Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Want Hotel

172,sec.4 Chung Hsiao E. Rd, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

San Want Hotel Taipei - Lobby San Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Ballroom San Want Hotel Taipei - King Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Business Center San Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge Bar San Want Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge San Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo Bakery San Want Hotel Taipei - Economy Single San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Double
San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Quad San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1942 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1942)
Sort by:
Maria R. Groups Philippines, September 1, 2015
Great location!

Location, beds, room size, value for money!
9.3
Report this review
Margery W. Groups Hong Kong, August 31, 2015
Big issue with cleanliness
4
The stay was not good. We got sick on second day due to air condition. The air conditioning was not good. It's so cold but cannot turn down in the room, the blanket was too thin.
Report this review
Chor K. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2015
Big, convenient and clean rooms!

Bert convenient and clean rooms
8.7
We had a free upgrade (not sure why) but the room was HUGE! The rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Hotel is very near the metro which was another plus. We had difficulty getting out luggage a down to the train station, especially on a rainy day as the train stations had stairs, and an up-riding escalator only - the lifts were on the other side which was inconvenient for us especially on a day with heavy rainfall. Otherwise, it's very conveniently located next to a lot of shopping malls and shops, a supermarket about 5 mins walk away and other useful amenities.
Report this review
John C. Families with young children Netherlands, August 23, 2015
Great

Clean, spacious, location
9
Very good except we had very noisy neighbours kids jumping and our friend stayed at different room said the same
Report this review
Hong Y. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2015
Good location but aging hotel

Good location, Spacious room, good service
8.3
Satisfactory stay. Staff were helpful. Great location. However hotel getting a bit old and in need of renovation.
Report this review
Willy T. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2015
Looking for a comfortable and convenient hotel?

They offer free freshly brewed coffee at their lobby, convenient locality and decent room.
8.7
This hotel is conveniently located and minutes walk to MRT station. Rooms are pretty good except the room lacks in lightings. Slightly brighter would have been better. I really enjoyed the Japanese "Omakase" dinner at the 4th floor where the lobby is situated. Food quality and service really up to mark! Highly recommended!
Report this review
Yulia F. Groups Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Best location and very closed to MRT station

Great location,outstanding service,helpfull staff
7.7
We spent 3 nights in San Want hotel, we have very positive impression on check in time when our first night have been upgraded from twin bed into triple bed align with our booking on 2nd and 3rd night, really outstanding services. The room space is standard for triple beds,but the best location indeed near by shopping mall, boutique, underground mall and very close to MRT station. We are very comfortable and satisfy to spend in this hotel for next trips.
Report this review
Yulia F. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Best location and very closed to MRT station

Great location, outstanding service,helpfull staff
7.7
We spent 3 nights in San Want hotel, we have very positive impression on check in time when our first night have been upgraded from twin bed into triple bed align with our booking on 2nd and 3rd night, really outstanding services. The room space is standard for triple beds,but the best location indeed near by shopping mall, boutique, underground mall and very close to MRT station. We are very comfortable and satisfy to spend in this hotel.
Report this review
Chijung C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 16, 2015
Good

Location
6.7
Not bad, the location is awesome
Report this review
Johnson H. Families with young children United States of America, July 15, 2015
old hotel, bathroom was not clean when I arrived.

Location is good for this hotel
5.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Want Hotel TaipeiSan Want Hotel Taipei - LobbySan Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - BallroomSan Want Hotel Taipei - King RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Business CenterSan Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge BarSan Want Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeSan Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo BakerySan Want Hotel Taipei - Economy SingleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe QuadSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - San Want Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03