or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Want Hotel

172,sec.4 Chung Hsiao E. Rd, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

San Want Hotel Taipei - Lobby San Want Hotel Taipei - Lobby San Want Hotel Taipei - Economy Single San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Double San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Quad San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double San Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Business Center San Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge Bar San Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - King Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo Bakery San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant
San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge San Want Hotel Taipei - Ballroom
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1840 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1840)
Sort by:
Chau M. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staffs and comfortable bed
7.3
Hotel location is very convenience wherever you go for shopping or eat, it's near to metro and bus station. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful, you do not worry if anything you need helps from them. Room is clean and comfortable, many restaurant surrounding the hotel, you can easy walk to enjoy foods all the time.
Helena M. Couples China, February 23, 2015
a good location

easy to access, convenient,
8.3
quite high room charges during CNY, reception counter seems not able to handle check in and check out in a very efficient manner, room space is not enough
Lim W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 17, 2015
Good location and convenient

good location, near MRT, clean
3.7
Its really a very good location as it is near MRT (just walking distance), we can go to the zoo, museum and famous night market all within 30Minutes time, it save us a lot of money and time!
Lim W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 17, 2015
Good location and convenient

good location, near MRT, clean
3.7
its really a very good location, we can go to the zoo, museum, and famous night market just by MRT nearby, all destination takes us only 30 minutes time to reach. Really save us money and time!
Lim W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Centre Location

good location, near MRT, clean
3.7
This is really a good location, we can go to Zoo, Museum and famous night market with MRT nearby, all in 30 minutes time, very convenient and save money and time!
Lim W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Good location, very value for money

good location, near MRT, clean
3.7
Its really a very good location, we can go to the zoo, museum and famous night market in just within 30 minute time as MRT is nearby in walking distance, it save us a lot of time and money!
Leong K. Families with young children Australia, February 9, 2015
Positive experiences

Location, room comfort, staff performance
10
This is the fourth time I have stayed at the San Want Hotel. I have very positive experiences and appreciate the attention, care and professionalism of the staff.
Kit M. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2015
Central located hotel

City hotel , clean & tidy
6
Good location at Central area of Taipei, can easy access to all around Taiwan. Many traditional food just nearby.
Teo S. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2015
Enjoyable Stay in Taipei

Great Location, Freindly Staff and Free Wifi
9
It my second time staying here and it is another pleasant experience again. The location is very good and the staff is very warm and friendly. One of the cafe staff, a young waitress, was really a lovely and caring person, who went to the extend of helping to bring aside some food to my table when I was late for breakfast when the kitchen was closing. The only small issue is, the toilet door is not well designed and when it is fully opened, it will hit the toilet bowl, which may hit someone who is sitting on the bowl if some one open the door with full force. Generally, it is a nice hotel and I will definitely stay here again on my next trip if I dont stay in a 5 star hotel.
James L. Groups United States of America, January 26, 2015
very nice and comfortable. can't beat the locatio

location, nice workers, very accommodating to patrons
8.3
Had a very nice and comforting stay there. My friend and wife enjoyed their stay too. My daughter and two grandchildren also had enough room in their room too. Would come and stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08