or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

San Want Residences Taipei

128 Nanjing East Road SECTION 1, 104, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 886-2-25115185 (Show on map)

Book now!

San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - exterior San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Penthouse Suite San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Penthouse Suite San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Bathroom San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Studio Single San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Park View Suite San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Park View Twin San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Level One Residence Lounge San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Level One Lobby San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Basement Level One Meeting Lounge San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Park View Room View San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Basement Level One Meeting Room 2 San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Level One Lobby San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Reception San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Art Collection San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Residence Lounge
San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Level One Elevator San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Room Corridor San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Studio San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Restroom San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Park View San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Park View Twin San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Amenities San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Amenities San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Multifunction Printer San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Spacious Office Desk San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Studio Suite San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Housekeeping
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
William L. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
Great stay, very nice rooms

Excellent staff, nice rooms
7.7
Sze Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2013
Surprisingly good hotel

Reasonable size and comfortable room
7
Good location. Surprisingly good and comfortable room. Staff is helpful, and there is good enough facilities for business traveler. Breakfast and tea are free for hotel guest. The only drawback is the distance from subway station; however consider the low rate of taxi in Taipei, it's not a big deal.
Sock G. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2013
Lovely hotel with excellent service

Comfortable rooms, nice breakfast, personalized service, Japanese style service
9
I have stayed in this hotel many times when I am in Taipei to visit my customers. Overall the stay is excellent. Breakfast spread seems to have improved, I especially like the 'ru rou fan' which is excellent. When you get into a taxi, the hotel staff will open the door for you, put their hands on the ceiling of the door so you do not hurt your head! How is that for service? Maybe their key customers are Japanese so the way they approach the service is very Japanese style. Go and experience San want residence hotel for yourself.
Travel tip: There are two San want in Taipei so be sure to highlight the detail address as some drivers tend to get it wrong. I have stayed in the other San want hotel located in zhong Hsiao east road, I can only say it is a world of difference.
Liu S. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 21, 2013
Very warm, friendly and wonderful service hotel

Good location, nice service
9
We had 3 nights stay this hotel, the hotel stuff always smile, The room is nice and clean, the location is very convenience to city airport, shopping area, and a lot restaurent are near by the hotel. I alway stay this hotel, during my trip to Taipei.
David B. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Great hotel and great service

huge bathtub and lovely hotel room
9
we stayed in san want residence taipei for 2 nights during chinese new year. when we first arrived, we were impressed by those lovely staff at the lobby. the room we stayed was very well decorated. it was clean and lovely. my partner loved the bathroom and japanese toilet.
Shopping Tip: department store is 5-10 mins walk
Yiu M. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
first class service hotel

impeccable service, convenient location, cheap price
9.7
A bit outfashioned look outside the hotel but averaged decoration in the lobby, restaurant and hotel room. Our room is good-sized but the best thing is about the toilet which is equipped with an automatic and pre-warmed toilet seat and a marvellous ceiling shower. The bath syrup, shampoo, conditioner, and even the moisturizing lotion is produced by the famous Occitane. All the hotel staff is polite, good-looking and warm-hearted. We will surely re-visit the hotel in the future.
Restaurant Tip: Do not go to the famous beef noodle shops, eg.,Wing Hong, Old Cheung in the first few days of Chinese New Year as they are still closed on Day 3 of Year of the Snake 2013.
Suen H. Families with older children China, February 10, 2013
Business Hotel

free wifi, big bath tab in room, friendly staff
8
this is a business hotel with free wifi, a cell phone provided for outside hotel use. hotel is not big and fancy but the services are really good, staff are very friendly and helpful.
Wen L. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2013
fantastic hotel and service

great customer service and good breakfast
8.7
great hotel, would recommend downside location was a bit not so great
Michael S. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2013
Lovely boutigue hotel

Close to anything in town
10
great service excellent simple breakfast convenient location impressive asian style bathroom and soaking tub. highly recommend for family or business travelers
Michael S. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2013
Boutique hotel with excellent services

Non smoking, great location, great complimentary breakfast.... All great services with smile
10
Great hotel especially for business travelers. Room is clean and very comfortable. Friendly staff are eager to help. Offer free juice, soft drinks and snacks all day long. You can have business meetings in a nice open space. Breakfast is simple but sufficient. I have a pleasant stay and will definitely return here next trip in Taipei.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - ExteriorSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - exteriorSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Penthouse SuiteSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Penthouse SuiteSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - BathroomSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Studio SingleSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Park View SuiteSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Park View TwinSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Level One Residence LoungeSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Level One LobbySan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Basement Level One Meeting LoungeSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Park View Room ViewSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Basement Level One Meeting Room 2San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Level One LobbySan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - ReceptionSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Art CollectionSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Residence LoungeSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Level One ElevatorSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Room CorridorSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - StudioSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - RestroomSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Park ViewSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Park View TwinSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Guest Room AmenitiesSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Guest Room AmenitiesSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Multifunction PrinterSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Spacious Office DeskSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Studio SuiteSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - HousekeepingSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Suite BedroomSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Parkview SuiteSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Dining LoungeSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Penthouse Living RoomSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - B1San Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Meeting RoomSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - FitnessSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - LobbySan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - RestaurantSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - RestaurantSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Executive LoungeSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - RestaurantSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B05