or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Want Hotel

172,sec.4 Chung Hsiao E. Rd, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

San Want Hotel Taipei - Lobby San Want Hotel Taipei - Lobby San Want Hotel Taipei - Economy Single San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Double San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Quad San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double San Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Business Center San Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge Bar San Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - King Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo Bakery San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant
San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge San Want Hotel Taipei - Ballroom
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1811 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1811)
Sort by:
Suk K. Families with young children Canada, April 8, 2013
Excellent location and hotel service

Good location with easy access to subway station. Staff are all friendly and politely.
8.3
Soo H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Centrally located friendly staff convenient MRT

Good breakfast and near shopping area
8
Very comfortable and relaxing enjoyed the overall room tidiness and most of all very generous fruit basket and drinking water
Reezal E. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2013
A great hotel to come back to each day

Fantastic location, convenient and comfortable
8.3
Love staying at this hotel each time I visit Taipei. The location is fantastic, with a wide array of choices for food and shopping at its doorstep. The metro is mere steps away from the door, and if you find yourself craving for a midnight snack, just walk down the alley to NY Bagels that's open 24 hours. It's also walking distance to Eslite book store that's open 24 hours too! The staff are friendly and the rooms are cozy. The breakfast spread is great. I wish they had better, fluffier pillows though.
Kheng H. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2013
Nice hotel. Right beside the train station

Good Loaction, Clean Room and Friendly staff
8.7
Kheng H. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2013
Nice Centrally located hotel

Good Location, Near Train Station and lots of shops around the hotel
8.7
The staff in San Want are very help. I tried to order Mac Delivery late at night via Mc deliver hotline . As i do have a local number and not sure about the hotel address, the person told me that they are not able to deliver it to me. And so i call the receiption for help and they offered to go to Macdonalds and help me buy instead. Great service!
Yao H. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2013
Normal hotel in a good location

Good location, near mrt, lots of shopping around.
6.3
Xiumei Z. Couples China, April 6, 2013
very convenient transportation,city center,clean

perfect location,fast internet,cleann
9.3
Wang Q. Couples China, April 3, 2013
Very near to the MRT

close to MRT(within 20s), many shopping places near by, the waitress is very friendly
9
close to MRT(within 20s), many shopping places near by, the waitress is very friendly
Eng M. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2013
good

clean room, close to shopping centres & easy acesss to trains
7
Eng M. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
good

shopping, shopping and shopping
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Want Hotel TaipeiSan Want Hotel Taipei - LobbySan Want Hotel Taipei - LobbySan Want Hotel Taipei - Economy SingleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe QuadSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Business CenterSan Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge BarSan Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - King RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo BakerySan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeSan Want Hotel Taipei - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - San Want Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05