or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Want Hotel

172,sec.4 Chung Hsiao E. Rd, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

San Want Hotel Taipei - Lobby San Want Hotel Taipei - Lobby San Want Hotel Taipei - Economy Single San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Double San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Quad San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double San Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Business Center San Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge Bar San Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - King Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo Bakery San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant
San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge San Want Hotel Taipei - Ballroom
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1803 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1803)
Sort by:
Li S. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2015
Good location

location, bed, service
7.7
Kok Z. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2015
good location hotel

1. location 2. polite staff 3. good service
8
the stay was pleasant..the staff are nice and friendly..breakfast is nice
Chen W. Business travelers Taiwan, January 9, 2015
great

great
8.7
great
Raymond W. Couples Taiwan, January 5, 2015
Clean Hotel

Clean, staff is good, location is good
7
Meili C. Couples Taiwan, January 5, 2015
It was a pleasant stay.

The room was clean, the location is great! And free parking for guest.
8.3
I would say its location is great! Even though the room is small, but it's clean and cozy! It's great for its price!
Xiu Y. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Great Location in the city

Location, Cleaniness, Service
8
Service from the staff were excellent, they had an eye for detail, considerate and polite. We stayed in the peak season and the all rooms were fully booked, yet the hotel were still able to cater to our needs. Rooms may be a little old compared to the newer and more hip hotels that are sprouting in the neighborhood.
Yong J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2015
good service with spacious room

clean toilet, great service and big bed
10
The bed in the room was soft and big. toilet was really clean with a area for clothes washing. The cabinet also provided me a number of hangers for me to hang all my winterwear.
Ai N. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Great location. Spacious room.

helpful frontdesk officer. great restaurants. complimentary snacks n plum wine are pleasant surprises. Spacious room
8.7
Leonard (. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2015
When location is your priority

location, location, location
7
it was okay, but I do like the quality of the breakfast every morning. Nice!
Teresa T. Groups United States of America, December 31, 2014
great location but old and small

staff service, hotel location, double bed
6.3
very mediocre. fair price for value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Want Hotel TaipeiSan Want Hotel Taipei - LobbySan Want Hotel Taipei - LobbySan Want Hotel Taipei - Economy SingleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe QuadSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Business CenterSan Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge BarSan Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - King RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo BakerySan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeSan Want Hotel Taipei - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - San Want Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C08