Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Want Hotel

172,sec.4 Chung Hsiao E. Rd, Daan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10688 (Show on map)

Book now!

San Want Hotel Taipei - Lobby San Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Ballroom San Want Hotel Taipei - King Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Business Center San Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge Bar San Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo Bakery San Want Hotel Taipei - Economy Single San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin
San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Quad San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Daan District Number of Rooms: 268

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2063 reviews

1036 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2063)
Sort by:
Earl A. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2015
Interesting deco but great location

It's always about location ain't it
7.7
Just above Zhongxiao Dunhua MRT, this hotel is in the centre of hipster Taipei! Great if you are not fussy about W hotel type interiors
Report this review
Hong Y. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2015
Good location but aging hotel

Good location, Spacious room, good service
8.3
Satisfactory stay. Staff were helpful. Great location. However hotel getting a bit old and in need of renovation.
Report this review
Gavin L. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2015
location

location, simple, clean
6
Report this review
Willy T. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2015
Looking for a comfortable and convenient hotel?

They offer free freshly brewed coffee at their lobby, convenient locality and decent room.
8.7
This hotel is conveniently located and minutes walk to MRT station. Rooms are pretty good except the room lacks in lightings. Slightly brighter would have been better. I really enjoyed the Japanese "Omakase" dinner at the 4th floor where the lobby is situated. Food quality and service really up to mark! Highly recommended!
Report this review
Tai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2015
Good

Staff is good room is ok
8.7
Report this review
Yulia F. Groups Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Best location and very closed to MRT station

Great location,outstanding service,helpfull staff
7.7
We spent 3 nights in San Want hotel, we have very positive impression on check in time when our first night have been upgraded from twin bed into triple bed align with our booking on 2nd and 3rd night, really outstanding services. The room space is standard for triple beds,but the best location indeed near by shopping mall, boutique, underground mall and very close to MRT station. We are very comfortable and satisfy to spend in this hotel for next trips.
Report this review
Yulia F. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Best location and very closed to MRT station

Great location, outstanding service,helpfull staff
7.7
We spent 3 nights in San Want hotel, we have very positive impression on check in time when our first night have been upgraded from twin bed into triple bed align with our booking on 2nd and 3rd night, really outstanding services. The room space is standard for triple beds,but the best location indeed near by shopping mall, boutique, underground mall and very close to MRT station. We are very comfortable and satisfy to spend in this hotel.
Report this review
Chijung C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 16, 2015
Good

Location
6.7
Not bad, the location is awesome
Report this review
Johnson H. Families with young children United States of America, July 15, 2015
old hotel, bathroom was not clean when I arrived.

Location is good for this hotel
5.7
Report this review
Trang N. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2015
Nice stay.

Good location.
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 1036 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Want Hotel TaipeiSan Want Hotel Taipei - LobbySan Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - BallroomSan Want Hotel Taipei - King RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Business CenterSan Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge BarSan Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo BakerySan Want Hotel Taipei - Economy SingleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe QuadSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02