or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Want Hotel

172,sec.4 Chung Hsiao E. Rd, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

San Want Hotel Taipei - Lobby San Want Hotel Taipei - Lobby San Want Hotel Taipei - Economy Single San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Double San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Quad San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double San Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Business Center San Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge Bar San Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Ballroom San Want Hotel Taipei - King Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo Bakery
San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Japanese restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - French All Day Dining San Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1665 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1665)
Sort by:
Shun Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 7, 2012
Polite staff

Good location
7.7
A conveniently located hotel with polite staff and good buffet breakfast. The welcome fruit plate gave us a warm welcome. The morning newspaper kept us in touch with the local news.
Joey T. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Good location but disappointing rooms.

Good location, service with smile.
5.7
good location only few steps away from nearest mrt station. friendly and helpful staffs, though you expect this from a five star hotel. very disappointed with the quality of the rooms though, as they were old and small, despite a five star rating. the beds were uncomfortable too. the breakfast was again far from five star rating. overall, you pay only for the location, nothing else. it should really be a 3-3.5 star hotel. not worth the money you paying for.
Cheng H. Families with young children October 3, 2012
Great location but a bit old hotel

Good location
6.7
We checked in with the superior room, however, we found that the room size is much difference than the photo shown in the order web page. Room is small and a little bit old and dark inside. It shown a LCD TV first in the order page, but when we checked in it was just a old and small size TV. Also, The Safe is not Worked (the door of the safe is broken). However, it is tidy and clean. The Loctaion of this hotel is great, shops and restaurant around the area. We still have good days for our trip.
Wai L. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2012
Good location on the Blue line

Location, Friendly staff
7
Taiwanese are one of the friendliest people on earth. The staff are always smiling and always there to assist us in everything. Rooms, however, are a little tired. A revamp will do the hotel good! Free wifi available in the hotel but signal can be very good in certain location. wifi booster required!
Wai L. Families with older children Singapore, October 3, 2012
The Deluxe triple room is big enough for 4!

Shopping and Restaurants just a stone's throw away!
7.3
Room is big enough for entire family! Absolutely value for money
Shun Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
Conveniently located hotel

next to Taipei Ding Tai Fung
8.7
I enjoyed very much at the hotel for 4 nights. The buffet breakfast is generally acceptable. The 4-person room is very spacious. The welcome fruit plate is also good. Its convenience in location is most attractive to me.
Shun Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
spacious rooms

location
8.7
We enjoyed very much at the hotel for 4 nights. The buffet breakfast is generally acceptable. The 4-person room is very spacious. The welcome fruit plate is also good. Its convenience in location is most attractive to me.
Shun Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
location

Good at location
8.3
I enjoyed very much at the hotel for 4 nights. The buffet breakfast is generally acceptable. The room is generally acceptable. The welcome fruit plate is also good. Its convenience location is most attractive to me.
Shun Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
Good location

Very good location
8
A very good stay with good sleep. Easy access to MTR and buses. But a bit long way to take the airport bus. Acceptable price.
Shun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
Good location

location
7.7
Easy to get to. On a busy street with shopping malls nearby. Good to take MTR trains and buses to other areas of Taipei.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Want Hotel TaipeiSan Want Hotel Taipei - LobbySan Want Hotel Taipei - LobbySan Want Hotel Taipei - Economy SingleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe QuadSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Business CenterSan Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge BarSan Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - BallroomSan Want Hotel Taipei - King RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo BakerySan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Japanese restaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - French All Day DiningSan Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji restaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - San Want Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B02