My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany 10777 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior
Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - F8/eight Bar & Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Wilmersdorf Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Xueqin L. Business travelers China, April 28, 2014
nice nice nice

staff nice,breakfast was very very well,room is big and clean
10
I am the second time to stay here.very very nice,i will come again.
Hoi Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2014
good experience

big room, reasonable price, clean
7
- Nice design of the room and lobby but not really stylish enough. - big room and large bathroom which is very comfortable and clean room - reasonable price - location is a bit far away from the central - we don't have any chance to try the breakfast or dinner at the restaurant, therefore we are not sure the quality of it.
Abhishek K. Business travelers India, December 3, 2013
Great hotel and a great location

Great location. Great breakfast and
9.3
The stay was really good. My room was upgraded free of charge. The apartment I got had all the necessary amenities. Great location with the main shopping street a 5 min walk away
Chung M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 21, 2013
great hotel

new design, large bathroom
9.3
the bad thing is when i used the laundry service, the staff put 2 different package in 2 differnt places, so i couldn't find it after i search whole room.
Xueqin L. Business travelers China, August 22, 2013
Comfortable nice helpful

food,place,shopping
10
Very good place for business and even if shopping,i will be back again next Month.
Ahmet D. Business travelers Norway, March 10, 2013
Nice, central, new city hotel.

Central, new, price.
6
Nice, without problem. Good communication city center. I have not much to write
Gerti M. Business travelers Switzerland, April 20, 2012
Good new Jotel

Big modern, functuional room. Quite also on street side.
8.7
the sana hotel in berlin is a recently built, modern style hotel. rooms are big, functional and have nice details. my room on the first floor -on the street side - was astonishingly quite. for dinner try nearby vietnamese restaurant saigon. we were very satisfied. nearby you find also a shop with good organic food.
Ido F. Business travelers Israel, March 28, 2012
amazing design great location

location and room and hotel perfect modern design
9.7
was very good stay excellent rooms excellent common areas
Maik N. Business travelers Germany, April 3, 2014
Tolles Frühstück große Zimmer im Herze v berlin

Frühstück Frühstück Frühstück
10
Querstraße zum KaDeWe , große sehr saubere Zimmer , sehr kompetenter Service, gute Cocktails
Li Y. Business travelers China, April 23, 2013
不错的酒店

地点好,卫生干净,服务好。
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - F8/eight Bar & LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wellness Area


AS-AGWEB-3B01