Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany 10777 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - F8/eight Bar & Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room
Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming Pool Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room
Area: Wilmersdorf Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Excellent hotel very comfortable.

Spacious Room fantastic shower and a smoking lounge.
9.3
Combined visit between business and pleasure. Hotel exceeded our expectations, staff were very friendly and nothing to much trouble. Nice breakfast with good choice between hot and continental. Bar prices a little high. Will definitely book again.
Diogo F. Couples Portugal, September 1, 2014
Great hotel - will recommend and stay there again!

spacious, stylish and very comfy rooms; super attentive staff; black-out and excellent noise insolation (from street and other rooms)
9.7
Had a blast at a great and stylish hotel with super attentive staff. Took personal bikes there and we were allowed to keep them in the garage every day. First room had an issue with the black-out and they immediately gave us a new (and even better!) room. Breakfast is rather expensive but very good quality and diverse. Overall it is one of the best hotels where I have stayed at and will definitely recommend to everyone who is looking for a cool place to stay in Berlin :)
Brendan L. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Fantastic

Great bed to sleep on, great shower, clean amenities
9.3
Excellent
Sami R. Couples Finland, June 22, 2014
Excellent hotel with perfect location

Style, Location and Room size
9.3
Hotel is very stylish - some could even say it's sleek. And location is perfect for both shopping and for night life. Breakfast is also recommendable.
Leyth A. Solo travelers Sweden, June 15, 2014
Good, amazing

Good service, nice staff and good location
8
I had a very good stay in Sana, it had a good location and near to everything
Xueqin L. Business travelers China, April 28, 2014
nice nice nice

staff nice,breakfast was very very well,room is big and clean
10
I am the second time to stay here.very very nice,i will come again.
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
very nice hotel

staffs are all very friendly, very helpful, very good access wifi connection, room is clean and modern!
9
there is a very welcoming lobby, and room is very clean and modern, same as photos shown in website, the people are very helpful, friendly and quick respond, they provided teeth brush in a short time once we request as my friend forgot to bring it, provide stamps and help me post all postcards. the surrounding environment outside hotel is a bit dark and quite but is ok for me as is safe there. sure will come again!
Wilman L. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
Modern hotel with good facilities

Location, value for money and modern interior
7.7
We stayed at an one bedroom serviced apartment with a sofa bed. The apartment is serviced every day to change sheets and to clean the unit. We were pleased with the standard of service. The location is fantastic with the subway exit several minutes away and near the main shopping district in the western part of Berlin.
Sebastien B. Couples Netherlands, April 21, 2014
Great spot

Location, atmosphere, hospitality
9.7
The sana hotel is a beautifull hotel located near de main streets and shops. Kurfurstendamm, kdw shopping. Easy to reach by public transport and it has a good breakfast. Near the hotel a perfect turkish restaurant as well.
Hoi Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2014
good experience

big room, reasonable price, clean
7
- Nice design of the room and lobby but not really stylish enough. - big room and large bathroom which is very comfortable and clean room - reasonable price - location is a bit far away from the central - we don't have any chance to try the breakfast or dinner at the restaurant, therefore we are not sure the quality of it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sana Berlin Hotel BerlinSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - F8/eight Bar & LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BuffetSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - EntranceSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C02