore!
10
Loved it, it was clean, modern and in a great location.
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2012
okay location, avg room

location, pool
5
noisy rooms with no view except to a brick room or 2metres to another room. bathroom flooded every time shower was used
Rick C. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2012
friendly with a smile hotel

close to shops and night life
8
hotel nice and clean.room very happy with ,room cleaned every day ,close to shops and plenty bars ,close to big shopping centre.2 min walk two bangla road .staff understand good english.and overrall i was happy with every thing the hotel had to offer ,i reccommend to budget traveller
Ho S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2012
Great hotel location

great location of the hotel
9
friendly staff, clean room, near to nighlife spot, standard breakfast, shopping mall and thai boxing stadium just 5 minutes away.
Nightlife Tip: near to bangla road.
Ho S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Great hotel location

The location of the hotel is just nice.
9
The hotel is located close to bangla road, junceylon shopping, thai boxing stadium. The service is good, friendly staff.
Nightlife Tip: very close to bangla road for party. 5 minutes walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Sabai Patong Resort PhuketSan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - LobbySan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - LobbySan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - LobbySan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - LobbySan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - LobbySan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe - BathroomSan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Superior RoomSan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Superior RoomSan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Superior RoomSan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Superior RoomSan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BathroomSan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantSan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantSan Sabai Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - San Sabai Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08