Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany 10777 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming Pool Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Bar Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Double or Single Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - NAU Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Breakfast Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Buffet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room
Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Bar Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Entrance Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Double or Single Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Junior Suite Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge
Area: Wilmersdorf Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
Business travelers (17)
Sort by:
Catherine O. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2015
Wonderful hotel

Appointment, room size, price
9.7
The hotel is a little off the tourist track and is a quiet area so for sightseeing you will have to travel a little. The best idea is to get the tourist tickets which give unlimited public transport. At night taxis are not expensive so do not hesitate catching a taxi back form a late night meal. The room was great and the layout fantastic as it made it feel larger than what it was. We had dinner at the hotel which was good and a breakfast which was normal for a hotel. If you have time I would skip the breakfast and head down to a small French café on the way to the town. I highly recommend the hotel for modern rooms and cleanliness.
Xueqin L. Business travelers China, April 28, 2014
nice nice nice

staff nice,breakfast was very very well,room is big and clean
10
I am the second time to stay here.very very nice,i will come again.
Hoi Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2014
good experience

big room, reasonable price, clean
7
- Nice design of the room and lobby but not really stylish enough. - big room and large bathroom which is very comfortable and clean room - reasonable price - location is a bit far away from the central - we don't have any chance to try the breakfast or dinner at the restaurant, therefore we are not sure the quality of it.
Abhishek K. Business travelers India, December 3, 2013
Great hotel and a great location

Great location. Great breakfast and
9.3
The stay was really good. My room was upgraded free of charge. The apartment I got had all the necessary amenities. Great location with the main shopping street a 5 min walk away
Chung M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 21, 2013
great hotel

new design, large bathroom
9.3
the bad thing is when i used the laundry service, the staff put 2 different package in 2 differnt places, so i couldn't find it after i search whole room.
Xueqin L. Business travelers China, August 22, 2013
Comfortable nice helpful

food,place,shopping
10
Very good place for business and even if shopping,i will be back again next Month.
Ahmet D. Business travelers Norway, March 10, 2013
Nice, central, new city hotel.

Central, new, price.
6
Nice, without problem. Good communication city center. I have not much to write
Gerti M. Business travelers Switzerland, April 20, 2012
Good new Jotel

Big modern, functuional room. Quite also on street side.
8.7
the sana hotel in berlin is a recently built, modern style hotel. rooms are big, functional and have nice details. my room on the first floor -on the street side - was astonishingly quite. for dinner try nearby vietnamese restaurant saigon. we were very satisfied. nearby you find also a shop with good organic food.
Ido F. Business travelers Israel, March 28, 2012
amazing design great location

location and room and hotel perfect modern design
9.7
was very good stay excellent rooms excellent common areas
Karsten D. Business travelers Germany, June 4, 2015
immer wieder

modern, zentral gelegen und nicht "richtig" teuer
8.7
sehr angenehm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Double/SingleroomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby BarSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Double or Single RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - NAU RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BreakfastSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BuffetSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby BarSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - EntranceSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Double or Single RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Junior SuiteSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Double or Single RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - F8/eight Bar & LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - NAU RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - NAU RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby BarSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BreakfastSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby BarSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BreakfastSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby BarSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BallroomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04