or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany 10777 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - F8/eight Bar & Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room
Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming Pool Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room
Area: Wilmersdorf Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Leyth A. Solo travelers Sweden, June 15, 2014
Good, amazing

Good service, nice staff and good location
8
I had a very good stay in Sana, it had a good location and near to everything
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
very nice hotel

staffs are all very friendly, very helpful, very good access wifi connection, room is clean and modern!
9
there is a very welcoming lobby, and room is very clean and modern, same as photos shown in website, the people are very helpful, friendly and quick respond, they provided teeth brush in a short time once we request as my friend forgot to bring it, provide stamps and help me post all postcards. the surrounding environment outside hotel is a bit dark and quite but is ok for me as is safe there. sure will come again!
Virat T. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2013
wonderful trip in Berlin,

room quite big enough for 2 person, very clean and much more easy to go to shopping center its about 70 mts to get there.
6.7
impression and would come back again if I need to go Berlin
Pm C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
Convenient, tidy & well-designed hotel

Good location, clean and the room is well designed
9.7
A comfortable hotel locating near some tourist spot. The room is very clean and tidy and well-decorated. It is a recommended choice if you are staying in Berlin.
Kuei F. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 2, 2013
this is hotel is very suitable for couples

good location for shopping
7
swimming pool is very fine. bed is clean. I like it basically.
Dana M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2012
very good hotel

modern room, spacious, close to MRT, very helpful staff
9
i love this hotel so much. the only negative point was the internet. i even paid for the wireless use, but i have to go to lobby for connecting my BB. i was such a disappointment.
James S. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 16, 2012
Modern and chic

Price, atomsphere
9
Very new hotel, every surface in the room seemed to be a mirror which I liked Large rooms. General attitude from staff was excellent, though housekeeping did enter my room twice without knocking which I wasn't impressed with. Ordered room service at 3am which was delivered promptly. Metro stop a 2 minute walk, while Ku'Damm shopping street about 10 minutes away. Gay area about a 15min walk. Not alot in the immediate area, but still an excellent option for this area in Berlin. Probably more of a business property than a tourist type one.
Yasunobu H. Solo travelers Japan, July 13, 2014
モダンで快適

部屋、場所、サービス
9.3
新しいモダンなホテル。部屋も広くシャレている。地下鉄駅近くで便利。通りを渡るとスーパーマーケット。プールジムもついている。
Kumiko I. Solo travelers Japan, August 22, 2012
清潔で快適!

清潔、部屋が広い
8
スタッフの方も英語で丁寧に対応してくださいました。 お部屋も広く、清潔で快適に過ごすことができ、フィットネスルームのサウナやプールで寛ぐこともできました。 Zoo駅までは歩いて20分ほどと少しだけ距離があります。 またぜひ利用したいホテルです。
Po Y. Solo travelers China, August 14, 2013
歷史名城、景點適合細看,悠遊自在

清潔乾淨、上綱速迅快,周邊環境寧靜,靜中帶旺
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sana Berlin Hotel BerlinSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - F8/eight Bar & LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BuffetSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - EntranceSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A01