or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Want Hotel

172,sec.4 Chung Hsiao E. Rd, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

San Want Hotel Taipei - Lobby San Want Hotel Taipei - Lobby San Want Hotel Taipei - Economy Single San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Double San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Quad San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double San Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Business Center San Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge Bar San Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Ballroom San Want Hotel Taipei - King Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo Bakery
San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Japanese restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - French All Day Dining San Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1706 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1706)
Sort by:
Shun Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
spacious rooms

location
8.7
We enjoyed very much at the hotel for 4 nights. The buffet breakfast is generally acceptable. The 4-person room is very spacious. The welcome fruit plate is also good. Its convenience in location is most attractive to me.
Shun Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
location

Good at location
8.3
I enjoyed very much at the hotel for 4 nights. The buffet breakfast is generally acceptable. The room is generally acceptable. The welcome fruit plate is also good. Its convenience location is most attractive to me.
Shun Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
Good location

Very good location
8
A very good stay with good sleep. Easy access to MTR and buses. But a bit long way to take the airport bus. Acceptable price.
Shun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
Good location

location
7.7
Easy to get to. On a busy street with shopping malls nearby. Good to take MTR trains and buses to other areas of Taipei.
Fok S. Families with young children Canada, October 2, 2012
San Want Hotel

great location,
6.3
great location, next to subway station, lots of local and japanense food and shops near by. The deluxe twin room is super big. If there will be more promotion for the family customer will be more happy.
Steve G. Couples Canada, September 25, 2012
Great location and great staff

Location Location Location cant be beat, subway outside of door
10
rooms was clean we upgraded at the counter to a bigger room with king bed well worth it. bathroom a bit smallish but can suffice overall great room and great hotel has a bar and few restaurants, really close to the original din tai fung.
Restaurant Tip: Must try Din tai Fung just down the road from the hotel try the pork soup dumplings they are simply the best in the world.
Lim P. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2012
Highly Recommended Hotek

Near to ZhongXiao Dunhua MTR station
9.7
Friendly and helpful staff. Near to MTR station We are stayed for 5 days, but the breakfast is the same throughout. Less variety for breakfast, should have more vegetarian choices. But overall, this hotel is good.
Beng H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2012
Near subway station and shopping area

Near subway, near shopping area, nice breakfast
8.7
I chose this hotel because it is really near the subway station. Just a minute walk and you will reach the subway station. Although the hotel room looks a bit old but it is quite clean. The room is spacious with a nice big bed. I love the breakfast provided by the hotel. It is an international breakfast buffet. Nice presentation and taste. Yummy.
Chung W. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Great Location & Value for Money

Large rooms, breakfast & great location
8.7
The room was large enough to accomodate a king and a queen bed. The furnishing was tasteful . Right next to the hotel is a 24 hour restaurant, and right behind the hotel are numerous eateries. The hotel is just a few steps away from the metro entrance.
Chong S. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location

Good service
9.7
The staff was very helpful as it was my first time in Taiwan. They had great attitude and answered all my questions with a smile. The gym was very useful too. I would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Want Hotel TaipeiSan Want Hotel Taipei - LobbySan Want Hotel Taipei - LobbySan Want Hotel Taipei - Economy SingleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe QuadSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Business CenterSan Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge BarSan Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - BallroomSan Want Hotel Taipei - King RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo BakerySan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Japanese restaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - French All Day DiningSan Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji restaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - San Want Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B06