Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany 10777 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming Pool Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Bar Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Double or Single Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - NAU Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Breakfast
Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Buffet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Bar Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Entrance
Area: Wilmersdorf Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
31 reviews

79 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (31)
Sort by:
Fishely I. Solo travelers Israel, September 16, 2015
Everything was just perfect

Location rooms service
10
Above what I expected. Rooms were beautiful, staff ware nice, overall it was worth the money
Report this review
Yeo-Min L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 29, 2015
excellent

staff, location, fancy
9.7
Report this review
Jane H. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2015
Fantastic venue, location and staff

The apartment was great, the room service amazing and the staff really helpful
9.3
Loved my stay here. Perfect location and design. One of my favourites for sure.
Report this review
Claudia J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2015
Beautiful hotel, great location!

Location, very modern, great value for your money
9.3
I stayed at the Sana Hotel before. Beautiful hotel, very modern, very friendly staff. Great location. Right off K'damm, 5 minutes walk to the Kadewe. I absolutely don't like the bathrooms, too dark and behind a glass wall! No privacy!
Report this review
Yu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 21, 2015
Good

Clean, Staff
8.7
Report this review
Kuo J. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 21, 2015
Good hotel

Location, clean, service
9.7
Report this review
Catherine A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2015
Sana Berlin in June

Clean Rooms, Good Breakfast Selection, ease of access to public transport
7.3
We loved the room but felt it lacked the essential tea and coffee making facilities in the room, we did go down to the bar but it was unmanned and had to wait a long time before someone came to order a cup of tea, they were not keen on it being taken up to the room. The reception staff were extremely helpful and gave a map and told us the best things to see and do in Berlin. Overall the room was very comfortable and clean and the hotel is right near the tube.
Report this review
Mary L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2015
Clean and modern high standard feel -

Modernity - hassle free - spa
9
Good, sauna and spa was not hot enough at 11am - so not sure why - Room was of a great and modern standard - really just a relaxing feeling of modernity - for a very reasonable price.
Report this review
Leyth A. Solo travelers Sweden, June 15, 2014
Good, amazing

Good service, nice staff and good location
8
I had a very good stay in Sana, it had a good location and near to everything
Report this review
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
very nice hotel

staffs are all very friendly, very helpful, very good access wifi connection, room is clean and modern!
9
there is a very welcoming lobby, and room is very clean and modern, same as photos shown in website, the people are very helpful, friendly and quick respond, they provided teeth brush in a short time once we request as my friend forgot to bring it, provide stamps and help me post all postcards. the surrounding environment outside hotel is a bit dark and quite but is ok for me as is safe there. sure will come again!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 181 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Double/SingleroomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby BarSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Double or Single RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - NAU RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BreakfastSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BuffetSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby BarSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - EntranceSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Double or Single RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Junior SuiteSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Double or Single RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - F8/eight Bar & LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - F8/eight Bar & LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - NAU RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - NAU RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby BarSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BreakfastSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby BarSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BreakfastSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby BarSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BallroomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02