or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Want Hotel

172,sec.4 Chung Hsiao E. Rd, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

San Want Hotel Taipei - Lobby San Want Hotel Taipei - Lobby San Want Hotel Taipei - Economy Single San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Double San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Quad San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double San Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Business Center San Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge Bar San Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Ballroom San Want Hotel Taipei - King Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo Bakery
San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Japanese restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - French All Day Dining San Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1598 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1598)
Sort by:
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
nice , good location near the mrt

location. breakfast. clean
8
Peiying M. Groups United States of America, April 21, 2013
Very friendly staff accommdating to our needs

Close to public transportation; friendly staff from checkin to checkout; catering to our needs.
8
Chung H. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
Everything is fair. It is 4 stars at most.

The bell boy are helpful and polite. with better performance than those in reception.
6.3
If it is really a 5 stars hotel. I dont think I had to wait again and agin for my check-in, key collection and even check out. Also, my begs were not sent to my room until I made a call. But the bell boys are very helpful and polite, Good.
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
This is a luxury hotel.

The service was amaxing and staff knew English.
9.7
Melissa N. Families with older children Singapore, April 17, 2013
Great

Very near the metro, great hotel, easily accessible, convienent location
9
This is a uber great hotel. It is located just above the metro. There is a shopping district just down stairs of the hotel. In addition to this, the world famous Ding Tai Feng is just within walkable distance to the hotel. The bed is huge and very comfortable. The hotel room is very spacious. I have a wonderful experience in the hotel.
Melissa N. Families with older children Singapore, April 17, 2013
Great

Big and spacious, good view, very very convenient and nice decorations
9.3
This place is one of the best hotel i have stayed in Taiwan. The beds are spacious, there is enough space for me to put my huge luggages, and allow me room for walking. The food variety during breakfast was reasonable. Many food are available around the hotel. This hotel is certainly very recommended for people who want to stay in this district. I would definitely come back here to stay again.
Ray M. Couples Hong Kong, April 16, 2013
Good location

Good location, clean, good service
8
It can give you a home feeling, just one minutes from subway and it located at main road
Mei S. Families with young children Singapore, April 15, 2013
Nice hotel room for families

Nice hotel for families
7
Yeoh S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Good location hotel

Location / location / location
7.3
Overall sastified with location and service provide by hotel. The only cons side is the bed not comfortable
Wendy C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 11, 2013
Everage.

Location, food and friendly workers.
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Want Hotel TaipeiSan Want Hotel Taipei - LobbySan Want Hotel Taipei - LobbySan Want Hotel Taipei - Economy SingleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe QuadSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Business CenterSan Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge BarSan Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - BallroomSan Want Hotel Taipei - King RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo BakerySan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Japanese restaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - French All Day DiningSan Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji restaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - San Want Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B04