or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Want Hotel

172,sec.4 Chung Hsiao E. Rd, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

San Want Hotel Taipei - Lobby San Want Hotel Taipei - Lobby San Want Hotel Taipei - Economy Single San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Double San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Quad San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double San Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Business Center San Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge Bar San Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Ballroom San Want Hotel Taipei - King Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo Bakery
San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Japanese restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - French All Day Dining San Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1581 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1581)
Sort by:
Kai C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Cosy and comfortable

Location, Room Size and Comfort
8
Pleasant stay. Hotel and room maybe a little old but conditions are well maintained.
Yuk C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 22, 2013
It's good hotel as I'd visted twice before.

clean, tidy and the transportation is very convenience.
9
I like this hotel because it's very convenience to take transportation and the hotel is very clean and tidy. The staffs are quite polite to the vistors.
Justin S. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2013
old but very well maintained hotel

people, food, location
8.7
Justin S. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2013
old but still charming

people, food, service
8.3
Bendy G. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2013
centrally located and clean room

location, hygiene and location
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel it was centrally located and was very close to the SOGO department store. The hotel is also very close to the MRT station which made it very convenient to travel to other parts of Taiwan. Highly recommended hotel!
Bendy G. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2013
clean rooms and centrally located

hygiene, clean room, location
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel it was centrally located and was very close to the SOGO department store. The hotel is also very close to the MRT station which made it very convenient to travel to other parts of Taiwan. Highly recommended hotel!
Bendy G. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2013
centrally located and clean rooms

location, hygiene and clean rooms
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel it was centrally located and was very close to the SOGO department store. The hotel is also very close to the MRT station which made it very convenient to travel to other parts of Taiwan. Highly recommended hotel!
Dave L. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Old hotel

Excellent location , nice staff and spacious room.
7
You will be greeted sincerely by the door man when he opens the door for you. Very welcoming gesture , nice. Although the hotel is old , it is very centralized. Just a couple of mins walk, the shopping spree begins . Not to mention some nice eating places are nearby too. The only thing which bothered us was the air conditioner in the room. It didn't make our room cold enough during our stay as it is a central air-conditioning system . Summer in Taipei is extremely hot. Breakfast was average .
Bendy G. Groups Indonesia, August 9, 2013
central location and clean rooms

location, hygiene, comfortable room
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel it was centrally located and was very close to the SOGO department store. The hotel is also very close to the MRT station which made it very convenient to travel to other parts of Taiwan. Highly recommended hotel!
Bendy G. Groups Indonesia, August 9, 2013
clean rooms and central location

location, comfort and hygiene
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel it was centrally located and was very close to the SOGO department store. The hotel is also very close to the MRT station which made it very convenient to travel to other parts of Taiwan. Highly recommended hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Want Hotel TaipeiSan Want Hotel Taipei - LobbySan Want Hotel Taipei - LobbySan Want Hotel Taipei - Economy SingleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe QuadSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Business CenterSan Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge BarSan Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - BallroomSan Want Hotel Taipei - King RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo BakerySan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Japanese restaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - French All Day DiningSan Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji restaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - San Want Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C07