or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Want Hotel

172,sec.4 Chung Hsiao E. Rd, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

San Want Hotel Taipei - Lobby San Want Hotel Taipei - Lobby San Want Hotel Taipei - Economy Single San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Double San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Quad San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double San Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Business Center San Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge Bar San Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Ballroom San Want Hotel Taipei - King Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo Bakery
San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Japanese restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - French All Day Dining San Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (175)
Sort by:
Vibul S. Families with older children United States of America, April 15, 2014
Best Location in Town!

Location, location, location!
7.7
Friendly staff, excellent location with lots of shopping around.
Kim C. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
attentive staff, always willing to assist

centralized location for shopping, near mrt, and lots of eating places.
10
room was small, we went for an additonal upgrade, overall good experience, helpful staff, good restaurants in hotel too. right above mrt station.
Kim C. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Good location, friendly staff,

Location is great for shopping, great staff and good restaurant
10
Pleasantly surprised, great staff, always willing to assist. Good restaurants.
Tan C. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Good Locations and Ease of Access

Good location with easy access to public transport, shopping and eatery.
8
No complaint about the hotel staff's service but there was limited selection for breakfast buffet which was included in the room price.
Tang C. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Easy access, comfort, friendly

Comfort room, good breakfast, great location
8.7
Nice comfortable environment with nice friendly staffs . : )
Heng Y. Families with older children Taiwan, December 8, 2013
great hotel, location, food and service

good service, big room and delicious food
8
i recommend this hotel to all my relatives while they visiting taipei
Azli M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 8, 2013
The hotel is centrally located.

Easy access to MRT. Good location for shopping and restaurants
7.7
Good. The staff are very friendly. We arrive very early and our room is not available but the reservation staff suggest that we use their gym to have our shower/clean up. We were happy with their service.
Yuk C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 22, 2013
It's good hotel as I'd visted twice before.

clean, tidy and the transportation is very convenience.
9
I like this hotel because it's very convenience to take transportation and the hotel is very clean and tidy. The staffs are quite polite to the vistors.
Sindarto S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
good traveling. I can do many thing in the city

location,comfort room,best staff
8.7
every thing run well
Kai H. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 18, 2013
Impressive

Breakfast, location, service
7.7
Room size reasonable, decoration acceptable and well kept. However, the bathroom is small and a bit old, there are black mold stain in the washing basin and bath tub. Also, a few chips in the bath tub. Wifi connection is unstable , weak and slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Want Hotel TaipeiSan Want Hotel Taipei - LobbySan Want Hotel Taipei - LobbySan Want Hotel Taipei - Economy SingleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe QuadSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Business CenterSan Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge BarSan Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - BallroomSan Want Hotel Taipei - King RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo BakerySan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Japanese restaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - French All Day DiningSan Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji restaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - San Want Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05