Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Want Hotel

172,sec.4 Chung Hsiao E. Rd, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

San Want Hotel Taipei - Lobby San Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Ballroom San Want Hotel Taipei - King Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Business Center San Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge Bar San Want Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge San Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo Bakery San Want Hotel Taipei - Economy Single San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Double
San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Quad San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1938 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1938)
Sort by:
Kathrine T. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2013
nice.

we got an upgrade bec they couldnt locate our booking, cleaners are nice old people, bell captain was able to recommend good restaurant
7
overall, the experience was good. cleaners were pleasant. we love the cookies that were given as welcome gift. coffee at the room is ucc. we got a free upgrade bec they couldnt locate our booking. the location is ideal. near to shopping and metro.
Report this review
Kathrine T. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2013
food average. location perfect.

nice staff. nice location. very clean
8.7
overall, the experience was great. we got a triple room, that can comfortable fit 4 adults. coffee at room is ucc. bathrooms are clean. cleaners are pleasant. food is average. the hotel is located right in front of metro. and shopping area. theres uniqlo, zara. and very near sweet dynasty hk dimsum. good location
Report this review
Watson C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2013
Affordable, comfortable, and great value for money

Cost, Free Internet, Location.
8.7
Great as always. San Want is convenient and affordable, and provides me with everything I need in terms of service, facilities, and a great location.
Report this review
Kai C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Cosy and comfortable

Location, Room Size and Comfort
8
Pleasant stay. Hotel and room maybe a little old but conditions are well maintained.
Report this review
Yuk C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 22, 2013
It's good hotel as I'd visted twice before.

clean, tidy and the transportation is very convenience.
9
I like this hotel because it's very convenience to take transportation and the hotel is very clean and tidy. The staffs are quite polite to the vistors.
Report this review
Justin S. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2013
old but very well maintained hotel

people, food, location
8.7
Report this review
Justin S. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2013
old but still charming

people, food, service
8.3
Report this review
Bendy G. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2013
centrally located and clean room

location, hygiene and location
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel it was centrally located and was very close to the SOGO department store. The hotel is also very close to the MRT station which made it very convenient to travel to other parts of Taiwan. Highly recommended hotel!
Report this review
Bendy G. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2013
clean rooms and centrally located

hygiene, clean room, location
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel it was centrally located and was very close to the SOGO department store. The hotel is also very close to the MRT station which made it very convenient to travel to other parts of Taiwan. Highly recommended hotel!
Report this review
Bendy G. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2013
centrally located and clean rooms

location, hygiene and clean rooms
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel it was centrally located and was very close to the SOGO department store. The hotel is also very close to the MRT station which made it very convenient to travel to other parts of Taiwan. Highly recommended hotel!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Want Hotel TaipeiSan Want Hotel Taipei - LobbySan Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - BallroomSan Want Hotel Taipei - King RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Business CenterSan Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge BarSan Want Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeSan Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo BakerySan Want Hotel Taipei - Economy SingleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe QuadSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - San Want Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03