or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Want Hotel

172,sec.4 Chung Hsiao E. Rd, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

San Want Hotel Taipei - Lobby San Want Hotel Taipei - Lobby San Want Hotel Taipei - Economy Single San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Double San Want Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Quad San Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double San Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Business Center San Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge Bar San Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Ballroom San Want Hotel Taipei - King Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo Bakery
San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Japanese restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - French All Day Dining San Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room San Want Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1768 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1768)
Sort by:
Maverick O. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2015
Good location but average room condition

Location and price (during time of booking)
5.7
My countless time in San Want as this is one of my preferred hotel base on my budget. Location is very centralised (East district) with lots of shopping and eateries and restaurants. But I wIsh they could have refurbished the rooms a little cause they look 20 years old and carpet do smell in some rooms. Other than that. It's still a good hotel. But don't expect too much for breakfast.
Jou Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2015
Great location, super convenient

good location, great food, good price
8.3
Ginny L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2015
wonderful stay at San Want

location, location, location
9
Overall Good experience. Efficient reception and very helpful staff. Housekeeping was perhaps too efficient.. knocking on my door at 10am in the morning and didnt seem too happy when i requested for them to clean my room from noon onwards.
Banen H. Business travelers Taiwan, January 14, 2015
Soso

Great location
6.3
Anthony S. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2015
Taipei adventure

Location, Hotel cleanliness, Staff
8.7
Li S. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2015
Good location

location, bed, service
7.7
Kok Z. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2015
good location hotel

1. location 2. polite staff 3. good service
8
the stay was pleasant..the staff are nice and friendly..breakfast is nice
Raymond W. Couples Taiwan, January 5, 2015
Clean Hotel

Clean, staff is good, location is good
7
Meili C. Couples Taiwan, January 5, 2015
It was a pleasant stay.

The room was clean, the location is great! And free parking for guest.
8.3
I would say its location is great! Even though the room is small, but it's clean and cozy! It's great for its price!
Xiu Y. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Great Location in the city

Location, Cleaniness, Service
8
Service from the staff were excellent, they had an eye for detail, considerate and polite. We stayed in the peak season and the all rooms were fully booked, yet the hotel were still able to cater to our needs. Rooms may be a little old compared to the newer and more hip hotels that are sprouting in the neighborhood.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Want Hotel TaipeiSan Want Hotel Taipei - LobbySan Want Hotel Taipei - LobbySan Want Hotel Taipei - Economy SingleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe QuadSan Want Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleSan Want Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Business CenterSan Want Hotel Taipei - Breakfast RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Zorro Lounge BarSan Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - BallroomSan Want Hotel Taipei - King RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Pozzo BakerySan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie Japanese restaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Sumie RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - French All Day DiningSan Want Hotel Taipei - Chao Pin Ji restaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSan Want Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - San Want Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A03