Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany 10777

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 193 reviews

85 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Andre H. Business travelers Norway, May 14, 2016
Extreamly hard and uncomfortable beds!
4.7
I have never stayed in a hotel with SO HARD BEDS. I often go to Berlin and also other places around the world, so I have quite a lot to compare with, and I normally never complain about anything at the hotels. I had pre-paid for 4 nights and after the first night I asked politely in the reception if they had a solution for this, for example a softer top matress to put above the main matress. The nice lady said she would look into it, but when the night came they had only put a very, very thin (about 2 cm) blanket on the to of the matress, so not a proper solution. I can mention that I am a 50 years old man in normal shape and size. So if you like normal beds so you can get a normal nights sleep, do not stay at this hotel.
Sinan B. Solo travelers France, April 27, 2016
Excellent Hotel, nice large rooms
6.3
A very nice design hotel. Rooms are very comfortable, with a nice open bathroom. (Better be sharing with your lover than your mum). The pool/ sauna / steam bath at the 7th floor is not big but very enjoyable and open till 11pm. It's a very practical hotel near the shopping street of Kurfürstendamm, slightly far from the center. Great staff.
Monika Z. Business travelers Poland, April 18, 2016
a place for chill out
5.7
this time in a double, breakfast grate, room facilities could be better, the bathroom was translucent, so you could see everything and if the light was on, the other person in the room was disturbed, so ask about the type of room if you choose a double
Conor T. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2016
modern, clean with extremely helpful staff
6
Positves - Amazing rain shower. Big plus for me when I am away Staff were friendly and helpful, advising us on the best ways to get around Room was comfy and clean Pool/steam room/ sauna a great way to relax Negatives- Weird glass wall separating bathroom and bedroom. Ok if you don't want much privacy! Bed was smaller that expected from the picture Don't attempt to turn the shower on clothed, the hose on the wall will kick in and you'll get drenched. Would definitely stay here again if I was visiting Berlin
Po Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 28, 2016
Good choice
6
Nice to stay here
Emily B. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2015
berlin

Comfort, staff performance and easy accessibility
9.7
The stay in the hotel was very comfortable with a good sized room for two people, with a comfy bed. The staff were all very polite and spoke very good English. Overall a great stay in Berlin and would stay in this hotel again!
Adrian R. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2015
november holiday

the amazing bed, sauna and gym facilities, central locatiomn
9.7
Very relaxing
Gordon R. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2015
Great location

Quiet, location, service
9.3
Perfect in every way. Polite helpful, knowledgeable staff and great location with underground system on doorstep.
Danielle R. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2015
Very modern, clean hotel

Room design, breakfast, staff
9.3
Very good stay, only negative is that although very close to 2 ubahn stations it takes 3 changes to get to the historical centre.
Rhiannon N. Couples Australia, October 16, 2015
Beautiful hotel

The rooms are lovely,clean and modern
8.7
The rooms are lovely, they are as nice as they appear in the photos. I didnt dine in so not able to comment on the food. In terms of the hotel itself it was lovely, clean, the room was a great size, with a nice bath. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Berlin.
1 - 10 of 85 reviews Next page
Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Double/SingleroomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby BarSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Double or Single RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - NAU RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BreakfastSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BuffetSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby BarSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - EntranceSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Double or Single RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Junior SuiteSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Double or Single RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - F8/eight Bar & LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - F8/eight Bar & LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - NAU RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - NAU RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby BarSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BreakfastSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby BarSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BreakfastSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby BarSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BallroomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07