Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Want Hotel

172,sec.4 Chung Hsiao E. Rd, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

San Want Hotel Taipei - Lobby San Want Hotel Taipei - Lobby San Want Hotel Taipei - Economy Single San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Double San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Quad San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double San Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Business Center San Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge Bar San Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - King Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo Bakery San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant
San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge San Want Hotel Taipei - Ballroom San Want Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages San Want Hotel Taipei - Exterior San Want Hotel Taipei - Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Interior San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 381 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (381)
Sort by:
Chijung C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 16, 2015
Good

Location
6.7
Not bad, the location is awesome
Report this review
Washington T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2015
a nice location hotel

Very good Location, friendly staffs, clean room
6.3
I think it's a good four star hotel but it should be renovated already since it's too old, and airconditioning in room should be maintenaned well too since I changed twice before I found the right room with good airconditioning.
Report this review
Washington T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 7, 2015
a good business hotel with strategic location

Very good location, friendly staff, helpful concierge.
6.3
Service is not bad, concierge is very helpful, but the hotel is too old and really need to be renovated. The Aircon blowing area is dirty and has to be maintained well too since I changed twice until I find the right room with right Aircon temperature I wanted.
Report this review
Lin D. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2015
great location but room for improvement

1. location 2. friendly staff 3. cleanliness
7.7
Fantastic location with the train station at the doorstep. Lots of dining and shopping options in the vicinity. However, my only gripe is there is a lack of power point in the room. The only one I could find was located far away from the bed and behind the tv.
Report this review
Eunice P. Solo travelers South Georgia Islands, April 19, 2015
Nice Location

Location !! Staffs !!
8.3
Report this review
Mok S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2015
Nice but a little bit old

Good location but it's a little old
7.3
Report this review
Jou Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2015
Great location, super convenient

good location, great food, good price
8.3
Report this review
Ginny L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2015
wonderful stay at San Want

location, location, location
9
Overall Good experience. Efficient reception and very helpful staff. Housekeeping was perhaps too efficient.. knocking on my door at 10am in the morning and didnt seem too happy when i requested for them to clean my room from noon onwards.
Report this review
Leonard (. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2015
When location is your priority

location, location, location
7
it was okay, but I do like the quality of the breakfast every morning. Nice!
Report this review
Yong J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2015
good service with spacious room

clean toilet, great service and big bed
10
The bed in the room was soft and big. toilet was really clean with a area for clothes washing. The cabinet also provided me a number of hangers for me to hang all my winterwear.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Want Hotel TaipeiSan Want Hotel Taipei - LobbySan Want Hotel Taipei - LobbySan Want Hotel Taipei - Economy SingleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe QuadSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Business CenterSan Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge BarSan Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - King RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo BakerySan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeSan Want Hotel Taipei - BallroomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesSan Want Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSan Want Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - InteriorSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - San Want Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01